Black Label Wedge/Ramp Combo

Average Rating:

From: $260.00

To: $350.00

Customer Reviews

Not a very happy anniversary to me

by Kinky In California on December 14, 2010

I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary. We were very much looking forward to a of lifetime enjoyment from our liberator, we went ahead and bought the deluxe cuff set to go with it. We read all the reviews before making the purchase. But when we tried out the liberator it was uncomfortable and did nothing for us. We got the right size for his height and everything but still the whole time I had his chest in my face and my neck hurt like crazy. We tried it again and I still needed an Advil for my neck afterwards. And it is not on our end because we are in our 20s and very vibrant! Needless to say, both of us were VERY disappointed in this purchase. Although it said a 30 day iron clad guarantee for the product, they said we could not return it after 7 days or even give us a refund. This product is not for everyone. Now I am stuck with a giant foam eyesore that burns a hole in my wallet as well as my decor.

Geometry matters.

by Jackie on November 14, 2010

No matter how creative you both already are...No matter how much muscular strength or endurance or ability you have to make what already works really well continue to work really well, there comes a point when you discover something new that makes you think you suddenly have a million more ways to rediscover sex and improve it that much more. The combinations here from sensation to angle to visual to whatever else you can imagine add so much more to what you can already do with your lover. This makes me think that all the kids who were better in math than I was grew up and did something meaningful with their geometry knowledge. Hypoteneuse theorem is totally at work with the Ramp and Wedge!!!

Caught between a Wedge and a Hard Cock

by NAUGHTYNURSE on November 10, 2010

The most amazing two days of my sex life to date. Had to get a massage and 3 days rest to be able to walk again. The best money ever spent. I will be buying the stage next. I've recommended this to every nurse I work with. The wedge positions the body in not only the proper position but it makes the body look amazing as well. The best sex therapy you can buy. Dazed and Confused, Naughty Nurse,

kinky fun

by HHFo3 on November 7, 2010

this is a fun set for light bondage. Great support for bending someone over for a spanking or propping up hips for easier insertion or oral sex.

Takeing sex over the top

by Joe May on November 6, 2010

Not only does it make sex lots more fun to do,it will blow U away. Take your sex over the by going longer hitting all the right spots & putting bigger smiles on both your faces...

Worth every penny!

by Naughty Honey on November 1, 2010

I was a little skeptical of the impact this product would make (if any). I was wrong!! This is well worth the cost. Holds up well long term with lots of use!

one of the greatest investments in our sex life!

by bigbird on October 30, 2010

I've always wanted to spice up our sex life and when I came upon the Liberator site I knew I had struck gold! The ramp wedge combo has been a great "addition" to the bed or anywhere else in the house.

Terrific Product - And GREAT fun to use!

by Bunny on October 29, 2010

Used separately, or in combination, the wedge and ramp are excellent! We're totally satisfied!

A great piece for finding the right angle and keeping your partner happy.

by DonTungsten on October 13, 2010

I love restraining my partner and then rocking her slowly to me. I also like to position my partner at an angle and then use two wedges to keep the scoop at just that perfect angle.

Must have for every bedroom

by JD on September 19, 2010

We were hesitant to buy these for a while thinking a pillow works just fine, why spend the money. Let me tell you, the variations in positions and angles make this a must have accessory for every couples bedroom. You can play for hours making slight modifications to get just the right angles and make sure to hit just the right spots. With the options availalbe who wouldn't mind exploring them for hours. Combine the wedge/ramp with the silk binding sashes and D rings, and you have a whole new element to have fun with. These are also great for taking some very hot photographs for your lover. My wife had lots of fun experimenting with different positions and sending me pictures while I'm on the road for work. If your dissapointed with this product, you must not have any imagination.

Viewing 31-40 of 61 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Label Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars