Anniversary Sale! Enjoy 24% off your order with code: 12SEXYYEARS + Free Shipping & gifts too > $75 details*

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Black Label Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:

From: $260.00

To: $350.00

Customer Reviews

Strapped Down Fun

by XcitedNAZ on September 17, 2010

What can I say? She loves being strapped down and positioned for easy and imminent access? She likes it and so do I!

Lots of Fun

by BFDLT on September 13, 2010

I bought this product for a surprise for my fiance. We had a lot of fun using it. Excellent product love using it. Very Comfortable. She loved it too.

AMAZING

by Liberated on September 3, 2010

If you're even thinking about getting a ramp or wedge it has to be black label. Me and my wife love the straps and she LOVES and angles! BUY IT!

Rev'd up the bedroom

by SD on August 30, 2010

The wife and I got tired of just a flat bed,using pillows and trying to find something to tie each other up with for some light bondage. The we found the "Black Label" ramp/wedge combo!! All we can say is WOW WOW WOW!!! It sure has spiced things up!

Satisfied

by Kitty on August 28, 2010

We couldn't wait to get it. The price was good. The set up was fun and the restraints were even more fun. We use the pieces together and seperately. Put cuffs on and throw a blindfold in for the extra anticipation of what was going to happen. Very well made, nice quality fabric. We Love It

Good to Super!!

by GEN on August 28, 2010

My fiancee and I recently order the black label combo. The shipping was fast and the customer service experience was also excellant. But more to the important issues! This set is awesome!!!! It takes "the same old positions" to a whole new level. With the product you can hold a position for longer and get the perfect angle for all your fave positions. It also rejuvinates so of those old favorites. The wedge and ramp combo just brings a level of ease and comfort to both you and your partner that you'll wonder how you ever lived without and never want to.

Great Post C-section

by Cpl & Mrs Maddog on August 27, 2010

My wife had just been cleared for sex after having our first child via c-section when the black label ramp and wedge arrived. She was really worried about not being able to enjoy as her ab muscles were still very weak. The ramp and wedge combo allowed her to be in our favorite positions and yet still have her totally supported. The added in D-rings, and silk ties we got added an extra spice to our new "first time" and I'm sure every time to come! WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!!! BUY IT NOW!!!

Rough Rider

by Sensual BareBear on August 27, 2010

My lady likes it deep and rough. The wedge and ramp allows for some hot lickin suckin and ridin. HIGHLY recommended. The restrains added some extra delight with anticipation and teasing.

Can't forget the Cuffs!

by Unabashed on August 9, 2010

Bought the Combo, and the Cuffs. Very prompt delivery, and the possible positions with these two pieces is amazing! We even go back to the DVD every so often to see what we may have missed. Very easy to wash, and even with the use of Lubes and/or Oils, cleanup is a snap!

Incredibly Intense Sex

by USMCDad on July 20, 2010

My wife and I have taken our intimacy to explosive new heights with the Wedge/ Ramp Combo. Deeper penetration, increased comfort, for both of us, and getting a better angle on those "special" areas turned our already great sex life into "Amazing!", as my wife puts it. I highly recommend this product and after just one session, you will understand why. Thanks Liberator for broadening our horizons and increasing both of our's pleasure.

Viewing 31-40 of 49 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Label Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall