Enjoy 20% off site-wide, 30% off Tenga with code: GETOFF  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details  | ends 9/14

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Black Label Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:

From: $260.00

To: $350.00

Customer Reviews

Caught between a Wedge and a Hard Cock

by NAUGHTYNURSE on November 10, 2010

The most amazing two days of my sex life to date. Had to get a massage and 3 days rest to be able to walk again. The best money ever spent. I will be buying the stage next. I've recommended this to every nurse I work with. The wedge positions the body in not only the proper position but it makes the body look amazing as well. The best sex therapy you can buy. Dazed and Confused, Naughty Nurse,

kinky fun

by HHFo3 on November 7, 2010

this is a fun set for light bondage. Great support for bending someone over for a spanking or propping up hips for easier insertion or oral sex.

Takeing sex over the top

by Joe May on November 6, 2010

Not only does it make sex lots more fun to do,it will blow U away. Take your sex over the by going longer hitting all the right spots & putting bigger smiles on both your faces...

Worth every penny!

by Naughty Honey on November 1, 2010

I was a little skeptical of the impact this product would make (if any). I was wrong!! This is well worth the cost. Holds up well long term with lots of use!

one of the greatest investments in our sex life!

by bigbird on October 30, 2010

I've always wanted to spice up our sex life and when I came upon the Liberator site I knew I had struck gold! The ramp wedge combo has been a great "addition" to the bed or anywhere else in the house.

Terrific Product - And GREAT fun to use!

by Bunny on October 29, 2010

Used separately, or in combination, the wedge and ramp are excellent! We're totally satisfied!

A great piece for finding the right angle and keeping your partner happy.

by DonTungsten on October 13, 2010

I love restraining my partner and then rocking her slowly to me. I also like to position my partner at an angle and then use two wedges to keep the scoop at just that perfect angle.

Must have for every bedroom

by JD on September 19, 2010

We were hesitant to buy these for a while thinking a pillow works just fine, why spend the money. Let me tell you, the variations in positions and angles make this a must have accessory for every couples bedroom. You can play for hours making slight modifications to get just the right angles and make sure to hit just the right spots. With the options availalbe who wouldn't mind exploring them for hours. Combine the wedge/ramp with the silk binding sashes and D rings, and you have a whole new element to have fun with. These are also great for taking some very hot photographs for your lover. My wife had lots of fun experimenting with different positions and sending me pictures while I'm on the road for work. If your dissapointed with this product, you must not have any imagination.

Review Quality

by review on September 18, 2010

Received as a gift....the black label products are the direction to go. Great quality....adds an extra "something" to everyone's relationship. Purchased the stage to go along with this product....highly recommend both...

Love it!

by thequietone on September 17, 2010

The wedge and ramp combo adds so much to our sex life! If bad knees are a problem or if you just aren't in top-athlete shape, they help you obtain positions and angles I never thought possible! It takes a lot of the effort of holding a position out and lets you enjoy it more! It ads a certain novelty to our sex life too. I absolutely recommend this combo! (And the restraints that clip on are fun too!!!)

Viewing 21-30 of 49 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Label Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall