$20 off $100,  $50 off $200,  $100 off $350 | use code: YESTOLOVE  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Black Label Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:

From: $260.00

To: $350.00

Customer Reviews

It improves the angle of the dangle

by John_J71 on June 3, 2013

It takes a little experimentation to find out what you both enjoy the best, but that's half the fun. With a little imagination, there are more combos available than what are listed in the product guide. The quality of the product is high. It's an investment, and storage is a bit awkward, but the results are worth it.

Six Stars

by walter on April 29, 2013

Wonderful product, excellent quality and brings a whole new dimension to your sex life. Wish I had discovered this years ago. My partner loves it.

Unleashes Restraint!

by Jack on April 25, 2013

This ramp and wedge combo has become an indispensable part of our love life. We've incorporated these pieces into some of our favorite positions and have been able to eliminate most physical stresses that would hinder our extended pleasure sessions. We've even found some new favorite positions! [...] -- the combinations are almost endless! The high-density foam construction provides exceptional support and durability with just enough give for plenty of comfort. Each piece comes with three covers: an inner water-resistant nylon case to protect the foam, an outer nylon dust cover, and a plush velour case that provides a velvet-smooth surface. All three cases have zippers which makes it easy to remove them for cleaning. The ramp's dust cover even has an easy-carry handle on the side and the soft velour covers allow the smaller wedge to be placed on the ramp and hold its position during use. For the playfully minded, this "Black Label" combo includes a set of very comfortable ankle and wrist restraints -- all with Velcro adjusting straps, snap-in restraint latches, and latch-equipped restraining straps. To accommodate the restraint devices, the wedge has a single pair of restraint snap-in latches at the top of the wedge while the ramp has three pair of latches -- two at the top and another at the bottom of the ramp. An equally comfortable face mask with Velcro adjusting strap is included to top-off the experience. We have really enjoyed this combo and strongly recommend it to anyone wanting to enhance their sexual experiences!

pretty much awesome

by Sam on April 22, 2013

Ok, so I was super excited for this purchase to arrive. I mean, it just sounds fun, right? Anyway, so when I first took it out of the package, the first thing I noticed was how soft the material is. It is SUPER soft, along with the cuffs. The cuffs might actually be softer, but they are really comfortable to have on. Now, the actual using of it... It. Was. AWESOME. My boyfriend and I tried 4 or 5 different positions with no problems. The Liberator is soft enough to be comfortable, but firm enough to support you. The new positions were so easy to do. I would definitely recommend this to other couples looking for an easier way to try new positions...or just have fun with tying each other up ;)

Wonderful

by rob_r_11 on April 17, 2013

This product will bring new life to your marriage or it will bring a new twist to any relationship I promise.

Yes, yes, yes!

by LickyLicky on December 3, 2011

Ohmigawd! Best money I ever spent on any piece of 'furniture' in my life, other than the bed on which we use them. I do like the wedge better than the ramp; it gets much more use. If I could afford to purchase these for all of my friends and family, I would, and consider it money well spent. Trust me, you NEED this!

Our First Purchase Got Us Hooked

by ChriSunZ on June 19, 2011

Soon after my Husband watched Burn After Reading we started looking into liberator shapes, and the Black Label Ramp and Wedge Combo became our first purchase. We were hooked because we were able to do things and get into positions we couldn't before. This purchase lead to another and another. We love Liberator. You help us keep things spicy.

Definitely a recommended addition to your relationship!

by M on April 18, 2011

After 22 years of blissful lovemaking we had ran out of ideas of our own that were new and exciting to try so we decided to look for something new on the web. We came across a product called Liberator Shapes and immediately were interested in the Wedge/Ramp Combo. After much research we purchased the Combo ( Our first of several shapes) and have not regretted it for one second. The Wedge/Ramp Combo is an extremely versatile setup, either alone or in conjunction with other shapes available. We preferred the Black Label version which allows for some interesting fun with very sensual, light bondage play when you get the optional cuff kit but it also is available without this feature in the Original Label design for the less adventurous. This product is everything the company claims it to be and more. The fabric is a microfiber that actually clings to each other when the two components are placed together and it feels great against your skin. The covers are washable so you can be a little messy when you play and not worry about ruining your new toy. The foam inside is very soothing to rest against and somewhat forms to your body just enough to make you very relaxed and comfortable. The different angles possible will make you feel things you haven't ever felt. Just use your imagination and you can lift, tilt, position, support, restrain, and ROCK each others world with this one! Definitely a recommended addition to your relationship!

Not a very happy anniversary to me

by Kinky In California on December 14, 2010

I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary. We were very much looking forward to a of lifetime enjoyment from our liberator, we went ahead and bought the deluxe cuff set to go with it. We read all the reviews before making the purchase. But when we tried out the liberator it was uncomfortable and did nothing for us. We got the right size for his height and everything but still the whole time I had his chest in my face and my neck hurt like crazy. We tried it again and I still needed an Advil for my neck afterwards. And it is not on our end because we are in our 20s and very vibrant! Needless to say, both of us were VERY disappointed in this purchase. Although it said a 30 day iron clad guarantee for the product, they said we could not return it after 7 days or even give us a refund. This product is not for everyone. Now I am stuck with a giant foam eyesore that burns a hole in my wallet as well as my decor.

Geometry matters.

by Jackie on November 14, 2010

No matter how creative you both already are...No matter how much muscular strength or endurance or ability you have to make what already works really well continue to work really well, there comes a point when you discover something new that makes you think you suddenly have a million more ways to rediscover sex and improve it that much more. The combinations here from sensation to angle to visual to whatever else you can imagine add so much more to what you can already do with your lover. This makes me think that all the kids who were better in math than I was grew up and did something meaningful with their geometry knowledge. Hypoteneuse theorem is totally at work with the Ramp and Wedge!!!

Viewing 11-20 of 49 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Label Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall