Black Label Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:

From: $260.00

To: $350.00

Customer Reviews

we love it!!

by Michael Whitacre on July 13, 2015

we LOVE it!! Lots of Fun!!

AMAZING!

by Rachelle on March 17, 2015

This product is AMAZING! My best friend recommended this product and RAVED about it! So after discussing it with my husband and he was curious also, we ordered this. It was an amazing weekend in the bedroom! we are heavier people and I am short and it made positions easier and VERY satisfying! I would recommend this to anyone! I paid for the overnight shipping and wish I wouldn't have bc I still didn't get it for 2 days, their over night shipping doesn't mean overnight shipping bc it has to be ordered by a certain time then it still doesn't get shipped til next day! so I was pretty disappointed we spent an extra 61.57 for shipping when my friend did the free shipping offered and had it sooner than I did! Also the customer service mgr is great but nothing was offered for the inconvenience!!! But as for the PRODUCT ITS WORTH EVERY PENNY WE SPENT!!! Oh and cuff kit has to be purchased separately.

Super

by Nathan on January 11, 2015

Awesome

Perfect for playful couples

by Matthew on January 10, 2015

The Black Label wedge/ramp combo has been the perfect accessory to our love play. My wife enjoys being restrained and Liberator shapes make her so much more comfortable, both physically and mentally, due to the comfort of the shapes and non-threatening application of the restraints. We would recommend these to anyone looking to explore light bondage!

Amazing

by Michelle on December 28, 2014

All I can say is totally I'm impressed with the quality of this product ! Not only was it built and packaged amazing, it performs that way too! We have an amazing sex life but this just put it thru the roof. I recommend it to anyone wanting to have better sex! Only thing missing was on educational DVD. We had to study that online. Of course I wanted instant gratification. That came soon after though!!!

Five Stars

by Jillybean on December 12, 2014

My husband and I have owned the black label wedge/ramp combo for six years, and we're still loving it. Totally worth the investment! One of the best things we have ever bought for ourselves. It opens up a whole new range of possibilities for positions and incredible orgasms. So much fun!

Five Stars

by Dam on October 20, 2014

This was the most fun thing we've tried in a while!

Nicely made. Need some type of cover for keeping ..

by Julie on September 25, 2014

Nicely made. Great for people who have a disability. Comfortable and provides support. Need some type of cover for keeping because they seem to attract dust no matter where I keep them. I used overly large pillow cases to keep them in between uses.

Five Stars

by Craig C Bucceroni on August 25, 2014

Very good

YES - !!

by jason on June 17, 2014

If only the wife had a desire to get freaky with me. I love it, for a one time use now. I ordered the TALL version - seams to fit me well as I am 5'-13" - Can't wait to put it to good use.

Viewing 1-10 of 58 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Label Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall