Take 30% Off Sex Toys & 25% Off Everything Else | use code: GIFTNOW |  + Free Shipping > $75 details

My Cart (0)

Black Label Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:

From: $260.00

To: $350.00

Customer Reviews

Five Stars

by Jillybean on December 12, 2014

My husband and I have owned the black label wedge/ramp combo for six years, and we're still loving it. Totally worth the investment! One of the best things we have ever bought for ourselves. It opens up a whole new range of possibilities for positions and incredible orgasms. So much fun!

Five Stars

by Dam on October 20, 2014

This was the most fun thing we've tried in a while!

Nicely made. Need some type of cover for keeping ..

by Julie on September 25, 2014

Nicely made. Great for people who have a disability. Comfortable and provides support. Need some type of cover for keeping because they seem to attract dust no matter where I keep them. I used overly large pillow cases to keep them in between uses.

Five Stars

by Craig C Bucceroni on August 25, 2014

Very good

YES - !!

by jason on June 17, 2014

If only the wife had a desire to get freaky with me. I love it, for a one time use now. I ordered the TALL version - seams to fit me well as I am 5'-13" - Can't wait to put it to good use.

awesome awesome awesome

by Anna on March 10, 2014

my love life will never be the same!! this has brought my husband and I to a whole new level. a great deal - much less expensive on amazon then buying direct from company. you must own one of these! great for reading in bed also.

The Liberating Liberator

by Nicholas John on March 1, 2014

This is tremendous addition to what is already a fantastic time in bed with my wife. The ability to move from one position to another changing the angle of our love making. The Liberator would be a wonderful new piece of furniture for any bedroom.

It is exactly as described

by Nameless Faceless User on February 28, 2014

I have been looking at these cushions for quite a long while, always being put off by the price. My application is posing photography models. In the past I've elected for simple foam wedges which are a fraction of the price. Finally I decided to plunk down the coin and see if they live up to the hype. I am not disappointed. The descriptions here, on the manufacturer's website, and videos quite accurately describe the product. The microfiber coverings secure them in place. They're quite firm with far more support than a simple foam wedge. I was impressed with the quality of the soft bondage cuffs which were well-engineered. I also purchased additional clip to D-ring adapters so I can use my own cuffs, but am quite happy with what came with it. It can also serve as a wedge for watching TV. Very classy, quality product and thoughtfully came discreetly packaged. Readers like to hear about the negatives as well - so... if I had to say something I didn't like, it was wrestling the big ramp out of its vacuum packaging. They pack these things really tightly so the shipping box is quite a bit smaller than you would expect. After some fighting with it to release it from its outer case, I tore open the plastic bag which let in a wooosh, while the ramp grew to it's proper size. It was kinda cool to watch it expand tho.

Perfect addition to any relationship

by William on February 15, 2014

My Wife and I ordered the wedge and ramp combo and then later got the conversion kit for the black label. The shapes made by Liberator are top of the line in comfort and style. They really are amazing for helping get the perfect angle! Adding the ability to tie your partner up makes it even hotter! I would recommend this to anyone looking to spice things up a bit. You will not be disappointed!

Amazing

by randy r hoskins on February 7, 2014

Read several review and considered for a long time and after reading all the reviews thought would be worth a try and was it ever...absolutely amazing and wife and I have both enjoyed a lot and looking forward to a lot more fun exploring all the possibilities and options offered with all the combinations to enjoy.

Viewing 1-10 of 53 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Label Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall