20% off sitewide or 25% off >$250 & Glorious Gifts | use code: BEMERRY |  + Free Shipping > $75 details

My Cart (0)

BonBon

  •  
Average Rating:
$79.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

made my cam life so much easier

by HellCat on March 30, 2014

its really nice , soft , comfortable , yet its firm enough so you don't sink into it when you sit on it. I also lay on it with it under my arm when im just lounging on cam :D love it

Great for cyber play for my fiance and I

by Tina on March 29, 2014

I love using it when my fiance and I well..do the cyber nasty lol. And great in person, double use as a pillow and the cover is easy to wash :)

We love it!

by HappyCamper on March 13, 2014

The bonbon exceeded our expectations. It will also hold a wand btw. It has an inner and outer cover. The foam is very dense and can handle body weight. You can get just about any toy to work in it. I have spent alot of money on toys during my 15 year marriage. Much of that money was wasted. This thing rates right up there with the hitachi for money well spent on a toy.

So Much Fun

by Violet on March 12, 2014

This little wonder is a great addition for anyone looking to mix things up a little. It is very versatile and user friendly. Toys easily fit into the top slit. It is a good size and sits up high enough for some good leverage. I would recommend this especially for single gals ;)

Nice

by vanessa on March 10, 2014

Perfect toy mount! I love riding it and its a pretty purple fits most all toys!!!!!! OH YEAH YEAH YEAH

Outstanding really means what the name says

by ARMANDO on March 7, 2014

A great item. My partner was able too get her grove on on the first try. Good item and really works as advertised

Will be buying more from Liberator

by Amy Jo Nicholson on February 5, 2014

Liberator lives up to their reputation. This was our first Liberator purchase, and we have already been back for more.

nice alternative

by Stephen R Clayton on January 30, 2014

My likes this well enough. It's something different for sexy time and it's a hell of a lot cheaper that most similar products

Great fun

by Ncosmany on January 7, 2014

We really have not put it to the full test, but It could be a bit firmer. Great fun and my wife uses it almost daily. With the right attachments its a heck of a ride.

Perfect

by michelle on December 14, 2013

Just received our new Bonbon and.... just wow! Purchased the Lelo to go with it and although only did a quick try, can already say it is amazing! LOVE.LOVE.LOVE!

Viewing 11-20 of 29 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BonBon

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall