20% off sitewide or 25% off >$250 & Glorious Gifts | use code: BEMERRY |  + Free Shipping > $75 details

My Cart (0)

BonBon

  •  
Average Rating:
$79.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Just the perfect toy, been wanting to buy a liberator piece ...

by yay on October 30, 2014

Just the perfect toy, been wanting to buy a liberator piece for some time found this beauty and she is well worth the money the Wife is bonkers about it..!!!!

Great For Men Too!

by crazy1 on October 12, 2014

i love to peg my husband,but there are times i'm just to tired so i bought this for him to peg himself,he LOVES this product.i have an orgasm just watching him,so you men out there if your secure enough with yourself you will enjoy this :)

Four Stars

by BigBen on September 30, 2014

It did not meet my expectations, it exceeded them

can u say zooooooom yah she climaxed all night get ...

by Alby on September 29, 2014

can u say zooooooom yah she climaxed all night

Five Stars

by ymsk on September 16, 2014

Great price and fast shipper!

Five Stars

by ipifany on September 14, 2014

Great support for positions that can cause strain on knees of lower back. Love it.

short legs, be warned

by Martin on September 12, 2014

Overall the product appears to be very high quality, but this is an item that needs to be made in sizes. The 'one size fits all' that is being sold does not work well for shorter women. My wife is 5'1" and can mount a dildo on this unit while on her knees, but it is to high for her to move once on it.

Love it!

by Dharma Sky on June 25, 2014

If you don't have a man in your life, I highly recommend that you buy one of these! I have a number of Vixskin, Tantus and Lelo "toys" that all fit wonderfully in this. It is VERY sturdy, the cover is high quality (very much like suede!) and it is enjoyable to use. I followed another reviewer's advice, and created a "cover for the cover" out of a hand towel with a slit cut in it. This makes it much easier to wash the "cover," since the microsuede cover - although WASHABLE - is on there very tight, and may be hard to get back ON the pillow, since the pillow is very solid, and doesn't "give" much. (And if the microsuede cover were to shrink at ALL, it would not fit back on the pillow. So, if you DO wash the cover, it would be a good idea not to put it in the dryer!) But, BUY IT!!! You'll be glad you did! :) (By the way... I'm only 5'0" tall, and the height of this is just fine for me. Maybe if it were an inch or so lower, it would be just a tad better (since my legs are so short)... but yet, this has not been a problem for me.)

Wonderful experience!

by Uggh on May 8, 2014

My husband and I have been considering a liberator purchase for a while now. However, as others have mentioned, the price seemed very high for a foam pillow. Because the price of this product is relatively inexpensive, we decided to try this piece to see what type of quality this line has. Wow! I loved it. I am 5'9 and 140 pounds with very long legs. Because this is a product that's mostly designed for women, I was somewhat concerned about the height being adequate. It is fine and gave new life to a Lelo Iris that has been unused due to a lack of power. It was slightly too short; however, straddling this across the width of the product versus the length helped immensely! I thoroughly enjoyed it, and my husband & I used it together last night. It's very sturdy, and the microfiber is so soft. This purchase has convinced us that we should indeed invest in some of the larger pieces!

Easily Rideable

by Busybusybumblebee on April 21, 2014

I got tired of contortions for satisfaction so I wanted something to ride. Takes a little getting used to but I suggest a longer dildo for deeper women. It works well with glass and the flexible types. Only thing is I have long legs and bouncing requires a lot more leg power and they cramp at times.

Viewing 1-10 of 29 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BonBon

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall