Jaz

  •  
Average Rating:
$49.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

finally a prop with correct height

by repliquant on May 17, 2014

This is a review written from the perspective of a male who uses large backdoor toys. We are not catered to, not exactly, so we have to make do with what is out there. Fortunately, the Bonbon is exactly what many of us are looking for, even though the mount functionality as such, designed with ladies in mind, does not see any use here. The Bonbon (mine is charcoal) is 21 cm high, and though there are rounded sides, there is some flat surface at the top, 10 cm wide. This exact height is perfect if I am in a kneeling position, and have to lower myself down onto a wide insertable that is difficult to use otherwise. Once the top of whatever it is that needs to be guided in is where it's supposed to be, I can take the weight off my legs, and lower down. Thanks to the Bonbon, it is now trivial, whereas previously the frog squat was required, which is not only uncomfortable to a great extent, but also dissipates the relevant forces, making it more difficult than ever to play with wide toys which have their center of weight very low above the base. Above all, it is comfortable, with the top slightly depressing under my weight, and the sides pleasantly touching my legs. I'm a very happy user -- no more acrobatics, whether in the bedroom or in the bathroom. I only wish I had got this earlier...The cover is removable, so washing body liquids or silicone lubricant spots off this thing by hand is not an issue, and I can also use the washing machine, though I have not needed to do that yet.

Wonderful experience!

by Ugg on May 8, 2014

My husband and I have been considering a liberator purchase for a while now. However, as others have mentioned, the price seemed very high for a foam pillow. Because the price of this product is relatively inexpensive, we decided to try this piece to see what type of quality this line has. Wow! I loved it. I am 5'9 and 140 pounds with very long legs. Because this is a product that's mostly designed for women, I was somewhat concerned about the height being adequate. It is fine and gave new life to a Lelo Iris that has been unused due to a lack of power. It was slightly too short; however, straddling this across the width of the product versus the length helped immensely! I thoroughly enjoyed it, and my husband & I used it together last night. It's very sturdy, and the microfiber is so soft. This purchase has convinced us that we should indeed invest in some of the larger pieces!

Yes!

by Thomas P. Bruns on April 16, 2014

It's a liberator alright!!! My wife was a bit taken back when I gave it to her as a gift. Now, she grabs for it!

Liberator

by brdles3 on March 24, 2014

I would recommend it for others but did not work for us. Too short of a transition to the height.

A must-have to spice things up!

by Thomas Williams on February 22, 2014

I love this pillow! It's comfy and at the perfect angle to allow much deeper penetration. Just be careful and go at the pace of your partner. :)

Useful

by Grey Fowles on February 18, 2014

We like this pillow. it provides good support, and really nice changes to angles during sex for better feel and penetration. I would rec this product.

Great purchase

by Devilman on January 7, 2014

I got this item to spice up the relationship in the bedroom.My girlfriend thought I was being silly for getting this and was a bit apprehensive when I tried to use it.Needles to say she latter have in and was very happy he did,great purchase,would recommend

Rocks my world

by Sinthya on October 12, 2013

My long-distance boyfriend had been ooh-ing over Liberators at the toy shop, so I surprised him with this one when he came to visit last weekend. (Go full-size unless you both have tiny butts.) I know everyone talks about angles, but HOLY CRAP. In my best scientist's evaluation, I'd say that the "better angles" decrease friction significantly, allowing for more direct penetration. What that meant for me was I never needed a single drop of lube, my back felt great (it usually hurts after prolonged pounding), and out of nowhere, I found myself having a *vaginal* orgasm (!!!). [That hasn't happened to me since like, '99. WHAT.] Now that the bf is across the country again, I use it for back support while sitting in bed, typing product reviews. I'm definitely stuffing this thing into my suitcase for future visits. It's SO worth the sacrificed shoe space. And can I just point out that the cover comes off for ease of washing? No crusty old cum stains=Bonus! My only regret is that I didn't spring for the Jaz Motion. I'm sure that having the flat edge would add another dimension of AHH-someness.

Great

by Johnny C on June 11, 2013

This product is awesome! My wife and I love it. It took us a little time to get used to it and now it is magic. Great for those deeper moments. Great for first timers

Small, confortable and fun

by Samara on November 17, 2010

I love this new pillow. I bought it at hustler hollywood because I wanted it now (and didn't want to wait for shipping). And it is a wonderful accessory to my ramp. I love that the edge is not as squared as the wedge and while you get the support of the wedge, there is a bit of rocking motion so you and your partner can connect with the rocking motion. I recommend this to anyone who is worried about the prices of Liberator products, but want to try a product out.

Viewing 11-20 of 24 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jaz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall