$20 off $100,  $50 off $200,  $100 off $350 | use code: YESTOLOVE  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details | ENDS 10/23

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Jaz

  •  
Average Rating:
$49.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Angles are great

by CurvedCurvy on July 2, 2014

One aspect of this I appreciate is that it horizontally makes missionary more acrobatic and deeper to stimulate her G-Spot not depending on the size of her body

angle of the dangle

by tony abbott on June 12, 2014

Sensational to take on holidays or store easily beside the bed

wow, is all I can say

by Mary J Bauer on June 2, 2014

this one little pillow has made a world of difference in the bedroom. I am glad that I ordered the smaller version.

Very nice

by Jim Bennett on May 26, 2014

After being married for 31 years, this product allows for some comfortable position changes and unique access. A fun useful product

finally a prop with correct height

by repliquant on May 17, 2014

This is a review written from the perspective of a male who uses large backdoor toys. We are not catered to, not exactly, so we have to make do with what is out there. Fortunately, the Bonbon is exactly what many of us are looking for, even though the mount functionality as such, designed with ladies in mind, does not see any use here. The Bonbon (mine is charcoal) is 21 cm high, and though there are rounded sides, there is some flat surface at the top, 10 cm wide. This exact height is perfect if I am in a kneeling position, and have to lower myself down onto a wide insertable that is difficult to use otherwise. Once the top of whatever it is that needs to be guided in is where it's supposed to be, I can take the weight off my legs, and lower down. Thanks to the Bonbon, it is now trivial, whereas previously the frog squat was required, which is not only uncomfortable to a great extent, but also dissipates the relevant forces, making it more difficult than ever to play with wide toys which have their center of weight very low above the base. Above all, it is comfortable, with the top slightly depressing under my weight, and the sides pleasantly touching my legs. I'm a very happy user -- no more acrobatics, whether in the bedroom or in the bathroom. I only wish I had got this earlier...The cover is removable, so washing body liquids or silicone lubricant spots off this thing by hand is not an issue, and I can also use the washing machine, though I have not needed to do that yet.

Wonderful experience!

by Ugg on May 8, 2014

My husband and I have been considering a liberator purchase for a while now. However, as others have mentioned, the price seemed very high for a foam pillow. Because the price of this product is relatively inexpensive, we decided to try this piece to see what type of quality this line has. Wow! I loved it. I am 5'9 and 140 pounds with very long legs. Because this is a product that's mostly designed for women, I was somewhat concerned about the height being adequate. It is fine and gave new life to a Lelo Iris that has been unused due to a lack of power. It was slightly too short; however, straddling this across the width of the product versus the length helped immensely! I thoroughly enjoyed it, and my husband & I used it together last night. It's very sturdy, and the microfiber is so soft. This purchase has convinced us that we should indeed invest in some of the larger pieces!

Yes!

by Thomas P. Bruns on April 16, 2014

It's a liberator alright!!! My wife was a bit taken back when I gave it to her as a gift. Now, she grabs for it!

Liberator

by brdles3 on March 24, 2014

I would recommend it for others but did not work for us. Too short of a transition to the height.

A must-have to spice things up!

by Thomas Williams on February 22, 2014

I love this pillow! It's comfy and at the perfect angle to allow much deeper penetration. Just be careful and go at the pace of your partner. :)

Useful

by Grey Fowles on February 18, 2014

We like this pillow. it provides good support, and really nice changes to angles during sex for better feel and penetration. I would rec this product.

Viewing 1-10 of 18 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jaz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall