Celebrate with 30% Off Sitewide | use code: BLACKFRIDAY |  + Free Shipping > $75 & Special Gift > $150 details

My Cart (0)

Flip Ramp

  •  
Average Rating:

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price: $159.00

Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Simply Amazing

by Kenny M on July 31, 2013

Very easy, not super elaborate or difficult to use. Also folds so you can hide it from the world... Great!

Perfect

by glados on June 11, 2013

This Adult-only furniture is a must buy... my expectations of it were blown away upon receiving it. I thought to myself, why would i waste my money on something i could do my self.... WRONG! It perfectly positions both partners bodies into more pleasure-focused ways. By far improved the normal sex positinos were all accustomed to, for both parties!

WOW!!

by Bell on April 17, 2013

If I could, I'd give this ten stars! Im a thick girl and this holds me up very well! It gives the perfect position for me and its a much easier "ride" for my husband! And best of all, the part we "use" is folded up, so I never feel guilty about my children coming in the bedroom and sitting on it. Its easy to clean because it is double covered. Love this purchase!!

You'll flip for the FlipRamp!

by ExBerliner on August 30, 2011

My boyfriend and I bought this one (our very first Liberator shape) as a fun gift for ourselves earlier this year, and boy are we glad we did! Not only does it make many lovemaking positions easier, more comfortable and more long-lasting, our oral sex lives have really heated up too! This shape is very conducive to 69ing, but is also great for when one of us just wants to concentrate on the other - it gets everything up right where you need it, everyone's in a comfy position, and the receiver can just lie back and enjoy. Also, the fact that it can double as an ottoman when folded up is a bonus!

explosions

by misskris377 on December 5, 2010

This opened up everything and enabled us to feel everything so much more! We love this and are about to buy our next piece from the liberater line as a Christmas present to ourselves! I love sex and foreplay so much more and it makes it fun!

Very good on the back

by PC on November 6, 2010

Bought this a few years ago. Each product we have bought from Liberator is high quality and fun! If you have a bad back this is a must!

functional

by justfun on October 19, 2010

The quality is wonderful, the firmness is just right for an average weight and sized couple. My wife was happily surprised. It makes giving and receiving a massage a whole new experience. looking forward to trying other shapes.

Flippin' Great!

by jester66 on September 18, 2010

Love this addition to the bedroom furniture, a really versitile piece of equipment in the lovemaking collection. Do find the filling material a little on the soft side at times and not as supportive as it could be in certain positions but that is the only gripe. Overall this is great and just adds another dimension to sexual activities.

filp ramp is great

by simon on July 30, 2010

one of the best product. very comfortable! two products in one. conventent to pull out and to put away. cube great rocken motion, ramp many possiblies, and wegde sticks good to it. I would buy one agian. very happy with!!

Viewing 11-19 of 19 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Flip Ramp

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall