15% off Liberator Shapes & 25% off Sex Toys | use code: FORHER | Free Shipping* & Gifts *get details

Hipster

  •  
Average Rating:
$160.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

WOW

by Mike on February 21, 2015

After we received the Hipster we couldn't wait to try it, didn't know what position we wanted first but believe me we tried various. It benefits both partners and we can't wait to use it again.

Great

by Me on July 27, 2014

Bought the hipster yesterday and it is great, well worth it, especially for those where the men are so much taller than the wife/ girlfriend, want the chair next, lol

Hipster

by Dale Crafts on June 5, 2014

It is all I expected and a lot more I'm 83, my wife is 75 and the hipster has taken having sex to an unbelievable level. Sincerely Dale Crafts

Great

by Daniel on March 31, 2014

Lot of fun to use, great on bed or floor, will be taking it on road trips for sure. Confertable for both of us

Loved it

by Mark on February 7, 2014

Hi Alysa: You helped us pick out the Hipster and Arche Wedge last night at the store. I just wanted to tell you how much we appreciated all of your help and how much fun we had with our shoping experience. You made things so comfortable and enjoyable that we had a great time. I was so impressed with your level of knowledge and the way you made us feel at ease when you discused and demonstrated the products. I also wanted to thank you for staying late for us. The time flew by. We will definitely be back and recommend your store to our friends! Btw - the Hipster and Arche Wedge were the perfect recommendations for us! What fun! :)

money well spent

by MrsBing on December 18, 2013

if you need g-spot stimulation to cimax this is your new best friend! You won't regret this purchase ever ever

Awesome!

by Mrs M on July 24, 2013

This was my first purchase from Liberator and am extremely pleased with this item. It helps my husband achieve deeper penetration. In my 29 years of marriage I have always experienced orgasms, but now they are more intense than I could have EVER imagined. Wish I had bought sooner. Thank you!

Its great

by fireman on April 27, 2011

I own the ramp wedge combo and its all great. But this is more round and comfortable for her. Since its used so much for the rear entry postion its great and put her at perfect level for me to be beside the bed.

I just want to know what the song that plays in the second video is.

by Listerine on November 17, 2010

I've been trying to find this song forever. I would be so grateful if somebody knew the name/composer. Thanks!

Our 2nd Purchase

by The Bear on November 6, 2010

We bought the Hipster after having the Wedge/Ramp for a while and it turned out to be every bit as good. The hipster enabled my fiance to have to have her 1st G-spot orgasm during intercourse which leads to her favorite position which is face down with her hips over the tall end and chest resting on the flatter end and me entering her from behind and making it so i can hit her G-spot for multiple orgasm's . We also take the Hipster with us when ever we can when we travel.

Viewing 1-10 of 15 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hipster

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall