Get 25% Off Sitewide | use code: SCREAM25  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Wing

  •  
Average Rating:
$116.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

great solo or with partner

by HHFo3 on October 14, 2010

This product is great. Holds a toy with a base nicely so you can use it with strap-on harness compatible dildos. Great for use while providing oral sex or for solo fun.

Awesome for solo action

by Ray on August 28, 2010

I love this thing! It's definitely worth the cost if you're flying solo.

Can't Get Enough of the Wing!

by HotMamma on March 21, 2010

After trying out the Wing, I wonder how I've ever gotten along with out it! The cushion is firm enough to get a great rhythm going and the dildo (I also purchased the Liv vibrator by Lelo) stays right where you want it...leaving your hands free for other things! It was one of the most intense orgasms I've ever had. It's been a wonderful solo experience and now I can't wait to try it with my husband.

Great Product

by sg69 on March 20, 2010

My Husband and I really loved this product, but we do have one cautionary note for people considering a purchase. Make sure you have a large enough vibe/dildo! We have the Lelo Liv, and while we do love it, it is just too small to get the job done with the wing. You need something longer to get decent penetration, and you need something with a larger diameter to prevent it shifting around in the wing.

Awesome!

by Enigma on March 12, 2010

This cushion enabled me to have the most fabulous orgasm while riding my dildo. I was able to have hands free and loved the firmness of the cushion and the ability for my toy to be stationary so I can position myself and ride it the way that I liked. I HIGHLY recommend this for anyone/couple for fun. EXCELLENT product!

For me!

by NaughtyDiane on March 3, 2010

My husband's been traveling a lot so I bought this for me. OMG! I put our toddler to bed and disappear down into the garage (where we have all our Liberators) for fun. Just so soft and comfortable and I can use my hands all over my body in front of a mirror. If you're working the 'vibe/dildo sticking out' you need a reasonably sized one--I've got the Lelo Elise (another thing I highly recommned). Make sure you're well-lubricated the first time (but you'll have such a blast that first time, that you'll lubricate really well for the subsequent ones!!). I had planned to stash this away and hide it from my husband but he surprised me on it by coming home a couple of days early! In somewhat of a Liberator-fest, he pulled me off, strapped me on all fours on our Black Label Liberator cube, spanked me, then put me over our Axis for 'backdoor.' Thanks, Liberator, for another great product and all the orgasms!

EXCELLENT FOR BOTH

by NORMALGUY on February 4, 2010

Purchased this as a Christmas present for both of us. Don't be intimidated by this thing guys. This has encouraged the most intimate and hot sex between the both of us. I look forward to using this thing every week. If you want to unleash your wife's most primal instincts this is the way to go!

Its like a third person without the hassle!!

by glazeNazian on February 3, 2010

The wing is amazing!! My girlfriend can now experience the pleasure of dp's with just the two of us!!! She would never permit a third person to join in, but always wanted to experience deep double penetration. She loves the wing!!!

Best toy ever

by HotDoc on January 10, 2010

Everyone should have one of these. Amazing to use by yourself or to share with your partner. I love my other shapes but this is genius.

Amazing!

by liberatorlover on December 29, 2009

This product allowed for an enormous amount of free play with my husband before intercourse. There are so many options with the "Wing" that you will NEVER get bored.

Viewing 11-20 of 22 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wing

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall