Extra 30% Off Sale Items | 25% Off Regular Priced Items | use code: LUST  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Fascinator Throe

  •  
Average Rating:

Regular Price: $120.00

Special Price: $99.00

Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Easy clean up

by TheCarGuy on May 5, 2010

This was my first Liberator item. Never leaks and easy to clean. Makes it so nice for latenite play just roll up and wash in the morning. Can be a little loud the waterproof liner in the middle sounds plasticy. Otherwise great item.

A must have for female ejaculators!

by everlastingbliss on May 2, 2010

Never worry about making a mess again! It's big enough that once you lay it out, there is no need to adjust it. Fantastic absorption and easy to clean- just throw it in the wash.

Company is great!

by dixie on April 21, 2010

The Blanket is for the women who have many many WET big O`s..My hubby and I LOVE IT !! I think they Big O`s got bigger with the blanket!!!

Caution: Slippery When Wet

by BeachLovers on March 13, 2010

These are a must have for squirters! We own 3 of these and I love them. This one is a gift for a friend who is also a squirter (evil grin). I am always telling friends about them. You'll never sleep in the wet spot again!

Our second!

by LuckyDog on February 23, 2010

One for her place; one for mine! A fantastic product. Comfortable (though not to the 'decadent' please-just-let-me-touch-it level), discrete (kids/parents could find it without embarrassment), durable (maybe 30 washings so far with nary a dropped thread) and performs fantastically. *MUCH* more comfortable than sleeping on a pile of towels (or on Squishy's messes :-)). I am generally not a review writer, but I want to state that if you have the need, this is *the* solution.

Worth every penny...........

by Jimmy on January 24, 2010

I just purchased another one of these for me and my wife. We have had the first one for 6 months. My wife was good at getting wet before but was always worried about the bed sheets. We even tried the crib pads with no luck. With this, there has not been ANY worries. She has even got wetter than before which I absolutely LOVE. This second sheet is a different pattern and will be our backup in case the other is in the wash when we have lovin' again! (..the next morning?) Its worth the price. I have never regretted it......Thanks Liberator!

EXCELLENT

by rctbone on November 24, 2009

This is the most fabulous item ever! LOVE IT!!! No more wet sheets

Lush,Plush, and Fabulous!

by amberstclare on October 29, 2009

The Fascinator Throe is amazing. I have the Shag throe in purple, and it's so pretty. The material is high quality, and the way it feels against the sin is delightful. I have used my throe alone, and with a partner, and either way it is a true pleasure to use. I am going to get a Microfiber throe also, because I love my Shag one so much. This throe is easy to clean, it's durable, and it keeps my play area clean! Perfection ;)

Super Throe

by JRog on September 26, 2009

We have had this for over two years and can not count the number of times its been washed. What a super product if your gal is a supersoaker.. It is wonderful previously we have used crib pads and all the other type pads. NOTHING is as great as your products. Every seam is like the day we received it, your quality control is GREAT!!! Purchase other product yes we have... they are all super, you have NO competors.

Only time to keep things dry.

by Boogieman on September 24, 2009

OK so let me tell you that having a lady who knows how to throw a wet and wild party in between the sheets makes having two of these throws a neccesity.

Viewing 61-70 of 72 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fascinator Throe

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall