20% off sitewide or 25% off >$250 & Glorious Gifts | use code: BEMERRY |  + Free Shipping > $75 details

My Cart (0)

Fascinator Throe

  •  
Average Rating:

Regular Price: $120.00

Special Price: $108.00

Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Not changing my sheets everyday!

by Carrie on August 11, 2010

I love the Throe I was changing my sheets almost everyday day (ugh it was such a pain) now because of this FANTASTICAL product I don't have to. I have recommended this to all my friends not just the squirters. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT.

The best purchase Ive ever made!

by AnnaC on August 9, 2010

The fasinator throe has considerably boosted my sex life. Its soft against my skin and the fact that its waterproof it the best part. I have a tendency to make messes in the middle of our bedroom mischeif and neither me or my boyfriend like to sleep on the wet spot.. the throe has changed our sex life. we are no longer afraid to have sex in the middle of the kitchen or on the sofa or any where else for that matter. We take the throe with us everywhere!

Slippery

by ragamuffin on May 21, 2010

Excellent choice for squirters, however, my lover's knees keep sliding because the blanket's silk side rubs against the velour side. Wish that the blanket could be quilted somehow to keep from sliding back and forth.

No more falling alseep in the post cotial wet spot

by RedMedusa on May 15, 2010

I am a squirter and I was constantly having to put down multiple towels before any kind of business. The towels never worked, I always ended up changing the sheets and sometimes the mattress pad. The Throes is awesome!!!! I pull it out, we can get down to business and there is no huge clean up afterward. You just throw it in the wash and your done. It really works! It has never disappointed me!!!

Easy clean up

by TheCarGuy on May 5, 2010

This was my first Liberator item. Never leaks and easy to clean. Makes it so nice for latenite play just roll up and wash in the morning. Can be a little loud the waterproof liner in the middle sounds plasticy. Otherwise great item.

A must have for female ejaculators!

by everlastingbliss on May 2, 2010

Never worry about making a mess again! It's big enough that once you lay it out, there is no need to adjust it. Fantastic absorption and easy to clean- just throw it in the wash.

Company is great!

by dixie on April 21, 2010

The Blanket is for the women who have many many WET big O`s..My hubby and I LOVE IT !! I think they Big O`s got bigger with the blanket!!!

Caution: Slippery When Wet

by BeachLovers on March 13, 2010

These are a must have for squirters! We own 3 of these and I love them. This one is a gift for a friend who is also a squirter (evil grin). I am always telling friends about them. You'll never sleep in the wet spot again!

Our second!

by LuckyDog on February 23, 2010

One for her place; one for mine! A fantastic product. Comfortable (though not to the 'decadent' please-just-let-me-touch-it level), discrete (kids/parents could find it without embarrassment), durable (maybe 30 washings so far with nary a dropped thread) and performs fantastically. *MUCH* more comfortable than sleeping on a pile of towels (or on Squishy's messes :-)). I am generally not a review writer, but I want to state that if you have the need, this is *the* solution.

Worth every penny...........

by Jimmy on January 24, 2010

I just purchased another one of these for me and my wife. We have had the first one for 6 months. My wife was good at getting wet before but was always worried about the bed sheets. We even tried the crib pads with no luck. With this, there has not been ANY worries. She has even got wetter than before which I absolutely LOVE. This second sheet is a different pattern and will be our backup in case the other is in the wash when we have lovin' again! (..the next morning?) Its worth the price. I have never regretted it......Thanks Liberator!

Viewing 61-70 of 76 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fascinator Throe

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall