Extra 30% Off Sale Items | 25% Off Regular Priced Items | use code: LUST  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Fascinator Throe

  •  
Average Rating:

Regular Price: $120.00

Special Price: $99.00

Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Fabulous blanket!

by Jennifer S. on August 30, 2010

This product delivers what it advertises - great to take to any room in the house, on vacation, anywhere that you need "special care" for "hot moments".

Satisfied

by Kitty on August 28, 2010

We couldn't wait to get it so we wouldn't have to pull the bed sheets all the time. Ordered the red shag blanket. I LOVE IT. Very well made, very soft fabric, the size is more than adequate, easy to clean. It's pretty enough to lay out on the bed and everybody thinks it a regular blanket. WE LOVE IT

We love it...and so do our friends!

by Pastor_of_Love on August 28, 2010

Now hold on there...if you started reading looking for some really kinky details, you will be sadly misdirected. However, the title is true. My wife and I love our fascinator throw which we purchased shortly after we got married, and now a few years later still use regularly. I am an actual pastor, so my wife and I are around a lot of couples that don't have sex until they get married. Because of that starting last year we started putting together a sensuality basket for our friends including a throw, some lube, condoms, lotion, and a book that we found really helpful for first-timers. We've since done that 3 times and all the couples were very confused at first with the throw, but after "getting to know their partner" they've said resoundingly that it's the best present they recieved for their wedding. There are only a few downsides, 1) if you are in the moment and forget to put it down before, you likely won't. 2) Similarly, when you're washing it you might end up going without it, which we usually wish we had. (this could be remidied by purchasing a second throw...maybe offer a discounted 2 pack?) 3) we recently purchased one for our friends that were getting married and they no longer come with a case/bag which we thought was a bummer, as we like our case.

Throe

by cyouriouscat on August 27, 2010

This is one of the best products I've ever purchased. We got the microfiber one and it's been used and washed on many occasions and still looks like the day we got it out of the box! Awesome product!

Puddles of Passion!

by Susan on August 21, 2010

No amount - and I mean no amount of girl juice can overwhelm this throe (or my man!) The choice of velvet or satin sides is a nice touch. Easy to wash, so I can't see why anyone wouldn't have one. I agree that quilting would be easier on my lover.

Perfect for girls that squirt.

by NaughtyEm on August 17, 2010

This is the best thing I ever bought for myself. You can take it anywhere. Quite a large surface, and water proof. Great to be able to sleep on dry sheets after sex, or have a clean, waterproof surface for on the go fun. Only drawback would be if you do not have personal washer and dryer..having to wash it after each use does get to be a hassle. Worth the money.

Not changing my sheets everyday!

by Carrie on August 11, 2010

I love the Throe I was changing my sheets almost everyday day (ugh it was such a pain) now because of this FANTASTICAL product I don't have to. I have recommended this to all my friends not just the squirters. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT.

The best purchase Ive ever made!

by AnnaC on August 9, 2010

The fasinator throe has considerably boosted my sex life. Its soft against my skin and the fact that its waterproof it the best part. I have a tendency to make messes in the middle of our bedroom mischeif and neither me or my boyfriend like to sleep on the wet spot.. the throe has changed our sex life. we are no longer afraid to have sex in the middle of the kitchen or on the sofa or any where else for that matter. We take the throe with us everywhere!

Slippery

by ragamuffin on May 21, 2010

Excellent choice for squirters, however, my lover's knees keep sliding because the blanket's silk side rubs against the velour side. Wish that the blanket could be quilted somehow to keep from sliding back and forth.

No more falling alseep in the post cotial wet spot

by RedMedusa on May 15, 2010

I am a squirter and I was constantly having to put down multiple towels before any kind of business. The towels never worked, I always ended up changing the sheets and sometimes the mattress pad. The Throes is awesome!!!! I pull it out, we can get down to business and there is no huge clean up afterward. You just throw it in the wash and your done. It really works! It has never disappointed me!!!

Viewing 51-60 of 72 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fascinator Throe

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall