Take $50 off your order of $150 or more. Use code: LIFTOFF  -  Free Shipping and Gifts too > $75 details*

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Fascinator Throe

  •  
Average Rating:

Regular Price: $120.00

Special Price: $99.00

Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Throe

by cyouriouscat on August 27, 2010

This is one of the best products I've ever purchased. We got the microfiber one and it's been used and washed on many occasions and still looks like the day we got it out of the box! Awesome product!

Puddles of Passion!

by Susan on August 21, 2010

No amount - and I mean no amount of girl juice can overwhelm this throe (or my man!) The choice of velvet or satin sides is a nice touch. Easy to wash, so I can't see why anyone wouldn't have one. I agree that quilting would be easier on my lover.

Perfect for girls that squirt.

by NaughtyEm on August 17, 2010

This is the best thing I ever bought for myself. You can take it anywhere. Quite a large surface, and water proof. Great to be able to sleep on dry sheets after sex, or have a clean, waterproof surface for on the go fun. Only drawback would be if you do not have personal washer and dryer..having to wash it after each use does get to be a hassle. Worth the money.

Not changing my sheets everyday!

by Carrie on August 11, 2010

I love the Throe I was changing my sheets almost everyday day (ugh it was such a pain) now because of this FANTASTICAL product I don't have to. I have recommended this to all my friends not just the squirters. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT.

The best purchase Ive ever made!

by AnnaC on August 9, 2010

The fasinator throe has considerably boosted my sex life. Its soft against my skin and the fact that its waterproof it the best part. I have a tendency to make messes in the middle of our bedroom mischeif and neither me or my boyfriend like to sleep on the wet spot.. the throe has changed our sex life. we are no longer afraid to have sex in the middle of the kitchen or on the sofa or any where else for that matter. We take the throe with us everywhere!

Slippery

by ragamuffin on May 21, 2010

Excellent choice for squirters, however, my lover's knees keep sliding because the blanket's silk side rubs against the velour side. Wish that the blanket could be quilted somehow to keep from sliding back and forth.

No more falling alseep in the post cotial wet spot

by RedMedusa on May 15, 2010

I am a squirter and I was constantly having to put down multiple towels before any kind of business. The towels never worked, I always ended up changing the sheets and sometimes the mattress pad. The Throes is awesome!!!! I pull it out, we can get down to business and there is no huge clean up afterward. You just throw it in the wash and your done. It really works! It has never disappointed me!!!

Easy clean up

by TheCarGuy on May 5, 2010

This was my first Liberator item. Never leaks and easy to clean. Makes it so nice for latenite play just roll up and wash in the morning. Can be a little loud the waterproof liner in the middle sounds plasticy. Otherwise great item.

A must have for female ejaculators!

by everlastingbliss on May 2, 2010

Never worry about making a mess again! It's big enough that once you lay it out, there is no need to adjust it. Fantastic absorption and easy to clean- just throw it in the wash.

Company is great!

by dixie on April 21, 2010

The Blanket is for the women who have many many WET big O`s..My hubby and I LOVE IT !! I think they Big O`s got bigger with the blanket!!!

Viewing 51-60 of 69 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fascinator Throe

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall