Enjoy 25% Off Sitewide | use code: LOVEGIFTS |  + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details

My Cart (0)

Fascinator Throe

  •  
Average Rating:

Regular Price: $120.00

Special Price: $99.00

Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Amazing

by Lilly on March 14, 2013

Takes those wet spots away... no more mess after sex.

Wish it was a little bit larger

by Tj on February 8, 2013

I more often use this at the park to sit on and wish it was a little bit larger, kinda the size of a sheet. When I do use the throw for its intended purpose, it is great! Keeps me out of the lube covered and wet spots. Great idea!

Excellent product to manage the wet spot

by Bobbie Jean on October 28, 2011

Excellent product to manage the wet spot

Amaizing product

by JRROG on August 25, 2011

I have had my blanket for several years and it has been washed at least two time per week.... I still does not show any ware from washing or use. I would not recomend a product more highly.... Its Amaizing

Squirters, you need a throe or two

by becral on August 10, 2011

No more cleaning the sheets after a great time letting the juices fly. I recently found how to squirt (and yes squirting IS real). But soaked towels and sheets became a hassel having to wash them all the time. Get a throe and don't worry about anything but sexual bliss (and dry sheets)!

Original Fascinator Throe

by Bite Me! on May 7, 2011

We love it! The- Original Fascinator Throe-has saved us many wet landings! Its the best!

Amazing Liberator Throe

by Miss Kay on February 11, 2011

I now own both the original Throe and this new Decor Throe. To be honest, there isn't too much of a difference. I'd mostly pick based upon which colors work best for you. However, the Decor Throe, while it has the satin on one side, has the Velvish material on the other side. This Velvish material feels more like velvet instead of the plushy microfiber-like material that the Original Throe uses. If you prefer a sensual, soft feel on your skin without the plushy, the Decor Throe works great. It also holds liquid amazingly as well. I can't tell you how many times I've loaded this thing down with tons of liquid and was worried about it leaking through. It never has - not once. It also feels sexual on the skin, and it feels a whole lot better than just a towel! When the Throe comes out, I know it's time for sexy stuff, so it helps in that regard. Overall, I just love my Liberator Decor Throe. The black matches my bedroom perfectly, and it makes it so no one has to sleep on the wet spot ever again.

Wonderful gift

by Spyder on December 15, 2010

Purchased this as a late birthday, early Christmas gift for my husband. Ok, really it was for me, but hey, he gets the benefits too. The microfiber side is very soft, feels great against the skin. We tried it on a king size bed and the size was good. There was a lot of area to move around on and still be on the blanket without feeling like we were limited to a small space. One of my favorite parts is that it goes through the wash beautifully. I think it will now become a travel companion and go everywhere we go. Very nice to use when not at home.

Wish I had Two!

by Ron on December 10, 2010

Friends call it the sex blanket. It's taken everything we can throw at it (jizz, pussy juice, lube, santorum) and just keeps asking for more. Cleans up great in the washer and dryer. Quite comfortable to lounge on, too. Thinking about getting a second one so I don't have to wait to fuck again!

Magic. I swear.

by Jackie on November 28, 2010

I continue to be astounded by the freedom this has given me. Years of annoyance and panic about the mess: GONE. I loved my first so much that it just seemed mandatory to buy another. More throes = more freedom. Worth every single penny and then some. If my house were burning down, they would be on the list of things I'd grab. REALLY.

Viewing 31-40 of 76 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fascinator Throe

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall