Get 25% OFF site-wide with code: LABORDAY details* | +  Free Shipping & Free gifts > $75

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Fascinator Throe

  •  
Average Rating:

Regular Price: $120.00

Special Price: $99.00

Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Our go to liberator product

by dirtymonkey on October 24, 2013

We own the black label wedge and ramp along with a zeppelin lounger and the throw is our go to for playing. If you want to try watersports OR squirting this is a must have!

LOVE IT

by Karyn on August 6, 2013

We love this! We use in on the bed, and on the Escape-going to order some more- just got 1 so far. Need more! We love it when we use massage oils with our Equus REST (I call them pillows) got 3 of them!

Fluffy and micro fiber

by Gadget on August 3, 2013

The first one we bought was microfiber, loved it! We ordered another and I accidentally clicked for a fluffy one...loved it more! We now have four! No more pulling the bed sheets off in the middle of the night OR sleeping in puddles! I do wish they were a bit larger to cover a king size bed, but they do work well on queen and perfect for a double. We do find ourselves making sure it has not slipped from underneath us a lot. If it were a fitted mattress cover style it would be completely worry free!

Let the Water Games Begin

by Inodaspot on May 7, 2013

I bought one after wanting one for a long time. Brought it home and told my wife I bought us a gift to enjoy together. At first she was a lil skeptical about it. But after the first use she loves it just as much as I do. She loves not having to make the bed over after a good fun filled playtime.So we let the water games begin...... I also like that too, It travels well. And we take it with us everywhere we go. It helps us in hotels not to have wet sheets. So I would definitely recommend this to everyone. If it was larger it would be perfect. It also makes for an awesome wrap to cuddle under

Boyfriend is pleasantly surprised.

by Kate on March 26, 2013

I have wanted a Fascinator Throe for ages, ever since a friend recommended them to me. I'm very messy in bed, and my boyfriend kept joking about all the laundry I was causing him whenever I spent the night. So I decided it was finally time to invest in one of these. I got the buckwheat color to coordinate with a White Tiger wedge I got at the same time. By the way, they look amazing together! When we went to use the throe it worked perfectly. It absorbed everything and the sheets underneath were 100% dry. He couldn't believe it, but I had expected that would be the case. Oh, and I really like the velvish material! It's similar to the microfiber on the shapes, but like the improved version, in my opinion.

Amazing

by Lilly on March 14, 2013

Takes those wet spots away... no more mess after sex.

Wish it was a little bit larger

by Tj on February 8, 2013

I more often use this at the park to sit on and wish it was a little bit larger, kinda the size of a sheet. When I do use the throw for its intended purpose, it is great! Keeps me out of the lube covered and wet spots. Great idea!

Excellent product to manage the wet spot

by Bobbie Jean on October 28, 2011

Excellent product to manage the wet spot

Amaizing product

by JRROG on August 25, 2011

I have had my blanket for several years and it has been washed at least two time per week.... I still does not show any ware from washing or use. I would not recomend a product more highly.... Its Amaizing

Squirters, you need a throe or two

by becral on August 10, 2011

No more cleaning the sheets after a great time letting the juices fly. I recently found how to squirt (and yes squirting IS real). But soaked towels and sheets became a hassel having to wash them all the time. Get a throe and don't worry about anything but sexual bliss (and dry sheets)!

Viewing 21-30 of 71 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fascinator Throe

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall