Take 30% Off Sex Toys & 25% Off Everything Else | use code: GIFTNOW |  + Free Shipping > $75 details

My Cart (0)

Fascinator Throe

  •  
Average Rating:

Regular Price: $120.00

Special Price: $108.00

Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

this is super useful!!!

by VanMa on April 17, 2014

Me and my wife needed this for a while! This is perfect if she is on her period or she sprays and or if we are having anal. Its easy to clean up so we don't have to clean the sheets afterwords :)

a must for prolific squirters!

by Aly M. on April 10, 2014

where has this been my whole adult life? it is an amazing product! totally absorbs anything you may be expelling in a moment of passion, when the last thing on your mind is worrying about the inevitable giant wet spot on the bed. my partner and i are extremely pleased, and marvel at its effectiveness every time we use it. in a nutshell, if you are a squirter, of if you're a really lucky girl who is dating a squirter, or even if you BOTH squirt, it is money well spent. Female ejaculators rejoice!

works amazing

by Kelsey H on April 8, 2014

Wonderful product. No more wet bed! Can finally sleep without having to change all the sheets, put towels down find new bedding etc. All we have to do is either make sure the throw gets on the bed or put it on after our fun (: works either way!

Mostly as advertised

by scooterams on April 3, 2014

As others have pointed out, I doesn't actually absorb liquids. But it does create a good barrier and keeps the bed dry. We use it in conjunction with towels (to actually absorb the moisture). Ours has been through the washer/dryer about 20 times, and it's still holding up.

YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

by Caligirl on March 24, 2014

My husband and I are newly married and ...... I have learned that I am a heavy soaker/squirter ~ This blanket will be the way to keep your sheets/mattress from odor or stains. The less you have to worry (as a woman), the more relaxed you can be with your partner! We absolutely LOVE this blanket and will probably think of giving some as gifts as well~ it cleans nicely too. My husband always packs it on trips as well..... so we aren't sleeping in wet sheets at hotels!

Work Great

by Wonder T. on March 12, 2014

Throe works great and keeps linen dry, too.Wished item was a little bit larger to fit size of a queen mattress.

It works great!

by kent on March 9, 2014

Excellent product. Does exactly what it supposed to, very comfortably. Holding up to repeated washings well. I highly recommend it.

a must have

by Kris on March 3, 2014

Awesome !! We love it. exactly as described easy to clean. does not slide around. a must have for all

Spectacular

by Lynda Dewit on February 1, 2014

I should have bought one of these years ago! Could have saved me hundreds of dollars in memory foam toppers.

Wow, this is great!

by fanofam on January 18, 2014

Like most people we didn't like laying on the "wet spot" on the bed after our intimate encounters. Being a middle age woman and post-menopausal. we use a lot of lubricant and depending on the type, it can make for a messy situation. This throe covers most of our king size mattress and truly protects the bedding from wetness. It is very soft and comfortable to lay on and cleaning it is easy. Just throw it in the washer and dryer. Stays soft and ready for the next time you need it. This is truly a great product that does what it claims. I would recommend this to anyone of any age who wants to keep their bed dry in a stylish way. Definitely a 5 star product!

Viewing 11-20 of 76 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fascinator Throe

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall