Anniversary Sale! Enjoy 24% off your order with code: 12SEXYYEARS + Free Shipping & gifts too > $75 details*

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Fascinator Throe

  •  
Average Rating:

Regular Price: $120.00

Special Price: $99.00

Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Great Product

by Nelson on October 18, 2010

Great product to have around so that you don't have to wash the sheets every time... instead just have it around to keep the bed clean. It is also very soft, only bad thing is that you hear the a plastic sheet in between the soft covers,but it comes with the product and i prefer to have my bed clean.

No more towels!

by C on October 13, 2010

My husband and I used to put a towel underneath me before sex (when we remembered). It never felt sexy, and it sometimes leaked through to the bed anyway! Now with the Fascinator Throe we have a sexy microfiber throw to put underneath me to keep the bed clean. This is also really great for the floor too, because carpet burn sucks!

Love It!!

by Miss Kay on October 5, 2010

I absolutely love my Throe. One side is super soft and velvety while the other side is nice and silky. Both sides are amazingly fun to play on, but the velvet sides provides more traction since you'll slide on the silk side. The material seems pretty thick, and it feels like a nice, high-quality blanket. The only difference between it and a regular blanket is that this Throe ends up being a crinkly. When you move around on it, it does great a bit of crinkles because of the waterproof layer inside of the blanket. However, it's not that noticeable during play, and it'd probably only bother you if you want to go nap with the blanket. (Which I've done and it didn't bother me at all.) The Throe does an amazing job of keeping liquids off of the material underneath it. For sex or female ejaculation (or male ejaculation), you won't find a single drop anywhere but on the blanket. (Unless you missed.) For other messier things like watersports, food play, or playing in lots of lubricant, it remains the same - all of your mess will stay on the blanket. The only reason your mess might make it off the blanket is if the mess becomes too large for the blanket (and overflows) or just because you missed. It's soft, the material is sensual, and it's a high-quality blanket which is great for sex. It makes any surface feel like a sexy surface and keeps you from washing towels. Plus, it's very discreet and no one would know the difference. I'd highly, highly recommend this to anyone.

And if the other reviews haven't convinced you...

by twoladies on September 13, 2010

If none of the other reviews have convinced you to buy one of these throes, well, let this be the one that does. Other people have said that this product is magic for ladies who squirt, and it absolutely is. But I know personally that it holds up to heavy use by TWO women who had previously been forced to either be chaste, or sleep in wet spots the size of the Everglades. My partner and I had searched EVERYWHERE to find something that could keep the deluge in check, but all to no avail. That is...until we found Liberator. We use this throe (and the second one we bought for when the first is in the washer) AT LEAST four times a week and every time, it gets drenched. And, every time, it keeps the bed totally dry. We wash them just as often as we use them, and they are still perfectly fine. We have had the first one over a year, so there is a little bit of wear along the piping that lines the outer edges, but that is to be expected. No wear shows on the main part of the fabric. Ladies who squirt, gentlemen who like ladies who squirt, ladies who squirt and who like ladies that squirt,too: This throw will be the best investment you make in your bedroom. But one, buy two, heck, buy three. You'll be glad you did! (p.s. some other reviewers mentioned that they started to squirt MORE when they bought this, and it is true! My partner used to be a modest squirter, but ever since we bought one, she's let loose! No more feeling shy!)

A Must Have

by Sexy in the OC on September 11, 2010

My partner and I love this product! It [mostly] keeps the bed dry after a fun-filled adventure, but we still end up with wet spots on the bed. The satin side is extremely soft, but is often too slippery and snags easily on the velcro when we accidentally [in the throws of passion] use our black label shapes. We take this blanket everywhere with us, and couldn't imagine play time without it. Just writing this review makes me want a new one, we've had ours for over a year now!

No more sleeping on the wet spot!

by Peter on September 10, 2010

The Fascinator Throe is a great product. Toss it down, and you don't have to worry about making a mess, having to change the sheets afterwards or trying to figure out who will sleep on the wet spot. Have no fear if you use lots of lube, massage oil, enjoy hot sweaty sex, or play with a squirter, this product will keep everything under it dry.

Throe Away Your Troubles

by oldguy on September 1, 2010

Of all the toys and products we have tried in 26 years together the Fascinator Throe has been the most used and the most appreciated. When I surprised my wife with our first one she was so delighted and turned on! No more sleeping on wet spots! We now have a new one that is bigger and better. Keep up the good work and the quality! We also think the Fascinator would make a great wedding shower gift.

Fabulous blanket!

by Jennifer S. on August 30, 2010

This product delivers what it advertises - great to take to any room in the house, on vacation, anywhere that you need "special care" for "hot moments".

Satisfied

by Kitty on August 28, 2010

We couldn't wait to get it so we wouldn't have to pull the bed sheets all the time. Ordered the red shag blanket. I LOVE IT. Very well made, very soft fabric, the size is more than adequate, easy to clean. It's pretty enough to lay out on the bed and everybody thinks it a regular blanket. WE LOVE IT

We love it...and so do our friends!

by Pastor_of_Love on August 28, 2010

Now hold on there...if you started reading looking for some really kinky details, you will be sadly misdirected. However, the title is true. My wife and I love our fascinator throw which we purchased shortly after we got married, and now a few years later still use regularly. I am an actual pastor, so my wife and I are around a lot of couples that don't have sex until they get married. Because of that starting last year we started putting together a sensuality basket for our friends including a throw, some lube, condoms, lotion, and a book that we found really helpful for first-timers. We've since done that 3 times and all the couples were very confused at first with the throw, but after "getting to know their partner" they've said resoundingly that it's the best present they recieved for their wedding. There are only a few downsides, 1) if you are in the moment and forget to put it down before, you likely won't. 2) Similarly, when you're washing it you might end up going without it, which we usually wish we had. (this could be remidied by purchasing a second throw...maybe offer a discounted 2 pack?) 3) we recently purchased one for our friends that were getting married and they no longer come with a case/bag which we thought was a bummer, as we like our case.

Viewing 41-50 of 69 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fascinator Throe

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall