Flash Sale! 20% off site-wide (25% off Sale items) use code: BLISS  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details  | ends 9/18

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Fascinator Throe

  •  
Average Rating:

Regular Price: $120.00

Special Price: $99.00

Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Work Great

by Wonder T. on March 12, 2014

Throe works great and keeps linen dry, too.Wished item was a little bit larger to fit size of a queen mattress.

It works great!

by kent on March 9, 2014

Excellent product. Does exactly what it supposed to, very comfortably. Holding up to repeated washings well. I highly recommend it.

a must have

by Kris on March 3, 2014

Awesome !! We love it. exactly as described easy to clean. does not slide around. a must have for all

Spectacular

by Lynda Dewit on February 1, 2014

I should have bought one of these years ago! Could have saved me hundreds of dollars in memory foam toppers.

Wow, this is great!

by fanofam on January 18, 2014

Like most people we didn't like laying on the "wet spot" on the bed after our intimate encounters. Being a middle age woman and post-menopausal. we use a lot of lubricant and depending on the type, it can make for a messy situation. This throe covers most of our king size mattress and truly protects the bedding from wetness. It is very soft and comfortable to lay on and cleaning it is easy. Just throw it in the washer and dryer. Stays soft and ready for the next time you need it. This is truly a great product that does what it claims. I would recommend this to anyone of any age who wants to keep their bed dry in a stylish way. Definitely a 5 star product!

best item we ever bought

by keystonestate couple on January 15, 2014

we can not believe how great this blanket works, wish it was bigger however, we have it for about a year now and it work great, and cleans up even better, the more we wash it the softer it gets, its a must have item, and the best thing is no more wet sheets to sleep on

Play in comfort

by FreeSmile on January 1, 2014

Absorbs a LOT of fluid but obviously then feels very wet on your skin. Dead easy to wash and dry. Makes play time inhibition free, so now she has no more excuses and can really go with it and get very very wet and wild. If you need one, you need three: one in use, one for later and one in the wash cycle :)

ours is never out of reach

by b00gl3 on December 2, 2013

we love our microfiber fascinator throe. It lives within arms reach of the bed. the hardest decision to make is which side to place downward. the silky smooth side is cool against the skin and allows some added movement without bunching up, but the microfiber side is so luxurious and almost bonds to our shapes to give a little friction missing from the bed sheets. All manner of liquids have been collected by and cleanly removed from our throe, even a couple of silicone lubes that are known for staining washed out completely (I don't recommend tempting fate, but we have been surprised by the performance when those "whoops" moments have occurred). When you're done, fold it up and toss it in the corner to be dealt with tomorrow and fall asleep in the arms of your partner. NO fuss, NO mess. Could it be a little larger? yes. it works perfectly well on our queen sized bed, but I do spend more attention than i'd like making sure we are not moving beyond the borders of the safety zone created by this wonderful product. would that prevent me getting another? absolutely not.

Love this product!

by Mark&Suzie on December 1, 2013

This product has saved our bed from my wife's copious flow, as we call it the "Bellagio" show after the fountains at the famous hotel in Las Vegas. Not only has this product spared our sheets, but also the mattress pad and the mattress itself! We take it where ever we go to spare any bed we play in. The microfibre feels great on your skin and the satin side is nice and cool in summer and slippery when lube gets all over it. We just ordered the lush throe in KING size and can't wait to try it out. DO NOT put it in the dryer on anything but low/no heat. We accidentally put ours through with towels and sheets on high heat and the inner membrane melted and stuck to itself, we were able to pull it apart and "save" it and it is good again. You will love this product.

Finally...a solution for squirters

by Danielle on October 26, 2013

I have been a heavy ejaculator for years. It's a blessing & a curse. It's great to experience such a release but I have lamented all the bedding problems that come with it. I consider myself an industrious & creative person who can find solutions. And I've tried lots of things to solve this problem on my own. First, I invested in a terrycloth & rubber water-proof mattress cover for children who wet the bed & put in on the mattress backwards. It's quite effective at protecting the mattress from inevitable ruin, but didn't do much to make for a pleasant sleeping experience after a fun night. Then, I bought a water-proof duvet that was marketed to allergy sufferers & bed bud prevention. Sure it made my comforter waterproof, but the blanket bunched up inside, it made awful crinkly noises, it didn't breathe, it was uncomfortably hot... Not a good solution at all. It didn't even last through one sexy session before I pulled it off. I'd rather destroy my bed that deal with that! Then, I bought a "water-proof" picnic blanket thinking it could be a poor-man's Liberator. It was a giant fail. That blanket couldn't stand up to the huge puddles I was creating in bed. Although it did, in fact, work nicely for picnics in the park, fluids soaked right through almost immediately when using it in the bedroom. Finally, I succumbed to buying the Decor Liberator Throe. And my life has never been the same. It completely protects my bedding. And even though I have a king sized bed & the blanket isn't quite that big, you can still make it work as long as you're conscious of how it's placed. However, it's absolutely perfect on my partner's double bed. I've put this blanket through the ultimate tests, including several group sessions with multiple squirters - and it kept my bed completely dry, despite the mini lake that had formed on top. It took 3 people to carry the blanket with standing fluid on it to the bathtub, but it never soaked through. True story. I was shocked. It's soft, easy to care for, stands up well to wear in the wash & doesn't look like some sort of specialty sex blanket. In fact, it looks quite nice left out on the bed. I must say I prefer the silky side & wish both sides were silky. The various sex fluids & lube look pretty evident & gross on the velvety side afterwards. Stains seem to not stick to the silky side as readily. Overall, this blanket is worth every penny. It has completely changed my life. Do it!

Viewing 11-20 of 71 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fascinator Throe

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall