$20 off $100,  $50 off $200,  $100 off $350 | use code: YESTOLOVE  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details | ENDS 10/23

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Fascinator Throe

  •  
Average Rating:

Regular Price: $120.00

Special Price: $99.00

Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Frikkin PERFECT!

by Madame Amrita on September 22, 2014

SOOO PERFECT!! no more washing those ugly towels and sheets everytime I come! omg I could not be happier!! so luxurious I wrap up in it all the time!It's going on the plane with me!

What a Throe

by Lady on September 20, 2014

I told my husband about this throe that I found while looking threw the sight and he said go for it. I was tired of having to find the one black towel that somehow always ended up with the kids dirty cloths and not clean and ready to go in my room. Since we got this throe we have not had to look for the towel anymore, and what a change it has made. Its softer, larger, and I don't have to worry about sheets anymore. Only set back is it is very warm. I don't recommend laying on it other then for its purpose, unless you like to be that warm.

Smart!

by Sarah on August 21, 2014

I bought this to use on top of the Esse. I'm not sure what I was expecting, but it is definitely heavier than I thought it would be. This isn't bad if you have it underneath you on the bed or floor, etc. But, I wouldn't really use this as a blanket to cover up. You can kind of feel the plastic layer when holding it. It's not weird or noisy, just there. Wonderful, however, to toss aside after recreation time is over! And the velvish is very soft and sexy feeling.

Utterly fantastic

by Lola on July 28, 2014

This is exactly what we needed. It absorbs everything, no matter how much I come (which can be A LOT!). After using one for a couple of weeks, I've ordered another to use to alternate. The plush side is very comfy and the satin side feels great too. Both are super absorbent. If you gush or you're just sick of "the wet spot," I would definitely recommend this (or two!).

This thing is a life (and laundry) saver

by kristen on May 5, 2014

No more messes - this blanket is super soft and absorbs everything we've, er, thrown at it! Have friends who own them and they all highly recommended it. I will be as well!

Exactly what I needed.

by Firebrand on April 23, 2014

I own two of these, to alternate for washing. I can't recommend them highly enough. A bit crinkly in the middle of the two fabric layers, but that's what makes it totally waterproof. Washing on warm and drying on medium heat has kept these in great shape, and the fabric doesn't pill up. These blankets look really nice in person, much sexier than throwing down towels or "puppy pads" as I've had suggested to me in the past. This blanket is worth a splurge; your sex life will thank you!

this is super useful!!!

by VanMa on April 17, 2014

Me and my wife needed this for a while! This is perfect if she is on her period or she sprays and or if we are having anal. Its easy to clean up so we don't have to clean the sheets afterwords :)

a must for prolific squirters!

by Aly M. on April 10, 2014

where has this been my whole adult life? it is an amazing product! totally absorbs anything you may be expelling in a moment of passion, when the last thing on your mind is worrying about the inevitable giant wet spot on the bed. my partner and i are extremely pleased, and marvel at its effectiveness every time we use it. in a nutshell, if you are a squirter, of if you're a really lucky girl who is dating a squirter, or even if you BOTH squirt, it is money well spent. Female ejaculators rejoice!

works amazing

by Kelsey H on April 8, 2014

Wonderful product. No more wet bed! Can finally sleep without having to change all the sheets, put towels down find new bedding etc. All we have to do is either make sure the throw gets on the bed or put it on after our fun (: works either way!

Mostly as advertised

by scooterams on April 3, 2014

As others have pointed out, I doesn't actually absorb liquids. But it does create a good barrier and keeps the bed dry. We use it in conjunction with towels (to actually absorb the moisture). Ours has been through the washer/dryer about 20 times, and it's still holding up.

Viewing 1-10 of 72 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fascinator Throe

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall