15% off Liberator Shapes & 25% off Sex Toys | use code: FORHER | Free Shipping* & Gifts *get details

Fascinator Throe

  •  
Average Rating:

Regular Price: $120.00

Special Price: $109.00

Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Just buy it now

by So happy on January 21, 2015

My boyfriend and I have been dating a few months and we have an amazing sexual experience together. For the first time I am squirting big time. To be honest it's out of control! I purchased this blanket 2 months ago, and we seriously could not live without it. It is comfortable to lay on, there's no weird crinkling sound, and it handles a very big wet mess. It's worth the money 100%. After sex you have a nice clean bed to relax in without ruining your mattress. And it holds up through multiple washes.

Comfortable and effective though

by Aaron on October 30, 2014

Awkward length... not quite a body length, so you end up with the edge somewhere on your body. Comfortable and effective though!

BEST investment ever!

by C. Gibson on October 23, 2014

BEST investment ever! For a gusher like me this was a god send, for me laying towels on the bed were never enough. Not only is the blanket soft even after washing over and over, it doesn't leek even if I fold it up and leave it to wash in the morning. Very sturdy, I have been working it to the bone and it shows no sign of fraying. Also its pretty big, It would cover half a queen bed easily. In conclusion weather you are a gusher, squirt, or just want to keep your sheets from getting stained, this blanket is well worth the price.

Better than a stack of towels!

by L Hudson on October 18, 2014

A must have if you are with gusher and if not a great way to keep whatever off the sheets!

Great product

by Fitivlife on October 2, 2014

Works wonders. Soaks up everything. No more messy sheets. Just throw this in the wash after use.

Frikkin PERFECT!

by Madame Amrita on September 22, 2014

SOOO PERFECT!! no more washing those ugly towels and sheets everytime I come! omg I could not be happier!! so luxurious I wrap up in it all the time!It's going on the plane with me!

What a Throe

by Lady on September 20, 2014

I told my husband about this throe that I found while looking threw the sight and he said go for it. I was tired of having to find the one black towel that somehow always ended up with the kids dirty cloths and not clean and ready to go in my room. Since we got this throe we have not had to look for the towel anymore, and what a change it has made. Its softer, larger, and I don't have to worry about sheets anymore. Only set back is it is very warm. I don't recommend laying on it other then for its purpose, unless you like to be that warm.

Smart!

by Sarah on August 21, 2014

I bought this to use on top of the Esse. I'm not sure what I was expecting, but it is definitely heavier than I thought it would be. This isn't bad if you have it underneath you on the bed or floor, etc. But, I wouldn't really use this as a blanket to cover up. You can kind of feel the plastic layer when holding it. It's not weird or noisy, just there. Wonderful, however, to toss aside after recreation time is over! And the velvish is very soft and sexy feeling.

Utterly fantastic

by Lola on July 28, 2014

This is exactly what we needed. It absorbs everything, no matter how much I come (which can be A LOT!). After using one for a couple of weeks, I've ordered another to use to alternate. The plush side is very comfy and the satin side feels great too. Both are super absorbent. If you gush or you're just sick of "the wet spot," I would definitely recommend this (or two!).

This thing is a life (and laundry) saver

by kristen on May 5, 2014

No more messes - this blanket is super soft and absorbs everything we've, er, thrown at it! Have friends who own them and they all highly recommended it. I will be as well!

Viewing 1-10 of 77 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fascinator Throe

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall