20% off any purchase | 25% off orders > $250 | use code: LOVEIT  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details  | ends 9/22

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Wedge

  •  
Average Rating:
$90.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Greater Orgasm for the Wife

by Bubba on August 17, 2010

We have tried the pillows under her to help with the angle, but the pillows keep sliding out from under her. We tried may different positions with pillows, but nothing worked. THE WEDGE IS THE KEY TO HIP PLACEMENT FOR ORAL OR PENETRATION!!!

Works for Plus-Sized Women!

by Miss Kay on August 14, 2010

I own the "Average" sized Wedge in black. I must say that I'm absolutely in love with the Wedge. I'm a bigger girl, and honestly, the thing I was most afraid of was that the foam would crush under my weight, so it wouldn't be useful. (That's the problem we have with pillows). I'm more than happy to report that that is not the case - the foam, while compressing a small amount, pretty much stays the exact same shape underneath my weight which makes it amazing for our use. We use it mostly for missionary, and when on the wedge, it elevates my hips perfectly to line up for good missionary sex. Even if the sex doesn't hit my g-spot (but it easily can with the angle that the Wedge will place you), it still makes intercourse so much more pleasurable because there isn't quite as much painful friction because of an awkward angle. The Wedge comes with the gear bag which is perfect for taking the Wedge out and about or storing it discreetly. The Wedge is pretty light and is easy to toss around and move while in the middle of sex. We definitely prefer to use it for missionary position, but this also makes a good aid for from-behind positions as well as making a good aid for easy-to-hit-the-g-spot masturbation. Overall, I can't recommend the Wedge enough. Anytime we have sex, I prefer to have it with us - it just makes sex that much more pleasurable. (On a sidenote, I have 60 inch hips, and we are using the average size without any problem at all. The plus-sized one would be neat for the extra width, but for this size-28 girl, the average still provided more than enough room.)

Wedge That Ass Up!

by Splendwhore on August 9, 2010

My partner & I purchased the Liberator Wedge a few short months ago after hearing others rant & rave about it. We were recently in a car accident, which has left us constantly stiff and sore, and were looking for a little aide to assist with our lovemaking. The Liberator Wedge was the perfect solution! It has helped us enjoy so many of our previously favorite positions, that had since caused strain to attempt. The angle is excellent for deeper penetration, and more intimate, less uncomfortable sex. The foam is this wonderful mix between firm and soft, and supports the weight of two people superbly! The cover feels lovely, and is super simple to clean. In all, we really adore our wedge, and will continue recommending it to friends.

GREAT!

by SNC1234 on August 9, 2010

We were quite skeptical of these liberator shape products, so we decided to buy and try the wedge only. I have to admit this is a great product and I am truly amazed what a simple shape can do. I am going to buy the ramp to make a set. I regret not getting the ramp/wedge combo instead.

Oh My...!!!

by RicNic on May 14, 2010

We already compliment each other...working like gears on a Porsche and now with the Liberator Wedge...Oh My...

second position

by Lajg on February 6, 2010

My girlfriend and I tried the Wedge and the second position from the Kama Sutraas suggested by Jayia. it was great to be so clsoe and only the wedge made it possible.

love it

by bubba on September 2, 2009

i was in a very serious car accident and loss the use of my back for a number of months with the wedge i was able to please my wife and make her cum thank you so much i think with out this product we would have broken up

Review by Nick

by Nick on August 5, 2009

Being a guy I have to first rave about the benefits for me! Liberator Shapes provide many new wild positions that I've always wanted to try but that she's never found comfortable before. Standing sex, sitting sex, and rocking sex on the cube. There are too many to count. Our session lasted so much longer with the cube to support her. It's easy to perform longer if you are comfortable and supported. Also with my hands free I can stimulate her in additional ways. Now we can actually reach orgasm at the same time!!!

Viewing 51-58 of 58 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall