Celebrate with 30% Off Sitewide | use code: BLACKFRIDAY |  + Free Shipping > $75 & Special Gift > $150 details

My Cart (0)

Wedge

  •  
Average Rating:
$90.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Do you want to orgasm more? Yes? How about 7 or 8 times?

by Craig on September 14, 2013

It came nicely packaged, uncompressed very easily and quickly, and the microfiber cover slipped over it with ease. Once the microfiber cover was zipped over the wedge, it was very snug and there are no wrinkles in it. The angle is perfect for the side of the bed and missionary. The actual wedge is very hard but not uncomfortable, it is hard enough to support your weight without giving too much. The material feels great and you don't slide off of it, even when wet. It allowed me to touch spots that had never been touched before, it is way better than using pillows. This will get a lot more use and I will probably be buying more Liberator products.

Great Decision

by G Man on July 31, 2013

this is probably the best purchase I have ever made. very simple design and works like a charm. super fun! everyone should get one. smiles all around :)

Great for back, hip problems

by Wheatley on June 11, 2013

The Wedge is the best cushion to enhance sexual pleasure and comfort for people with back or hip pain. It's supportive, shaped just right, and it's made for sex. I recommend it.

Solution to World Peace

by Mar on April 18, 2013

OMG! Have used the wedge only twice so far, and I can only say the starters of this company should get the Noble Peace Prize! If every female had one of these there would be no more violence because everyone would be happy! The design and quality of this magical cushion makes reaching G spots, A spots, and any other letter of the alphabet effortless and totally euphoric!! We need less legislation and more LIBERATION America! My favorite song this morning is "All We Need is LOVE"! (47 female married 26 yrs.)

Awesome

by apollo on April 17, 2013

I really liked the quality of this product. Very well made, comfortable and hygienic. Washable outer skin and a sealed inner skin to protect the foam rubber core. I found the height to be perfect. It really gives you great support for all those backdoor games. I can achieve postions that would be impossible without the Ramp. I would definately try all the other shapes. And they can be combined to give greater versatility. Can be used on the bed or the floor. Everyone would find this Ramp to be a great addition to their love making.

Fantastic!

by MittH15 on April 8, 2013

I waited too long to buy this product!! I spent alot of time trying to decide whether it was worth the cost. Oh my this is one of my favorite things. Just got it last night and am so looking forward to tonight again. My wife was thrilled. So many things to do with this. We have been married for 15 years and this was a great add to our life.

This is the pillow Othello should have used with Desdemona. ^_^

by Iago on March 3, 2013

This is the pillow Othello should have used with Desdemona. ^_^

LOVE IT

by Karyn on February 2, 2013

WE USE THIS ALL THE TIME The wedge holds me up the whole time which makes him really happy he is the 1st to get it out, and at 1st he didn't want to try it now he's glad we own it!

great product

by Field of dreams on August 20, 2011

This is our first Liberator purchase and it exceeds all expectations. My wife loves it as much as I do. We are using it almost every time. She looks forward to using it. We are going to want to try more shapes. thanks Liberator.

Wow!

by cowboy on January 2, 2011

Simply awesome!!! The increase in intensity and pleasure is unbelievable. We are adding the ramp to take things to the next level. Great quality!!

Viewing 21-30 of 65 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall