Tenga Egg

  •  
Average Rating:
$6.99
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Amazing ! The only thing better is the real thing

by boatbuilder on May 19, 2015

Alright ... most of the reviews seem to be from women either reviewing this item on behalf of their man or because they cannot believe the reaction of their man when they used an egg on their better half... Let me tell you... I'm 52 years old ..bought my wife every toy out there to enhance her pleasure. Never thought of getting something for me... until some med changes caused an adverse reaction making it nearly impossible for me to make it over the top.... had to resort to unchartered territory.... tried the Fleshlight...tried the Flip Hole... tried the Tenga Deep Throat.... none of them compare to the ease of use and the amazing feeling that the egg can give.... remember,,most of the sensitivity of your manhood comes from its head. Only makes sense to stimulate the area that gets you off.... Now.... let the experiments begin and try all the textures.... For those who tried the egg and say that they cannot tell one from another... that suggestion couldn't be further from the truth.... "Different strokes for different folks" .. Not to fond of the hard boiled style of the egg ...but that's why they make a variety...something for everybody... These eggs can be reused 6 or 8 times if you gently clean them after each use, dust the outside with a bit of cornstarch,and relubricate with a good water based lube. I like the Tenga egg lotion and the Tenga Hole Lotion. and YES my wife loves to see my eyes roll back in my head when she is serving me an EGG. Eggs are definitely not just for breakfast! Doctor took me off the meds creating the next problem ... now the only thing is trying to control myself from getting over the top too quickly. I also travel for business on average 4 nights every two weeks ... These eggs are compact, travel easily, descretely, and my wife always chooses the egg and packs it in my suitcase....The only thing better than the Tenga egg is the real thing!!

great!

by Mari on February 9, 2015

My man uses these in my absence. I like to please him when I cannot do it in person. These work. He washes and reuses.

WOW

by HisWIFE4Life on January 19, 2014

My husband loved!

My husband was not impressed

by Anonymous on July 3, 2011

I decided to bring out this toy to liven things up in the bedroom a little bit the other night. The egg is very soft and it is certainly interesting. Unfortunately, my husband was not impressed. The only upside he could come up with for this was that it's good for keeping your hand clean. You don't have to worry about clean-up because it's all contained in the little egg. I was looking forward to buying some (ours was a free gift with purchase) but I think I'll pass on this one. Bummer!

Eye Roller

by LuvMyMan on February 11, 2011

From the moment I "capped" my man with this product, his eyes rolled into the back of his head! I combined the hand movements with oral to add to the sensation. It was fun and he loved it!

Eggcellent Eggsperience

by chocolips on January 28, 2011

More women should be treating men to these amazing little eggs! The small size makes them a nice stocking stuffer, and if anyone has a spouse abroad, they make for a discreet, solo sexy toy. Personally, as a woman, I recommend them as a fun way to turn up the heat together as well. These are great to pop in your mouth and use during oral sex, or even a hot "handy". They are soft and velvety smooth, the texture is divine. I havent used it inside out on a toy (or boy toy) yet but from the first couple times using it, I can imagine how good it's going to feel. This is one chick who plans on buying dozens of these eggs!

Great addition to the shave kit!

by Hunter on November 14, 2010

These are so small and effective (I agree with all the other reviews here) that I will be keeping one in my shaving kit for all my future trips.

Be Gentle with your Eggs

by Miss Kay on August 14, 2010

The Tenga Eggs are neat little eggs that are meant to be discreet male masturbation toys. The Eggs come in six different textures, and I own the Clicker and Spider texture. Each egg is a plastic shell on the outside with the silicone "egg" on the inside along with some lubricant. The Eggs honestly don't seem like they'd work well (they seem so small), but if you give them a try, they work a lot better than they look. Basically, they stretch quite a bit. The egg can be placed on the tip of the penis then stretched all the way down the shaft without any problem. The textures stretch out as well, and that's where the pleasure is intended. The neat thing about the Tenga Eggs that we don't have with our Fleshlights is that the hand can basically control the pressure that's going on. It's like doing a regular masturbation session, but the Egg's texture adds an extra "treat" to the pressure you normally apply. The lubricant that comes with the egg easily lasts the full session without needing to be reapplied. We weren't amazingly impressed with either the Clicker or the Spider texture, but I think we'd enjoy some of the other textures more. The texture could be felt during use, but it was a very gentle sensation - I think the toy would have benefited from more pronounced textures. Like the description says, the eggs could definitely last more than one use, but you'd have to be careful with the egg during use. He used his egg like he normally would for masturbation, and during first use of both eggs, the egg received a hole near the tip. He tends to be a bit rough though - if you be careful, they should last for at least two or three washes. Overall, though, the Tenga Eggs are a cute idea that allows a guy to enjoy new sensations without the hassle of clean-up afterwards.

Perfect for long distance

by Lunabellvarga on August 6, 2010

The tenga eggs are perfect for long distance relationships. I buy a few every month or so and ship them down to my boyfriend. It is a small way of saying I care about his sexual happiness and he hasn't had any complaints yet. The eggs are small and very discreet once the outer wrapping is removed. The material is super soft and stretchy and can be used once or if taken care of and washed out can be used a few times before throwing them away in their cute little egg packaging.

The Tenga Eggs

by Tenga Junky on July 8, 2010

I ordered the Tenga Eggs sampler six pac and just like everything else I have ordered from Liberator the package arrive in 2 days. I am trying each egg several times. Even though Tenga states the eggs are single use they are easy to invert and clean thoroughly with mild hand soap (I use Dove) and air dry in the crate standing on the plastic tube the packet of lube comes in each egg. The sensation is very unique and extremely enjoyable to the point where one could lose control a little bit too soon. The eggs are worth a try especially since they can be reused if you choose. It is really a great experience, but completely different from the Flip Hole. Ummmmm!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tenga Egg

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall