My Cart (0)
866-542-7283
  • Follow Liberator on Pinterest

Zeppelin

  •  
Average Rating:
$550.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Love The Zeppelin !! Best bed i have ever bought!

by Keebler on April 4, 2011

Completely happy with the quality of the product! Simple to use website! Fast shipping 10 days to deliver to Oregon from Atlanta, GA! Packaged very well in 4 boxes discreetly labeled! Assembly was simple with easy to read instructions!It takes a few days for the foam to fully expand! I bought the 8x2ft model due to the width of my doors! Make sure you can fit it out the door, if you need to move it in the future ! I love the bed!

Thoughts after 1 year.

by STL on December 4, 2010

I purchased the 6 foot x 3 foot model over a year ago. I was hesitant at first to set it up because I knew it would not be easy to move based on its size and weight. My wife insisted that we do so. The setup was simple. We ended up putting it in our living room as other rooms wouldn't accomidate it as easily. Also I wanted it somewhere that I would actually get to use it often. At first we used it a lot. It is very fun for "private adventures" with just the two of us. Also it was used just for lounging around and watching tv. The biggest problem was that I wished I could move it to a back bedroom sometimes. I would only recommend this product if you are fully prepared to put it somewhere and keep it there. If my bedroom was large enough then it would be perfect.

THIS BED SO TOTALLY ROCKS IT!!!

by SOUTHERN SASS on September 21, 2010

MY HUSBAND AND I PURCHASED THE 8X3 ZEPPELIN FOR OUR FIFTEENTH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. BEST GIFT TO OURSELVES EVER!! ITS HUGE, WE HAVE MORE ROOM THAN OUR PREVIOUS REGULAR QUEEN SIZE BED. THEY DON'T RECOMMEND SLEEPING ON IT EVERY NIGHT, BUT WE DO. I USED TO WAKE WITH CHRONIC BACK PAIN BUT NOT LATELY, NOT ONCE SINCE I STARTED SLEEPIN IN THE ZEPPELIN. THIS THING IS SO NAUGHTY AND SO NICE AT THE SAME TIME. DURING THE DAY IT MAKES A GREAT SPOT TO RELAX AND WATCH A MOVIE, THEN AT NIGHT ITS A ROCKING AWESOME RIDE. EVERYONE THAT SEES IT IN OUR BEDROOM KINDA GIVES US THE ARE YOU CRAZY LOOK. THEN THEY SIT ON IT AND ROLL AROUND A LITTLE, AND IT TURNS INTO A HUGE GRIN AND A "THIS THING IS COOL". SO FOR ALL YOU OUT THERE WONDERING IF YOU SHOULD, WE DID, AND ITS SO MUCH FUN!!!

Simply Amazing

by shag-mojo on September 20, 2010

i debated for about a year on this purchase,i knew i wanted it when i first saw it but exactly where would i put it? i could only see getting the 8x3 and yes if they made a 12x3 i would proboly have gotten that one lol it is so Wow! i had to remove both my couch and recliners from my large living room,and the "lo e ship" is now the centerpiece of my liveing room and my entertainment mecca. i have a projecter that i watch on one of the walls while the tv is faced in the opposite direction so now instead of rearanging furniture i just rotate my position on my big round pillow. i absolutely love my zepplin,so soft and comfertable to lay on and yes play on.although i am of the opinon that every couple own the wedge/ramp ,this is my fave cause i use it everyday and recomend it if you have the room for it,also you have to beable to flip it once every week or two,it dosnt keep its shape but conforms to yours,it is no big hassel but just something you will need to know,also the 8x3 weighs about 200 lbs but not worrys one can still flip it but two makes it easyer. another concern i had before ordering was how my cats were gona take to it,sure it is a pillow and they enjoy napping on it as much as i do but my worry was they were gona claw my new furniture to bits! well after almost two years the fabric has held up nicely,it is strong an thick and i dont let my cats use it as a scratchin post i still catch them tryin from time to time,but i have no more worries i do belive my zepplin will be with me ,to carry me on many advetures for years and years to come. also just a tip for those with pets whose hair gets everywhere i have the best luck with a product that has two rollers that collects tge hair as you roll back n fourth,i use it on all my liberator products cause my cats hair is just so attracted to microfiber lol the only reason i am planning on buying a new cover for the zepplin is so i can change it up,and also to have one ready to slip back on while washing the cover,i think that would be a good idea. so no matter if i am chillin watchin a movie,or playin with a friend the zepplin carries me to bliss

Endless FUN!!!

by soni on September 18, 2010

My boyfriend and I have had our Zeppelin for several months and it has changed our sex lives! We own several other Liberator pieces, but the Zeppelin is our favorite. It allows you take all the energy you would otherwise be using to support yourself and put that energy into awesome sex. The Zeppelin offers amazing support and is even great to sleep on. Highly recommended to anyone looking to have a great time EVERY time!

Awesome.

by Shark on September 10, 2010

The Zeppelin is a fantastic piece of sex furniture. It really is like floating on a cloud. I purchased the 7X3 version and it is plenty big for two people to have a lot of fun on and to sleep on. I like it better than my box spring and mattress. Many fun times have been had on it and many more will be. It's simply awesome. Make sure you put it where you want it cause it won't be easy to move.

Great

by phillz on September 9, 2010

We are really enjoying our Zeppelin! We purchased the large one and are using is as a lounger in our large living room. Everyone that gets on it loves it and wants to know where we got it. I just hope we don't have to ever move it.

Sextastic!!!!!!

by grambro on September 8, 2010

We absolutley love are zepplin. Easy to setup and unbeleivable fun to use. Even if you just lounging around. The only thing I can complain about is the inner liner ripped once but easy fix with a little sewing. Overall would recommend this to anyone looking to add more to thier love life.

Love my bed

by funlovin on August 27, 2010

This bed is awesome... It is very comfortable and it the perfect addition to any household. By night my husband and I "play." By day it doubles as a toy for our 4 year old. He thinks it't his own wrestling bed... we throw him on it and he loves to play. The only downside to this bed is the mobility. We have had this bed for 2 years and are currently moving... it took 2 pickup trucks to move it! We had to take about a third of the stuffing out and it was a big mess :) Well worth the price, Great value!

Everybody loves 'em

by johnandjoan on August 9, 2010

We've had two of the largest zeppelins for a couple of years now and everyone who's tried them loves them. We usually have 4-6 people on each one at parties. Only thing I'd improve on them would be some type of restraining strap or form to keep them from "smushing" down when you have a lot of people on them.

Viewing 1-10 of 14 results

Write A Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register