Take 30% Off Sex Toys & 25% Off Everything Else | use code: GIFTNOW |  + Free Shipping > $75 details

My Cart (0)

Zeppelin

  •  
Average Rating:
$550.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Awesome addition to collection

by Jennifer on September 20, 2014

This is my husband's & I second major liberator boudoir furniture purchase and it is an absolutely awesome addition to our collection. We purchased the largest one I believe the 8x3 if I am not mistaken. It is durable and holds up to a lot of use. The only fall back, we didn't think it through when it came to what room we set it up in and it takes up my entire family room. But that is our own fault, We have had it now for I believe 5 years and have used it for our private excapades as well as a lounger or bed. We are in the process making ourselves a private boudoir room for our liberator furniture, gear and extras and I am sure we will have a bit of a time moving it, and will more then likely have to remove most of the filling to do so, but in the end I believe moving it will be well worth our pleasure.. Also I can say whenever we have company over everyone is fasincated with the zeppelin and asks all about it. Just another addition to keeping our the sexual and sensual part of our relationship alive, healthy, and fresh after 23 years together, and we are still young so, I am sure we will be adding more to our collection. Thanks Liberator for making quality products to enhance an already mind blowing sexual life together.

1.5 years later... Still an alright purchase.

by Sarah on July 27, 2014

THE GOOD: I live in San Francisco and have guests frequently. I bought the 8x3 and have fit EIGHT adults on it. Yes, full-grown, 6'1" men and a few smaller girls. They slept just fine, barely touching. The more people that are on it, the firmer and more comfortable it is. It squishes out to about 10'x1.5-2'. In terms of durability, one of my favorite games is to run down my hallway and swan dive into the middle. I've had 300+ lbs people do this and the inner lining has taken it like a champ. Tearing open isn't a concern. The cover is very easy to spot clean, but if you don't catch things in time, the microfiber will dry in that position and you have to wash it. About a pint of liquid was spilled and I was afraid it penetrated the cover into the lining (wet foam would be horrendous! Once you put the foam in, you are NOT opening it again) When i took the cover off the next day, to my surprise, it was completely dry. My local dry cleaner washed it for $20 and a long explanation. You will get looks and questions when you bring this thing in. I DO NOT recommend washing the cover at home. Your dryer simply isn't big enough without scorching. You can manhandle the case off by yourself but will need another person to help put it on. It takes THREE people to flip easily and flipping is an easier way to "fluff" than by hand. THE BAD: Someone else mentioned that the 8x3 comes with the same 200lbs of foam as the 8x2. This is a problem. You will **IN NO WAY** get the largest size to look like the picture. It's simply not possible with the amount of foam given. It needs at least another 50lbs. If you fluff it up to the 8x3 size, and lay on it, it will eat you. I mean, EAT YOU. Those people in the picture would be sinking a good foot. This makes having sex on it very difficult. I have it propped between two corners to keep it a bit more firm and it turns into a slide. As a healthy SF kinkster, there has been a decent amount of new blood trying to finagle a position that isn't undercut by its softness. Since it's marketed as a sex bed, this is really unfortunate. I have to move to my bed/floor when things progress. I would imagine the people that sleep on it every night have a smaller one with a better volume:foam ratio. It's good for naps but you'll wake up with your back aching in the middle of the night unless it's already compressed down. The Worst: This thing comes in 4-50lbs boxes that are about 5'x3'x3' and a 5th that is more manageable. I called customer service when I ordered (THREE TIMES!) to make sure it was delivered when I would be home. To say they botched it would be an understatement. I've literally never had so many compounding problems with a single order and they were not helpful in correcting their many errors. Reciting the experience had my friends in disbelief. All of those boxes were left on my front stoop (IN SAN FRANCISCO!!) at 4pm on the Friday before Memorial Day weekend. I was 200 miles and 3 days away. It got even worse once I had UPS pick them back up to be held like they were originally supposed to do (another error from Liberator). Absolutely HORRENDOUS experience. It's the reason why I haven't asked about getting another 50lbs of foam to make it more useful. I simply do not want to deal with the hassle of contacting customer service again. BOTTOM LINE: After the 25% discount and free shipping, it was a good purchase. Since it's more of a sex hindrance with the amount of foam given, I would not pay the full price for it. It is very nice for many guests and a cuddle spot if situated correctly.

5th month with 8'x3" Zeppelin

by Johnny Watcher on July 12, 2014

I have been interested in the Zeppelin for a over a year. Since first seeing this product I new I wanted the large Zeppelin for a lounge and extra bed. I know these are advertised as sex furniture but the idea of having a giant bean bag to lay on for movies was to much and the kids love it as much as me and my wife. Not to mention this is big enough to snuggle on. Finally braking down and ordering it in February. It was the 8'x3' purple micro fiber. Shipping was fast and set up was easy. It was placed in my living room where it would get daily use by the whole family. I had known it was big but it just seem to keep growing. It has taken over a good chunk on the living room. It is very comfortable and was a blessing after my back surgery last month. As far as the bad. It is a bit hard to move but I believe that is just because of this size. The foam is over 200 pounds. This is more because of the shape changing as it is picked up. Other than that it's no more than moving a large couch. The shape doesn't hold as well as I like. I not sure as to why. I plan to remove the cover and check to see if the inner liner is out of shape. That maybe why the form keeps shifting and flatting out to one side. It has to be "fluffed" every so many days. The cover feels very good and sooth to the touch. The Zeppelin had a odor that was close to "New Car" smell. This did go away after a few weeks. I would recommend washing the cover while your waiting for the foam to expand. I'm note sure if the odor came from it or the foam but it wouldn't hurt. Durability is great. The Zeppelin has put up my two kids and there friends along with my cats using it as a scratching post from time to time. I have not seen any signs of ware. It is holding up better than I had thought even with the occasional use as a bouncy castle. The few spots that have gotten on it have cleaned up with just water. I would and have recommended the Zeppelin to others. It has been a quality durable product and have enjoyed having it. Everyone was have over has been very impressed with it and enjoy how comfortable it is to just relax on. I done all this talking and not talked about sex on the Zeppelin. Really is that what it's for? Well yes! Sex is wonderful on the Zeppelin even after my back surgery. This may seem a foot note to the rest of my review but the Zeppelin has been used for so much more. I hope to give a review again in the next few months. I expect the Zeppelin to be holding up as well then as now. Thank you Liberator for a product that has been much more that expected.

Love The Zeppelin !! Best bed i have ever bought!

by Keebler on April 4, 2011

Completely happy with the quality of the product! Simple to use website! Fast shipping 10 days to deliver to Oregon from Atlanta, GA! Packaged very well in 4 boxes discreetly labeled! Assembly was simple with easy to read instructions!It takes a few days for the foam to fully expand! I bought the 8x2ft model due to the width of my doors! Make sure you can fit it out the door, if you need to move it in the future ! I love the bed!

Thoughts after 1 year.

by STL on December 4, 2010

I purchased the 6 foot x 3 foot model over a year ago. I was hesitant at first to set it up because I knew it would not be easy to move based on its size and weight. My wife insisted that we do so. The setup was simple. We ended up putting it in our living room as other rooms wouldn't accomidate it as easily. Also I wanted it somewhere that I would actually get to use it often. At first we used it a lot. It is very fun for "private adventures" with just the two of us. Also it was used just for lounging around and watching tv. The biggest problem was that I wished I could move it to a back bedroom sometimes. I would only recommend this product if you are fully prepared to put it somewhere and keep it there. If my bedroom was large enough then it would be perfect.

THIS BED SO TOTALLY ROCKS IT!!!

by SOUTHERN SASS on September 21, 2010

MY HUSBAND AND I PURCHASED THE 8X3 ZEPPELIN FOR OUR FIFTEENTH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. BEST GIFT TO OURSELVES EVER!! ITS HUGE, WE HAVE MORE ROOM THAN OUR PREVIOUS REGULAR QUEEN SIZE BED. THEY DON'T RECOMMEND SLEEPING ON IT EVERY NIGHT, BUT WE DO. I USED TO WAKE WITH CHRONIC BACK PAIN BUT NOT LATELY, NOT ONCE SINCE I STARTED SLEEPIN IN THE ZEPPELIN. THIS THING IS SO NAUGHTY AND SO NICE AT THE SAME TIME. DURING THE DAY IT MAKES A GREAT SPOT TO RELAX AND WATCH A MOVIE, THEN AT NIGHT ITS A ROCKING AWESOME RIDE. EVERYONE THAT SEES IT IN OUR BEDROOM KINDA GIVES US THE ARE YOU CRAZY LOOK. THEN THEY SIT ON IT AND ROLL AROUND A LITTLE, AND IT TURNS INTO A HUGE GRIN AND A "THIS THING IS COOL". SO FOR ALL YOU OUT THERE WONDERING IF YOU SHOULD, WE DID, AND ITS SO MUCH FUN!!!

Simply Amazing

by shag-mojo on September 20, 2010

i debated for about a year on this purchase,i knew i wanted it when i first saw it but exactly where would i put it? i could only see getting the 8x3 and yes if they made a 12x3 i would proboly have gotten that one lol it is so Wow! i had to remove both my couch and recliners from my large living room,and the "lo e ship" is now the centerpiece of my liveing room and my entertainment mecca. i have a projecter that i watch on one of the walls while the tv is faced in the opposite direction so now instead of rearanging furniture i just rotate my position on my big round pillow. i absolutely love my zepplin,so soft and comfertable to lay on and yes play on.although i am of the opinon that every couple own the wedge/ramp ,this is my fave cause i use it everyday and recomend it if you have the room for it,also you have to beable to flip it once every week or two,it dosnt keep its shape but conforms to yours,it is no big hassel but just something you will need to know,also the 8x3 weighs about 200 lbs but not worrys one can still flip it but two makes it easyer. another concern i had before ordering was how my cats were gona take to it,sure it is a pillow and they enjoy napping on it as much as i do but my worry was they were gona claw my new furniture to bits! well after almost two years the fabric has held up nicely,it is strong an thick and i dont let my cats use it as a scratchin post i still catch them tryin from time to time,but i have no more worries i do belive my zepplin will be with me ,to carry me on many advetures for years and years to come. also just a tip for those with pets whose hair gets everywhere i have the best luck with a product that has two rollers that collects tge hair as you roll back n fourth,i use it on all my liberator products cause my cats hair is just so attracted to microfiber lol the only reason i am planning on buying a new cover for the zepplin is so i can change it up,and also to have one ready to slip back on while washing the cover,i think that would be a good idea. so no matter if i am chillin watchin a movie,or playin with a friend the zepplin carries me to bliss

Endless FUN!!!

by soni on September 18, 2010

My boyfriend and I have had our Zeppelin for several months and it has changed our sex lives! We own several other Liberator pieces, but the Zeppelin is our favorite. It allows you take all the energy you would otherwise be using to support yourself and put that energy into awesome sex. The Zeppelin offers amazing support and is even great to sleep on. Highly recommended to anyone looking to have a great time EVERY time!

Awesome.

by Shark on September 10, 2010

The Zeppelin is a fantastic piece of sex furniture. It really is like floating on a cloud. I purchased the 7X3 version and it is plenty big for two people to have a lot of fun on and to sleep on. I like it better than my box spring and mattress. Many fun times have been had on it and many more will be. It's simply awesome. Make sure you put it where you want it cause it won't be easy to move.

Great

by phillz on September 9, 2010

We are really enjoying our Zeppelin! We purchased the large one and are using is as a lounger in our large living room. Everyone that gets on it loves it and wants to know where we got it. I just hope we don't have to ever move it.

Viewing 1-10 of 17 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zeppelin

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall