Get 25% OFF site-wide with code: LABORDAY details* | +  Free Shipping & Free gifts > $75

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Esse

  •  
Average Rating:
$470.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

AMAZING!!!!

by Yubbo on October 18, 2010

This chair is wonderful, we had so much fun using it. It is very comfortable and sturdy and helps you get into all the positions you want without the discomfort. I am in love with the Esse and will be buying the stage to go along with it. You will not be disappointed in this purchase!!

Best Sex Ever

by J1mbo71 on September 21, 2010

My wife and I purchased the Esse after seeing an advertisement in a magazine. It looked interesting and fun. After our first exploration of the of the comfort and versatility of the Esse were completely hooked, our sex life has improved dramatically and we have sex more often. Thank You Liberator, you helped put the spark back in our marriage.

Holy shit!!!

by Maui Souljah on September 19, 2010

Recently received this as a gift and I can sum it up in two words... HOLY SHIT!!! This piece of furniture is definitely LEGIT! Tried it out without looking at the instructions and guide on positions, and we pretty much figured out most of the basic positions. Honestly I have never been ridden harder by my wife before this. She definitely loved the new sensations, and refused to let me get on top. If you are looking for something to spice up or change up the love making, I highly recommend you make this purchase. Of course it may be a little high on the price, and I got it as a gift (fuck yeah!!), but it is definitely worth it. It is so comfortable, and the wife loves to just lounge in it while reading her book. Of course, when I catch her in the chair, its game on!

Infinite Possibilities

by Solidsnake on September 18, 2010

When I first saw this chair I had to purchase it. It looks great in our bedroom whoever comes by does not even notice it and think its a sleek modern piece. The covers are easy to wash and replace on the chair. It has even help up pretty well moving from apartment to home. Whenever its in use we usually go at it for a pretty long time she likes how it gives easy access to everything. I would and have already recommended it to friends and some co workers.

Best purchase decision EVER!!!

by Onrytxn on September 11, 2010

My boyfriend & I love the Esse! This was a big ticket item for us, so I was a little concerned, but I am so glad I pulled the trigger on the purchase! I chose the pebble glacier covering & it is a great grey color, & so soft. The Esse is incredibly comfortable & quite inspiring---I don't even know how many differnt positions we've tried, created, & found to try! It really brings a lot of excitement to our sex life. An added bonus is that it's a great chaise lounge as well. I've taken naps in it & used it to comfortably read. I'm not a skinny-mini woman & I was worried that our combined weight would really compress the foam, but it turned out not to be an issue at all. This is an all around great peice of furniture that inspires & facilitates great inventive sex!

Wishing and wanting!!!

by Mousesaver on September 5, 2010

We bought a Scoop & Wedge some time ago and this is the next item we wish to get. If it is half as much fun as the S & W, then the Esse will be great as well.

Great and functional!

by kandr on August 31, 2010

My fiancee and I love the esse! We can have sex in many different positions. It's very functional also, she was laid up after surgery and it was very comfortable for her to lay in and our 18 month old likes to play on it as well. Also just lay around and watch TV in it.

What a HOT chair!!!

by Jennifer S. on August 30, 2010

This chair lets us get wild with many positions, all with the utmost comfort. We LOVE IT!!! Well worth the price we paid; wish we had a bigger house to buy more of the other Liberator shapes.

Fantastic Product

by BigNComfy on August 20, 2010

This is a fantastic product. I am a big/tall guy and was worried about the quality of the product. I was afraid that it would bow out or not support me and my wife. No worries. It does great. Not only is it great for sex, but it makes a comfortable lounge. I use it daily to lay on for quiet time. I also take out the scoop and use it when I sit on the floor. I think I will eventually pick up the Esse Stage. It would be nice to have it higher off the ground. Don't hesitate to get the Esse.

Liberator Does it Again!

by HotMamma on August 19, 2010

I own several Liberator products, but the Esse is by far the best! I looked at the Esse for years but was hesitent to spend so much money on one item. Let me just say that it was the best money I've ever spent! There were many positions that were uncomfortable for my husband and I to perform, so we didn't do them very often. Since buying the Esse, those old favorites have found a spot once again in our sexual repertoire. We have even found a few new positions...and after 18 years I thought we'd done everything! I love, love, love the Esse! Thanks Liberator for putting the spark back in my sex life!

Viewing 21-30 of 31 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Esse

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall