20% off any purchase | 25% off orders > $250 | use code: LOVEIT  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details  | ends 9/24

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Esse

  •  
Average Rating:
$470.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Amazing!

by Seth on May 20, 2013

I've had this product for about 3 months now. I purchased it with the esse stage, an it's amazing. Definitely worth the money.

Definitely liberating!

by The_Liberated on April 17, 2013

How do I love the Esse… let me count the ways. The Esse is intended to enhance sex by making various sexual positions easier, and it does the job and then some. For starters, it’s incredibly comfortable and well-designed. The removable microfiber cover is extra-soft, and is machine washable. Under the microfiber skin, the Esse has a water-resistant nylon cover which is also suitable for play. The shape itself is made from durable champagne foam, which is soft enough for great comfort, but firm enough for support. The Esse comes with an instruction booklet which includes lots of suggested positions, and my husband and I had a great time working our way through all of them. We ended up in a tangled mess of laughter once or twice, but for the most part, lots of fun and many orgasms were had. This shape provides support in all the right places, and I actually prefer it over the bed for many activities. We’ve had the Esse for several months, and are still finding new ways to incorporate it in play. It’s easily the toy we use most frequently. The only down side: for those without much space to spare (like us!), be warned that the Esse is a substantial piece of furniture. It’s 64” long, 25” tall and 24” wide, and is not collapsible. Fortunately, it’s light and quite easy to move. The Esse’s intended use isn’t obvious when you look at it, so it can always double as a chair or lounger. All in all, this is a versatile, well-made product with endless possibilities, and it added a great deal of variety and fun to my sex life.

Esse

by Whitey on November 24, 2011

WOW WHAT AN AWESOME SEX COUCH!! GIVING ORAL SEX TO MY WIFE ON THIS HAS HIGHTENED THE PLEASURE FOR BOTH OF US!! THE POSTION YOU CAN DO HITS ALL HER ZONES FULLY OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!! THANK YOU WE TAKE TURNS PICKING DIFFERENT POSTIONS TO TRY WITH AND WITOUT THE WEDGE!!WE JUST USE IT LAST NIGHT IT WAS HER TURN TO PICK AND THE POSTION SHE PICKED REALLY OPENED HER UP FOR SOME REALLY HOT ORAL SEX!!! THEN I JUST LAID DOWN AND LETS JUST SAY IT WAS LIKE HER BEING ON A ROCKING HORSE!! AWESOME AWESOMEPRODUCT

Read This If You Are Less Than 5'10"

by Vertically Challenged on August 14, 2011

The Esse is sturdy and soft and cleans up easily. It is a quality product if you are at least 5 foot 10 inches or taller. I am 5 ft 4 in and my husband is a few inches taller than I am. Trying to comfortably use this shape was next to impossible. We tried the positions in the illustrated guide that came with the Esse and some of our own. Nothing was comfortable or successful. In order to get the correct angles and positions we had to be on our tiptoes or have our legs spread so far apart it was painful. We actually tried using a short step stool out of desperation at one point. We finally passed the Esse on to a taller couple who are thoroughly enjoying it. Look for something else if you are short like us. The height probably would have been okay if the Esse wasn't so wide. It comes in a wider model which I can only assume is for basketball players. I hope Liberator comes out with some models for shorter people. We were very pleased with the quality and the ordering experience. It just wasn't designed for the vertically challenged!

Comfortable fun!

by littlekitten on June 19, 2011

We've had Esse for a couple of years now and it's been great! It's worth every penny. The bed or the floor cannot give the same control or comfort of movement. Wow, every couple should have some sort of Liberator furniture. It gives freedom to experiment too. Our favorite part-it makes love making easy on our bodies and that helps us focus on the pleasant sensations and prolongs the time we can enjoy each position without getting sore or strained

esse

by lexy on December 22, 2010

Exploration became more fun than imaginable! The most fabulous product we have ever purchased. For the novice or the most generously experienced of lovers, the Esse is one of my favorites of all Liberator products. If you are looking for something fantastic and a fabulous addition to either your bedroom, living room, kitchen....Purchase immediately!

Oh my G spot!!

by Riverkilt on December 18, 2010

Have many Liberator products. Saw the Esse and bought it with the Esse Stage. First time my then lady and I used it (she on top) she immediately shouted with joy, "Oh my G spot! - my G spot! - my G spot!" Have had similar positive responses from ladyfriends since. Its a great product that works to bring the lady pleasure - which brings me pleasure.

Very Fun

by lauran2324 on November 13, 2010

My husband and I bought this to spice up our sex life. It was very great, especially so we both could watch porn at the same time. Made for doing some great positions. Very comfy, and a great size for all types of couples.

Sexcapades

by Sexymama on November 12, 2010

We have several liberator shapes and have been coveting the esse for several years. We finally decided to buy it fir our 5th anniversary. We use it everytime we are intimate. It provides fir just the right spread for oral sex and room for lots of creativity for intercourse. It is very comfortable for sex and even use it to rest and relax. The kids do flips on it and use it as a ramp for cars. We only wish we had bought it sooner.

The Best of All The Products We have Purchased!

by The Bear on November 6, 2010

We all ready had the Wedge/Ramp & the Hipster and thought those were great but the Esse totally gets you off the bed. My fiance loves how comfortable the Esse is in all positions for her and I. We also found that we can use our other Liberator pillows with it for some new interesting positions. Until we had the Esse my fiance struggled to get me off orally and that has changed for the better due to the comfortable position for both of us. We have all ready recommended it to friends.

Viewing 11-20 of 32 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Esse

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall