Take 30% Off Sex Toys & 25% Off Everything Else | use code: GIFTNOW |  + Free Shipping > $75 details

My Cart (0)

Esse

  •  
Average Rating:

Regular Price: $470.00

Special Price: $440.00

Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Well worth the money

by RC on July 4, 2013

We've had our Liberator Esse just under a week now and all I can say is WOW! We have had sex each day and today being July 4th we did it twice talk about fireworks. The last time we had this much sex was on our honeymoon 15 years ago. Some of you guys or ladies out there that are concern about it holding up under some serious weight, well my wife & I weigh in at 450 pounds together and it holds up just great and talk about comfortable, giving my wife oral has never been easy on my neck until now. Knowing what I know now I would gladly pay double if I had to get another one. And for the older generation who may think it's for the younger crowd my wife and I are in our mid 50s it makes you feel young again like the fountain of youth.

Fantastic! A break from the norm.

by Hawk on June 12, 2013

My wife and I had laughed, joked, teased about getting the Liberator for about a year now. It seemed like a fun way to " spice things up". Don't let any branding fool you, this is a sex chair intended to allow the body to optimize angles and comfort. Upon opening, the item is in fact large, true to the sizes indicated, but it will take up some space equivalent to a lounge chair. It is very comfortable and well made. It is along the lines of those tempur pedic beds you see on TV. It is giving enough to conform with your body, yet firm enough that you don't feel like you are sinking in. We are by no means Karma Sutra experts, but this lounge really highlights the angles at which you can enter your partner. Each person can explore different positions and angles as you make your way around the shape of this lounge. For a couple just entering their 40's with a couple of young children, we have found this is a great way to have a little original fun at night. Their is quite a bit of height difference between myself and my wife and we have found it sometimes tough to enjoy the normal positions in the bed. Forget missionary or my poor wife would be smothered by my chest :) with this chair, we can both, very comfortably, explore new positions and negate any height difference in the mish and doggy position. We sometimes giggle that we actually bought this, but when it comes time to put it to use, we have had such a fun and exciting time exploring it. It has definitely enhanced our sex life and added a "raw passion" aspect to recent romps.

Can't live without it

by Janice on May 24, 2013

Purchased the Esse along with the stage a little over a year ago and this has opened up a whole new world for us with positions that are not very easily managed in bed. It looks nice in the bedroom as well and when we give tours of the house to visitors I call it my "Yoga chair". It could be a tad more narrow which is why we will soon get the Esse Chaise and put the yoga chair in the guest room!

Amazing!

by Seth on May 20, 2013

I've had this product for about 3 months now. I purchased it with the esse stage, an it's amazing. Definitely worth the money.

Definitely liberating!

by The_Liberated on April 17, 2013

How do I love the Esse… let me count the ways. The Esse is intended to enhance sex by making various sexual positions easier, and it does the job and then some. For starters, it’s incredibly comfortable and well-designed. The removable microfiber cover is extra-soft, and is machine washable. Under the microfiber skin, the Esse has a water-resistant nylon cover which is also suitable for play. The shape itself is made from durable champagne foam, which is soft enough for great comfort, but firm enough for support. The Esse comes with an instruction booklet which includes lots of suggested positions, and my husband and I had a great time working our way through all of them. We ended up in a tangled mess of laughter once or twice, but for the most part, lots of fun and many orgasms were had. This shape provides support in all the right places, and I actually prefer it over the bed for many activities. We’ve had the Esse for several months, and are still finding new ways to incorporate it in play. It’s easily the toy we use most frequently. The only down side: for those without much space to spare (like us!), be warned that the Esse is a substantial piece of furniture. It’s 64” long, 25” tall and 24” wide, and is not collapsible. Fortunately, it’s light and quite easy to move. The Esse’s intended use isn’t obvious when you look at it, so it can always double as a chair or lounger. All in all, this is a versatile, well-made product with endless possibilities, and it added a great deal of variety and fun to my sex life.

Esse

by Whitey on November 24, 2011

WOW WHAT AN AWESOME SEX COUCH!! GIVING ORAL SEX TO MY WIFE ON THIS HAS HIGHTENED THE PLEASURE FOR BOTH OF US!! THE POSTION YOU CAN DO HITS ALL HER ZONES FULLY OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!! THANK YOU WE TAKE TURNS PICKING DIFFERENT POSTIONS TO TRY WITH AND WITOUT THE WEDGE!!WE JUST USE IT LAST NIGHT IT WAS HER TURN TO PICK AND THE POSTION SHE PICKED REALLY OPENED HER UP FOR SOME REALLY HOT ORAL SEX!!! THEN I JUST LAID DOWN AND LETS JUST SAY IT WAS LIKE HER BEING ON A ROCKING HORSE!! AWESOME AWESOMEPRODUCT

Read This If You Are Less Than 5'10"

by Vertically Challenged on August 14, 2011

The Esse is sturdy and soft and cleans up easily. It is a quality product if you are at least 5 foot 10 inches or taller. I am 5 ft 4 in and my husband is a few inches taller than I am. Trying to comfortably use this shape was next to impossible. We tried the positions in the illustrated guide that came with the Esse and some of our own. Nothing was comfortable or successful. In order to get the correct angles and positions we had to be on our tiptoes or have our legs spread so far apart it was painful. We actually tried using a short step stool out of desperation at one point. We finally passed the Esse on to a taller couple who are thoroughly enjoying it. Look for something else if you are short like us. The height probably would have been okay if the Esse wasn't so wide. It comes in a wider model which I can only assume is for basketball players. I hope Liberator comes out with some models for shorter people. We were very pleased with the quality and the ordering experience. It just wasn't designed for the vertically challenged!

Comfortable fun!

by littlekitten on June 19, 2011

We've had Esse for a couple of years now and it's been great! It's worth every penny. The bed or the floor cannot give the same control or comfort of movement. Wow, every couple should have some sort of Liberator furniture. It gives freedom to experiment too. Our favorite part-it makes love making easy on our bodies and that helps us focus on the pleasant sensations and prolongs the time we can enjoy each position without getting sore or strained

esse

by lexy on December 22, 2010

Exploration became more fun than imaginable! The most fabulous product we have ever purchased. For the novice or the most generously experienced of lovers, the Esse is one of my favorites of all Liberator products. If you are looking for something fantastic and a fabulous addition to either your bedroom, living room, kitchen....Purchase immediately!

Oh my G spot!!

by Riverkilt on December 18, 2010

Have many Liberator products. Saw the Esse and bought it with the Esse Stage. First time my then lady and I used it (she on top) she immediately shouted with joy, "Oh my G spot! - my G spot! - my G spot!" Have had similar positive responses from ladyfriends since. Its a great product that works to bring the lady pleasure - which brings me pleasure.

Viewing 11-20 of 35 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Esse

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall