Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Very Helpful

by Mrs. Jackson on March 14, 2013

I have found that the size chart to the right of the select your height box is VERY HELPFUL, I thought my husband was a Tall, but going by the inseam measurments he seems more on the average height, so being a tiny bit confused I called customer service to make sure I wasn't misreading and that we need the 24 width, average (12 in height). The lady on the phone polietly asked me a couple more questions and was able to determine that I don't weigh enough to compress the Ranp to the 10 in he needs, and that we would be most comfortable in the shorter height even though his inseam is a 33/34, and I weigh 145 (cat out of the bag!). DEFINATELY CALL THE LADIES OF CUSTOMER SERVICE, we are enjoying every moment of this Combo, and have been recommending it to all our friends! Great product and service! we are able to LOVE ALL WAYS now!

So worth it

by FiftiesCpl on March 4, 2013

Sex is off the charts with these.

AWESOME

by Eric on March 1, 2013

You will not be disappointed. Get this and love it. Great customer service too!

These are better than great!

by Tj on February 8, 2013

These two products are absolutely amazing. I have owned these two products for several years and honestly dislike having sex with out them. Thanks to the wonderful angles the wedge and ramp offer, sex is much better.

Outstanding experience!

by EvolvingRN on August 26, 2011

There are just too many good things to say about the Liberator line. If you're asking yourself "Is it worth it and will I like it" - it is and you will! I'd heard of Liberator products before but had never seen them in person until my fiance and I visited the Liberator factory store in Atlanta this summer. If you have the chance to visit, I highly recommend it. It's great fun to try out the shapes (especially the Zeppelin!), lay on them, feel the different cover textures and really get an idea of which shape is going to work the best for you and your partner. We decided to start with the Wedge/Ramp combo. Simply put, they just make sex feel better. My body is supported and cushioned in a way that I didn't know I was missing until now. It's wonderful to be able to focus on your partner and not on "Ooh, my back doesn't feel so good!" or "Yeah, this position isn't working!" I am so happy with this purchase and I'm certain it won't be our last!

Excellent product!

by McLovin on August 11, 2011

This may be one of the best purchases I've ever made in my life. I put it off for a while because of the cost- after our first romp on the wedge/ramp, all thoughts about the cost went out the window. It was the BEST sex I had in a long, long time. We probably get more use out of the wedge. It angles the hips perfectly for good g-spot stimulation. We also use it for woman on top. It gives enough height under my husbands legs to angle me forward which allows for a lot of oral breast play. We've also found it useful under my husbands head when we're in 69. The ramp is stellar for rear entry positions. Sore wrists, tired shoulders and general fatigue holding positions is gone. I did not love rear entry positions before yet now with the wedge, the angle is much better and I now love them! I also like using the wedge for missionary, reclining on it with my head towards the steep end. I LOVE my liberator pieces and can't wait to add more to our collection in the future!

Oh. My. God.

by Carrie on July 3, 2011

The ramp/wedge combo should be in every bedroom in the world to say the least. These shapes allow such intimacy, and if you're looking to add some spice, this combo is a MUST have!!

WOW!

by Anonymous on May 28, 2011

I just bought this for myself and my husband. We had a blast. It makes thangs very comfortable, and extremely easy to hit all the right spots. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. And it will be in our collection for many years!!! :) 100% satisfied!

Wedge/Ramp Combo Review

by middle aged married couple on May 24, 2011

WOW! This product has transformed my wife of 21 years into the nymphomaniac I've always known she could be!!! Signed, The Mr. OMG! With using this product my husband is hitting places during sex I didn't know existed! Signed, The Mrs.

Really puts ya there!

by fireman on April 5, 2011

What can I say. I tried these out and was really impressed with the workmanship and time taken into the product. It was well planned put my parnter in perfect position for me! She was very well impressed and was thru the roof! It helped me out to not put so much stress on being ACROBATIC! Would recommend to anyone looking to try new positions or give new meaning to old ones!

Viewing 81-90 of 169 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall