Anniversary Sale! Enjoy 24% off your order with code: 12SEXYYEARS + Free Shipping & gifts too > $75 details*

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

WOW

by Bringman on November 6, 2010

Everything they say it does "It does"!!! I have no idea how it gets your bodies in the right position and everythiing to line up perfectly, but it does and oh my is it great. And when you arent using the Ramp or Wedge for fun they work great for propping you up while reading a book or when you got a head cold. This is actual furniture not just a toy. But it is sure a FUN toy.

Great Combo

by Tricia on November 6, 2010

We bought this a few years ago after my husband had been injured. We knew it would help us keep our sex life alive, even though there were limitations set on his activities. It was fantastic, and even now, since he has made a full recovery, we use it all the time! Sometimes just certain pieces, sometimes all of it! We got the booster pillow also, and this adds to our fun. Favorite place to use it....in front of the fireplace on a cold night! This is a great starter set..and anyone of any size and any age can use it!

Our 1st Purchase

by The Bear on November 6, 2010

The Wedge/Ramp were our 1st purchase and a surprise for my fiance, to put it mildly she loved them as do i.We have taken them camping with us we use them so much. We have also used them in our home movies! My fiance's favorite position on it is her lying on her back with her head on the Wedge and her legs up with me strattling her and entering her, we can both see all the action in this position. We like these so much we bought one as a wedding gift for one of our friends.

HITTING THE RIGHT SPOTS

by DADDY BILL on October 31, 2010

The Wedge/Ramp Combo is excellent for multipule positions and for stimulating the senseitive areas of your partner and yourself! Just use the included Guide, and after a little experance, your own imagination!! We rate this product as better than what we expected........!

Can't Go Wrong with the Combo

by Clay on October 31, 2010

This was our first Liberator Shapes purchase. The wedge and the ramp work well separately or together. Between them you can arrange for whatever angle you are looking to achieve. The covers do a good job of creating enough friction to prevent sliding. I also appreciated the option for shorter and taller heights. The recommended heights are based on male measurements. Keep in mind your partners leg length for doggie style positions. My wife is very short and the smaller ramp (even though I am taller than 5ƒ??9ƒ?) makes many positions more comfortable.

Ramp/Wedge Combo is a NECESSITY!!

by June Leighton on October 30, 2010

We LOVE our combo -- used together and separately. We need to get the black label conversion kit. As it is, they just look like cool shapes for our kid to play on. NOT TAWDRY. I have chronic pain, but the ramp and/or wedge helps SO MUCH. Everyone should have them. It changes everything in a wonderful way. Suddenly I am relaxed [no pain] and he is able to thrust deep. Buy it from this site -- do NOT accept lesser quality.

I love the wedge/ramp!

by BrieCS on October 29, 2010

I absolutely love the wedge/ramp combo. It makes it easy to get a GREAT angle for deeper penetration. It's a great piece to add to your sex arsenal.

Great for Plus Sizes

by Foxfire on October 29, 2010

I saw that the Wedge/Ramp Combo came in plus size and was very excited to order it. I wondered if Plus Size on Liberator REALLY meant plus size. When the package came I was excited to see that it really was large enough that I do not have to worry about going over the edge! Thanks Liberator, for thinking of your plus size customers too!

Great

by irishcritic on October 29, 2010

This is wonderful. One of the best purchases I have ever made. I highly reccomend the wedge/ramp combo.

Fricking Awesome

by da1unevahad on October 22, 2010

I love the "outside the walls" thinking liberator has brought to the table. Tired of the same old routine, bored with same results, then give Liberator wedge/ramp combo. exploring new positions with my wife was so much fun. and we love the way the material is washable and soft. When not in use, excellent therapeutic ramps.

Viewing 81-90 of 136 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall