Enjoy 25% off any purchase | use code: FORLOVERS  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details  | ends 10/2

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

OMG.... Perfect position everytime!!!

by Jennifer on September 13, 2013

We are in love with the ramp combo!!! It makes the hard positions a lot easier. It takes love making to a whole new level. It makes rear entry so more enjoyable. The angle is just perfect. Oral sex is on a whole new level.Sex is amazing can not wait to purchase our next piece!!! We are in love with this product!!!

Best sexual aid EVER!

by Bill on August 31, 2013

I was very hesitant about spending the money on this item, but I am SOOOO glad I did! You may be having rocking sex without this ramp/wedge combo, but try this once and you will never look back! It is sturdy, has all of the right angles and provides for lots of positions. Helps provide support for extended sessions in some positions that would otherwise be difficult to maintain. If I could give this 10 stars, I would!

wow

by Eric_C on July 31, 2013

This product far exceeded my expectations. The Liberator Wedge/Ramp is definitely performance improving equipment for the bedroom. Should be mandatory bedroom equipment!

Happy, happy, happy ... from an over 40 couple

by Vanessa on July 20, 2013

We order the ramp / wedge combo during the Independence Day promo. We read a lot of reviews before ordering. He's 43 and in average shape, and I'm 40 and a plus size (20/22) woman. We love it!!! Ditto all the reviews about the ramp / wedge combo being great for oral sex - less neck strain for him and less lower back strain for me. He now refers to the wedge as his best friend. We are having fun experimenting with different ways to use the items. Give it a try - know that you and your partner will need to be willingly to laugh and have fun.

Possibilities

by KMQLMS on June 18, 2013

This combo has so many qualities that have helped our love life. It helps when it comes to foreplay and raising your hips to a normal level and being able to do more things and not being limited. BUY!

PERFECT

by Chell on June 11, 2013

If you are debating ordering this because of price, don't! I wish we ordered this years ago but debated heavily because of price and uncertainty if it measured up to all of the hype. For anyone with arthritic issues, this product is especially helpful by supporting the back, shoulders, etc (these wedges have very good support). I also had the concern of a significant height discrepancy between my spouse and I; I am 5 ft and my spouse is over 6ft. This actually helped created more positions where we were able to face one another where we couldn't without this wedge. For any couple with a height difference order according to the largest partner.

5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT

by Stacy on June 3, 2013

My husband and I love doing new things and this really added some more spice to the bedroom. It is very comfortable and allows from some great positions. Would recommend to anyone looking from something new.

AWESOME product

by Maria on May 6, 2013

This is an amazing product...well worth the money spent...

So much fun!!!

by Kat on April 17, 2013

1)-The Liberator wedge/ramp combo is great, my husband and I both found it very comfortable and it made certain positions very easy to achieve while also staying put.It also comes with a very detailed position instruction booklet that features this product along with other Liberator products. 2)-It arrived quickly, and we weren't disappointed! It works exactly as described and we couldn't have been happier. Every couple needs to get one of these, you won't regret it! 3)-This product is amazing! There is a huge height difference between my husband and I and this helps us achieve positions that are normally difficult to get into. The product stays put as well- no sliding all over the place. I highly recommend the Liberator to every one!

Beyond our wildest expectations

by Jennifer on March 27, 2013

The level of penetration you can achieve with these is off the charts. Every time my boyfriend and I think we have discovered the ultimate position, we play around and find something even more mind blowing. I predict we will eventually have a house full of liberator furniture. If you are hesitating, don't. You are already here in search of something fun and interesting. Look no further. They may seem pricey, but consider all the money you will save on dinners, movies, and other entertainment because trust me, you won't be leaving the house much!!

Viewing 41-50 of 139 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall