My Cart (0)
866-542-7283
  • Follow Liberator on Pinterest

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

AWESOME

by Eric on March 1, 2013

You will not be disappointed. Get this and love it. Great customer service too!

These are better than great!

by Tj on February 8, 2013

These two products are absolutely amazing. I have owned these two products for several years and honestly dislike having sex with out them. Thanks to the wonderful angles the wedge and ramp offer, sex is much better.

Outstanding experience!

by EvolvingRN on August 26, 2011

There are just too many good things to say about the Liberator line. If you're asking yourself "Is it worth it and will I like it" - it is and you will! I'd heard of Liberator products before but had never seen them in person until my fiance and I visited the Liberator factory store in Atlanta this summer. If you have the chance to visit, I highly recommend it. It's great fun to try out the shapes (especially the Zeppelin!), lay on them, feel the different cover textures and really get an idea of which shape is going to work the best for you and your partner. We decided to start with the Wedge/Ramp combo. Simply put, they just make sex feel better. My body is supported and cushioned in a way that I didn't know I was missing until now. It's wonderful to be able to focus on your partner and not on "Ooh, my back doesn't feel so good!" or "Yeah, this position isn't working!" I am so happy with this purchase and I'm certain it won't be our last!

Excellent product!

by McLovin on August 11, 2011

This may be one of the best purchases I've ever made in my life. I put it off for a while because of the cost- after our first romp on the wedge/ramp, all thoughts about the cost went out the window. It was the BEST sex I had in a long, long time. We probably get more use out of the wedge. It angles the hips perfectly for good g-spot stimulation. We also use it for woman on top. It gives enough height under my husbands legs to angle me forward which allows for a lot of oral breast play. We've also found it useful under my husbands head when we're in 69. The ramp is stellar for rear entry positions. Sore wrists, tired shoulders and general fatigue holding positions is gone. I did not love rear entry positions before yet now with the wedge, the angle is much better and I now love them! I also like using the wedge for missionary, reclining on it with my head towards the steep end. I LOVE my liberator pieces and can't wait to add more to our collection in the future!

Oh. My. God.

by Carrie on July 3, 2011

The ramp/wedge combo should be in every bedroom in the world to say the least. These shapes allow such intimacy, and if you're looking to add some spice, this combo is a MUST have!!

WOW!

by Anonymous on May 28, 2011

I just bought this for myself and my husband. We had a blast. It makes thangs very comfortable, and extremely easy to hit all the right spots. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. And it will be in our collection for many years!!! :) 100% satisfied!

Wedge/Ramp Combo Review

by middle aged married couple on May 24, 2011

WOW! This product has transformed my wife of 21 years into the nymphomaniac I've always known she could be!!! Signed, The Mr. OMG! With using this product my husband is hitting places during sex I didn't know existed! Signed, The Mrs.

Really puts ya there!

by fireman on April 5, 2011

What can I say. I tried these out and was really impressed with the workmanship and time taken into the product. It was well planned put my parnter in perfect position for me! She was very well impressed and was thru the roof! It helped me out to not put so much stress on being ACROBATIC! Would recommend to anyone looking to try new positions or give new meaning to old ones!

Can't wait to use them more often

by xurate on March 11, 2011

We have had these shapes a little over a year and we only get to use them on occasion. We have had GREAT success with several new positions. Now it's just a matter of frequency of usage. Awesome feel and Red is the perfect color.

Wonderful, Fun, and Exciting!

by Melis on March 4, 2011

I really enjoy the wedge & ramp! I am a short big woman which makes some positions difficult since my partner is much taller than me. The wedge & ramp gives much needed support and elevation so we can enjoy much more variety and deeper penetration. It also has made my favorite doggy style so much easier and I love it! <3 They are strong enough to support any position and yet soft so it is always comfortable. I am now a Liberator fan and will very much like to try other products. Thank you Liberator ^_^

Viewing 21-30 of 107 results

Write A Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register