$20 off $100,  $50 off $200,  $100 off $350 | use code: YESTOLOVE  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Best Addition to any Love Life, EVER!

by dlldarling on January 10, 2010

I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. Funny -- this has been the best gift I could have gotten for MYSELF. He can go deeper... and the experience is amazing. We are still "newly weds" (not even 2yrs yet) and I think this is worth purchasing to spice up any love life. Also, I am 5 foot 4, and he is 6 foot 3 -- the wedge and ramp combo makes everything much more comfortable for our height difference. Much more intimate as well. I can't say enough about this! It's PERFECT. Just get it. Whats stopping you? What do you have to lose really? ** Note, I am also a plus size girl in SIZE, but I only got the average size ramp/wedge, which worked out perfectly. I measured his inseam to make sure the ramp would be right, and measured myself to make sure the wedge would work too, for me. Please do not stop yourself from measuring if you have to. I'd hate for someone to get a larger size combo that they don't need.

A must for all Couples !

by Gabriel on January 4, 2010

I got these shapes as a mutual Christmas gift for my wife and myself. These products allow for all new positions. Manuvering the shapes and moving around them is effortless. Once you start using the shapes its hard to stop (so start earlier in the night..or day). We even threw in the Whirl and what a difference it made. Buy these as soon as possible. You won't regret it.

highly recommend

by backdoc on December 18, 2009

As a Chiropractor and as a wife, I HIGHLY recommend and endorse this product!!! My husband also loves it. We can't wait to buy more liberator products! Thank you, thank you!!!

MUST HAVE!

by Liberated on December 7, 2009

My friend and I spent hours in the Liberator Factory store in Atlanta. If you are in the area, it is a MUST! The staff is incredible & you can see everything in person. I bought the ramp and wedge combo home as a gift. The endless combinations of the wedge/ramp have kept us busy, satisfied, and wanting more. Our kids just think they're giant pillows for watching TV, but oh...so much more. The combo allows to get into and stay in the right there position. Wish he would've bought this YEARS ago!

Review by John

by John on December 3, 2009

Our midwife recommended that my wife and I have lots of sex in the last 2 weeks of my wife's pregnancy. We appreciated the encouragement to have sex, but we had a logistical problem - sex was not longer comfortable for my wife. So, I bought a wedge and ramp. Problem solved! Sex was comfortable again. And after the baby was born, my wife used the Ramp as a back support while resting in bed. Thanks for making such great products!

very comfortable!!!

by missy on November 22, 2009

My husband bought it for my birthday, I am pregnant and now sex is very comfortable and fun! Oral sex is comfortable, I do not strain my neck! When is my husband's turn, he has better access. I loved the love ring that was sent with the furniture, my husband's penis was turned into a vibrator! The furniture has enhanced our sex life, I can't wait to use it after I give birth and be more adventerous!

Worth every penny!

by SpinGirl on November 13, 2009

Love, love, love the Ramp/Wedge combo and Whorl I got for my husband's birthday. Everything about the purchasing experience was great. And the performance -- well, I'm speechless. First, even though I ordered via ground delivery on a Saturday morning, it arrived by Tuesday afternoon. It was packed without any kind of identifying label on the box so if you had it delivered to, say, your office or if your teenager signs for the delivery no one will have any idea what's inside. My husband and I have used various combinations of the pieces over the past week and can't get enough of them. They add such playfulness, sensuousness, and sexiness. I can't say enough about the quality. Firm enough for good support, luscious covers, zippers and all the construction details are very high quality. I've told all my girlfriends to treat themselves and their mates with these!

So worth it!

by Andy on October 28, 2009

We recently got a little extra cash to play with and one of the first things we got was the wedge/ramp combo. A good friend gave a glowing recommendation and after checking out the site we placed an order. We have only had it for about five hours and already know we made the right decision. I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to have even more fun with their partner. We look forward to trying out all the different combination the wedge/ramp have to offer.

Try it you WILL like it !

by james27613 on September 21, 2009

Makes it easier to have fun and explore ! No neck or back pain, lets us move to off bed positions (she loves that) we found uncomfortable in the past. Got the combo as 20th annv gift for my wife but she says it is for me. She is right. I tell her we may be in our 40's but I feel like we're both 16 again. Very BIG GRIN.

Best Christmas Gift Ever!

by HappynTN on September 20, 2009

My wife and I purchased the ramp/wedge combo for Christmas 2 years ago. we purchased it in hope of helping her become pregnat. Not only did it spice up our sex life, we believe it assisted us in becoming pregnat. Thanks Liberator for creating a GREAT PRODUCT.

Viewing 131-140 of 140 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall