Take 30% Off Sex Toys & 25% Off Everything Else | use code: GIFTNOW |  + Free Shipping > $75 details

My Cart (0)

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

combo for great sex

by TravisMcGee on September 5, 2010

This combination provides for easy and yet explosive sex. Makes different positions easy and moving from one position to another almost effortless. This has definitly helped put the spark back. It's like being ten years younger. Losing a little flexibility? This will help get it back.

time of my life

by jane of the jungle on September 2, 2010

when i first got this in the mail i just couldnt wait to put it to use. the smaller wedge was my favorite part of the combo for doggy style. and the larger ramp was better for me with oral and massage too. but when we combined the two and used it with the free lovers gift set it was amazing. the feel of the material is awesome against my bare skin. i luv the fact that the basically "stick" to each other and dont slide around. who has time fir fumbling around with that when theres better things to do.... thank you for such a great product. i just ordered the axis hitachi and wand today. am soo looking forward to getting it along with a few other useful things. thanks again.

Excellent!

by KeithandKlee on August 30, 2010

My boyfriend and I received one of these and we use it constantly. It helps pull off otherwise hard positions and just makes sex all around more fun!

Loved it!!!

by Myst on August 28, 2010

I've been wanting one of these combos forever...and now wish I would have bought sooner! Definitely going to get a lot of use! I didn't tell my boyfriend I ordered it, wanted it to be a surprise. The look on his face when it came and the gleam in his eyes when he opened it...priceless! After looking through the book that came with it, we are also going to order more shapes... Black Label this time!

Amazing add to your love life

by Technomagus on August 28, 2010

My wife and I have been married for 14 years. We have young kids and we are both often distracted, harried and tired. It's hard to focus back on our love life sometimes. The ramp and wedge put some of the zip back into our bedroom life. We have owned the wedge/ramp combo for several years now. Even though my wife thought it was an extravagant purchase when I got it for us, she now thinks it was very much worth it! We have gotten a lot of use out of our liberator shapes and if anything, they make it easier to focus on loving eachother. At the end of the day, what else is worth it? They are high end pieces of gear and will last a long time. They will not break, tear or fail. They are easy to clean. If only they could magically shrink so we we could fit more under our bed... We are saving up for a esse so we can leave it at the foot of our bed all the time and not have to drag our shapes out of the closet.

Best Anniversary Present Yet!

by Pastor_of_Love on August 28, 2010

The wedge/ramp combo has been a wonderful part of mine and my wife's intimacy. For our anniversary we purchased the combo and has proven again and again to be a worthy purchase. Like all Liberator products we own, the quality is excellent. After childbirth it has proven to be especially critical that I repeatedly express my adoration for her, which has been a complete joy! I don't want to divulge too many details, but both combined and alone, we've definitely enjoyed ourselves in ways that pillows just don't enable you to!

Amazing!

by Anne2 on August 28, 2010

I found this site and saw all the great things you sell, and decided for the first purchase my hubby and I would try this combo, it's amazing! I am one of the unlucky ladies that don't feel really anything during sex, and after using this, you get so many different angles, I feel something!!! Will be making lots of future purchases!

Wedge, Ramp, and Whirl XT

by elaqure on August 28, 2010

This is the first purchase I've ever made at Liberator and I must say that I am not disappointed. All of the Products are of the highest quality and very easy (and enjoyable) to use. The combo has a wide range of versatility and when my wife and I aren't using them, our cat tends to use them as an impromptu cat post! I would reccomend these products to anyone and look forward to our next Liberator Shapes purchase!

Best purchase for our marriage ever!

by Shuffles on August 27, 2010

Outstanding product that has lasted us at least 3 years so far and still performs like new! Limitless positions and fun for both partners. Highly recommended for young and old alike.

Awesome Product

by jcplant on August 27, 2010

This combo is absolutely amazing. The combination makes positions so much easier. I love the fact that when you set them on the floor or bed when you push on them they do not move, no matter how hard you push. This has made sex so much more fun and easier than it was before, not that is was bad before. I would recommend this to anyone especially someone with a bad back.

Viewing 131-140 of 164 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall