Extra 30% Off Sale Items | 25% Off Regular Priced Items | use code: LUST  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

I love the wedge/ramp!

by BrieCS on October 29, 2010

I absolutely love the wedge/ramp combo. It makes it easy to get a GREAT angle for deeper penetration. It's a great piece to add to your sex arsenal.

Great for Plus Sizes

by Foxfire on October 29, 2010

I saw that the Wedge/Ramp Combo came in plus size and was very excited to order it. I wondered if Plus Size on Liberator REALLY meant plus size. When the package came I was excited to see that it really was large enough that I do not have to worry about going over the edge! Thanks Liberator, for thinking of your plus size customers too!

Great

by irishcritic on October 29, 2010

This is wonderful. One of the best purchases I have ever made. I highly reccomend the wedge/ramp combo.

Fricking Awesome

by da1unevahad on October 22, 2010

I love the "outside the walls" thinking liberator has brought to the table. Tired of the same old routine, bored with same results, then give Liberator wedge/ramp combo. exploring new positions with my wife was so much fun. and we love the way the material is washable and soft. When not in use, excellent therapeutic ramps.

Holy s#!%

by Big Daddy on October 5, 2010

My wife said "What are you doing paying that much for those things". Now she can't live with out them. It makes having sex fun and when everyone is having fun. We all win. I tell everyone if they don't have the Wedge/Ramp. They to go out and get them.

Awesome

by momar on October 3, 2010

This is one of our first shapes that we purchased from Liberator. We love the versitality. There are so many positions that are easier to achieve. Since then we have purchased many other Shapes but this combo remains our favorite.

Like a Virgin!

by EdenVonSleaze on October 1, 2010

My Boyfriend got this for me as a gift, and it is so much fun. It put the XXX back in our sex life, plus it is so comfy, and the wedge WILL stay wherever you put it. I also use this for my live XXX cam shows, and it makes masterbating even better too! I'm spoiled now, and adore this! A+++ Get this for your girl, she will love you for it!!

love my ramps !

by Terry on September 30, 2010

I order the ramp and wedge combo. My partner and I love them and use them almost every time. He has/had a hip problem and had the replacement. These have been a god sense with him! He is also 6'5" tall and I am only 5' The added height with the ramp has been great! I have told so many of my friends that these are a most have! I even given the web site out to several people. ENJOY I HAVE !!!!! ;-)

Takes naughtiness to new levels

by Couple on September 19, 2010

We bought the wedge and ramp combo about a year after we got married. and it was really changed the way we had sex. It was less demanding on keeping position and posture, allowing us to channel more energy into lovemaking.

All the right angles

by Pj on September 17, 2010

When we first purchased our ramp/wedge combo we werent sure what to expect. We watched the video provided and planned our first evening with our new additions. Little did we know that we would be totally hooked the first time! My girl's reacttion was amazing! She said she never felt that sensational. She told me that I hit all the right angles. Her orgasms were mind blowing! Great sex for us was easy but the ramp/wedge combo made great sex now was effortless!!!! We recommend the wedge/ramp combo to all those that dont have much time but wants to hit all the right angles!!! We use it every chance we get!

Viewing 91-100 of 140 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall