Save 30% OFF Toys & 20% OFF Liberator items with code: SUMMERLOVE details* ENDS 8/25 | +  Free Shipping & Free gifts > $75

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Fricking Awesome

by da1unevahad on October 22, 2010

I love the "outside the walls" thinking liberator has brought to the table. Tired of the same old routine, bored with same results, then give Liberator wedge/ramp combo. exploring new positions with my wife was so much fun. and we love the way the material is washable and soft. When not in use, excellent therapeutic ramps.

Holy s#!%

by Big Daddy on October 5, 2010

My wife said "What are you doing paying that much for those things". Now she can't live with out them. It makes having sex fun and when everyone is having fun. We all win. I tell everyone if they don't have the Wedge/Ramp. They to go out and get them.

Awesome

by momar on October 3, 2010

This is one of our first shapes that we purchased from Liberator. We love the versitality. There are so many positions that are easier to achieve. Since then we have purchased many other Shapes but this combo remains our favorite.

Like a Virgin!

by EdenVonSleaze on October 1, 2010

My Boyfriend got this for me as a gift, and it is so much fun. It put the XXX back in our sex life, plus it is so comfy, and the wedge WILL stay wherever you put it. I also use this for my live XXX cam shows, and it makes masterbating even better too! I'm spoiled now, and adore this! A+++ Get this for your girl, she will love you for it!!

love my ramps !

by Terry on September 30, 2010

I order the ramp and wedge combo. My partner and I love them and use them almost every time. He has/had a hip problem and had the replacement. These have been a god sense with him! He is also 6'5" tall and I am only 5' The added height with the ramp has been great! I have told so many of my friends that these are a most have! I even given the web site out to several people. ENJOY I HAVE !!!!! ;-)

Takes naughtiness to new levels

by Couple on September 19, 2010

We bought the wedge and ramp combo about a year after we got married. and it was really changed the way we had sex. It was less demanding on keeping position and posture, allowing us to channel more energy into lovemaking.

All the right angles

by Pj on September 17, 2010

When we first purchased our ramp/wedge combo we werent sure what to expect. We watched the video provided and planned our first evening with our new additions. Little did we know that we would be totally hooked the first time! My girl's reacttion was amazing! She said she never felt that sensational. She told me that I hit all the right angles. Her orgasms were mind blowing! Great sex for us was easy but the ramp/wedge combo made great sex now was effortless!!!! We recommend the wedge/ramp combo to all those that dont have much time but wants to hit all the right angles!!! We use it every chance we get!

excellent

by C & S on September 17, 2010

really don't remember how we "came" across Liberator.com but are we glad we did. we purchased the wedge/ramp combo and tried it out that weekend. my wife and I were seeing stars. there truely is something about the angle that put me in the right place at the right time. We love it.

Excellent Product

by DonTungsten on September 12, 2010

I have a bad back and this let me put some spice back into life.

Positions Made Easy!

by RobustoMaduro on September 11, 2010

My wife and I purchased the wedge / ramp combo this summer. Each year we try to take a cruise, and each cruise we try to ensure we have ample amounts of intimate time. I can get away with making a rule along the lines of making love a minimum of once a day for a week straight on a cruise, but that doesnÆ’??t fly at home unfortunately. On most occasions my wife finds positions to be awkward, but when she is tipsy and can seem to find her way into them she enjoys them very much. When we discovered the liberator products we decided to give them a try, and I am very glad we did. We have used the wedge / ramp combo in many configurations together and individually and it makes positions much easier for my wife. I have been trying for years to get my wife into positions that the wedge makes her almost feel natural in. When using the wedge by itself we have found that we prefer positions where she is on her back, and when using the ramp by itself we have found that we prefer positions where she is bent over it. This is not to say that we have not enjoyed other positions (because we have) but that these are the ones where we get the most pleasure. I would recommend the wedge, ramp, or wedge ramp combo to anyone! If you have problems getting into positions or donÆ’??t feel natural in positions then these are for you! Also, if you enjoy positions, and tend to enjoy long love making sessions these shapes are an amazing way to enjoy positions while not relying on your muscles to hold you in them the entire time... letting you focus more on the passion and less on the positions themselves.

Viewing 91-100 of 137 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall