My Cart (0)
866-542-7283
  • Follow Liberator on Pinterest

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Great Value & Great Quality

by CaliforniaGirl on May 4, 2010

I received the wedge ramp combo and was pleasantly surprised. I was a little nervous that it might be too large or too heavy. The fabric is high quality and the wedge is not heavy at all. I am keeping them in my workout room camaflouging them as "work out" gear. Yeah, I am going to get a "work out" from these babies.

Excellent Customer Service

by TingleToes on April 15, 2010

My husband returns home in about 10 days from a military trip, so I have not tried these out yet - though I can't wait. WE've heard nothing but great things about these from other couples over the years. However, I really wanted to tell others about Liberator's WONDERFUL customer service. I ordered the ramp/wedge combo in Tan (which from the pictures online I expected to be a light cream color.) When they got here, they were more of an orange-ish buckskin brown - they reminded me of the color of cowboy leather. Anyway - I not only hated the color, but would have much prefered to have purple if the tan wouldn't match my bedroom. I called up Liberator and they could not have been nicer. I simply zipped off the tan covers and mailed them back via UPS, and the representative ordered purple ones for me. They sent me 4 different emails which were VERY informative with details about our exhange arrangement, when my new covers would arrive, when and how to make sure I get my refund and how many business days it would take. Of course I wanted to make sure the new covers are back by the time my husband gets home and they made sure that happened. I have a new shipment email for my new covers stating they arrive on the 20th, and my husband will be home on the 25th. Also - I live in ALASKA, and these were sent to me all the way from Georgia and it only took about 5 days with UPS tracking all the way. This is a very polite and professional company that genuinely cares about their customers. 5 STARS!

Incredible

by Buck on March 19, 2010

Incredible comfort and versatility. I can't image sex without it.

AMAZING!!!!!

by Bluesuby on February 3, 2010

My wife and I purchased the Wedge/Ramp Combo as a anniversary gift. It is by far the best product I have ever purchased for our bedroom. The sex is amazing and very easy to bring her to climax. If your thinking about it, just buy one its well worth it.......

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

by MiMi on January 25, 2010

I would like to say that when the ramp/wedge combo arrived on our porch, I couldn't wait to use it with my husband. When he came home on his 4 day pass he is in the military, we couldn't stop using either one. The sex was mind blowing... My husband and I love the angles the ramp and wedge put us at that we are also currently looking at another one to purchase. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

The combo is truly amazing.

by LibbyandKenny on January 25, 2010

After owning the Ramp/Wedge combo for a few months I have to say it is fast becoming a necessity in the bedroom. We are still finding fabulous ways to use them. After our latest rendezvous I failed to break out the pair and I paid dearly. My back ached along with the rest of me from the lack of support the product provides. The combo is truly amazing. We feel so many people are missing out on the luxury this product adds to your love making experience. It's really a must have for all couples of every age. I can't wait till the next time I can break it out. The wedge is now a essential part of our carry on luggage! Thanks Liberator !!

Wedge and Ramp

by MrsO on January 17, 2010

It is incredible what the angles have done for our sex life. Sex on a flat bed is so history now. My husband has found G Spots in me I did not know I had. These shapes takes sex to the next level. If you are serious about love making with your partner, you must get the Wedge and Ramp!

Best Addition to any Love Life, EVER!

by dlldarling on January 10, 2010

I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. Funny -- this has been the best gift I could have gotten for MYSELF. He can go deeper... and the experience is amazing. We are still "newly weds" (not even 2yrs yet) and I think this is worth purchasing to spice up any love life. Also, I am 5 foot 4, and he is 6 foot 3 -- the wedge and ramp combo makes everything much more comfortable for our height difference. Much more intimate as well. I can't say enough about this! It's PERFECT. Just get it. Whats stopping you? What do you have to lose really? ** Note, I am also a plus size girl in SIZE, but I only got the average size ramp/wedge, which worked out perfectly. I measured his inseam to make sure the ramp would be right, and measured myself to make sure the wedge would work too, for me. Please do not stop yourself from measuring if you have to. I'd hate for someone to get a larger size combo that they don't need.

A must for all Couples !

by Gabriel on January 4, 2010

I got these shapes as a mutual Christmas gift for my wife and myself. These products allow for all new positions. Manuvering the shapes and moving around them is effortless. Once you start using the shapes its hard to stop (so start earlier in the night..or day). We even threw in the Whirl and what a difference it made. Buy these as soon as possible. You won't regret it.

highly recommend

by backdoc on December 18, 2009

As a Chiropractor and as a wife, I HIGHLY recommend and endorse this product!!! My husband also loves it. We can't wait to buy more liberator products! Thank you, thank you!!!

Viewing 91-100 of 107 results

Write A Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register