20% off sitewide or 25% off >$250 & Glorious Gifts | use code: BEMERRY |  + Free Shipping > $75 details

My Cart (0)

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Oh. My. God.

by Carrie on July 3, 2011

The ramp/wedge combo should be in every bedroom in the world to say the least. These shapes allow such intimacy, and if you're looking to add some spice, this combo is a MUST have!!

WOW!

by Anonymous on May 28, 2011

I just bought this for myself and my husband. We had a blast. It makes thangs very comfortable, and extremely easy to hit all the right spots. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. And it will be in our collection for many years!!! :) 100% satisfied!

Wedge/Ramp Combo Review

by middle aged married couple on May 24, 2011

WOW! This product has transformed my wife of 21 years into the nymphomaniac I've always known she could be!!! Signed, The Mr. OMG! With using this product my husband is hitting places during sex I didn't know existed! Signed, The Mrs.

Really puts ya there!

by fireman on April 5, 2011

What can I say. I tried these out and was really impressed with the workmanship and time taken into the product. It was well planned put my parnter in perfect position for me! She was very well impressed and was thru the roof! It helped me out to not put so much stress on being ACROBATIC! Would recommend to anyone looking to try new positions or give new meaning to old ones!

Can't wait to use them more often

by xurate on March 11, 2011

We have had these shapes a little over a year and we only get to use them on occasion. We have had GREAT success with several new positions. Now it's just a matter of frequency of usage. Awesome feel and Red is the perfect color.

Wonderful, Fun, and Exciting!

by Melis on March 4, 2011

I really enjoy the wedge & ramp! I am a short big woman which makes some positions difficult since my partner is much taller than me. The wedge & ramp gives much needed support and elevation so we can enjoy much more variety and deeper penetration. It also has made my favorite doggy style so much easier and I love it! <3 They are strong enough to support any position and yet soft so it is always comfortable. I am now a Liberator fan and will very much like to try other products. Thank you Liberator ^_^

Worth every penny

by Big D on March 3, 2011

It's very well made. I figure its going to hold up for a long time. Even with our active life style. My wife and purchased the Libarator Wedge/Ramp combo and love it. I'm 6'2" and wife is 5'4". We got the 24" Average Height and it's perfect. Straight out of the box, I had her squirting. Im able to find every part of her easily and effortlessly. Her and I stay put while on it, no more chasing her around the bed while enjoying each other. We both where surprised on how firm and comfortable it is. It's well worth the money. Just sad we waited till Valentines Day to get it.

Bliss and liberation

by daddynard on February 18, 2011

I wanted to get a valentine's day gift that my wife and I will both enjoy for a long period of time. After browsing though liberator's inventory, i felt Liberator ramp/wedge combo would be perfect. According to the wife i made the perfect choice. First let me say the shipping was fast (4 days) Our 1st experience was breathtaking, my wife said i touched spots she didnt know existed. The product takes sex to another level. Lberator allowed deeper penetration, better angles, gspot orgasms and longer better orgasms.......Is there anything left to say other than buy this product

Early Valentines was the best

by Triedit on February 14, 2011

I ordered the wedge/ramp combo as a Valentines gift. It came this past Friday and we used it that night. It was fantastic, we tried a few different positions and finished with her using a vibrator while reclining against the large wedge with her knees proped over the smaller wedge while I entered her. The angle was amazing. She came 3 times within 10 minutes, something she has never done before. We used the cushions several times throughout the weekend trying multiple positions for one of the best Valentines celebrations ever. It was worth the money, we plan on using them again tonight.

A Must Have for Spinal Injuries

by jsimo on February 5, 2011

My Husband and I have had the Wedge/Ramp Combo for years and are very happy with them. We just got the Equus piece to go with them and it has made them even better. I have had 3 low back surgeries and I also have pain going down 1 leg. Now I have firm but comfortable support for my whole spine and neck and even for my husbands bad knee's. I can now relax and enjoy our time together and move into different positions with ease without the worry of pain after. I highly recommend them, they are a great investment that will last for years.

Viewing 81-90 of 163 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall