Get 25% OFF site-wide with code: LABORDAY details* | +  Free Shipping & Free gifts > $75

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Vetran Wedgie combo user

by Hotpepperz on November 25, 2010

My wife and I have owned our Wedge combo for several years now. We have come up with so many ways to 'build' and use these simple shapes. The depth of penetration that can be achieved was very suprising to me. I know my wife enjoys these because SHE is the one asking to get them out. She claims that the angle of penetration puts constant stimulation on her G spot. Aint no lie because she has gotten cramps in her feet from curling her toes so tight. One other thing, when she lays back on the wedge face up, I get perfect oral access to all her good parts without getting a crick in my neck. Almost like she is on a platter. Gotta go... just thinkin bout it!

Multi-function and Chiropractor endorsed

by backdoc on November 22, 2010

I purchased the ramp/wedge combo last year for my husband for his birthday. It has definitely been one of the best purchases we have ever made. We use it and recommend it for almost everything. We are both Chiropractors and have recommended it to patients for everything from fertility issues and comfort during pregnancy to back and neck pain in one or both partners. One thing that I have found particularly useful about it is for comfort in pregnancy. Now that I am 8 months along in my own pregnancy, I have started resting on my back on the Ramp with my knees supported by the wedge. This has become a really nice way to just relax and unwind during these somewhat "uncomfortable" last months of pregnancy. We also use it in a similar fashion if someone in the house is having a difficult time sleeping due to sinus drainage or congestion. My children also enjoy tumbling and rolling around on it. They have no idea what it's really for but they love it too. I really love the fact that no one needs to be any the wiser what we use it for! I also love the fact that the material gets softer each time it's washed. The sex, of course, is fantastic. It has taken our love life to a whole new level as we continue to find more and more wonderful and exciting positions to explore. I don't think any couple should ever stop loving, exploring, and learning. What a great tool for making that happen! I LOVE my Liberator!

Offbeat use.....

by JandS on November 20, 2010

A review of our ramp/wedge used as intended will have to wait until I mend a bit more because of my leg being broken in six places. Because of extensive surgery I must have my leg elevated above my heart for an hour every 30 minutes. Tired of stacking and arranging pillows, I ordered a ramp/wedge combo on a hunch. It is ideal! I rest comfortably with the leg elevated and straight as recommended by the physical therapy people. My wife and I can hardly wait to put it to it's intended use..hopefully just a few weeks from now.

So greatful this was created!!!

by Roxy on November 18, 2010

I have fibromyalgia, and it was sometimes very difficult to enjoy my husband to the fullest. But thanks to this wonderful product I have been able to enjoy and continue to discover many new comfortable positions. Great buy!!!!

OMG!!

by Cougar on November 15, 2010

I stumbled across this website while looking for something new to spice up the bedroom. My husband and I are always looking for new exciting things. I looked at everything here and I kept coming back to the wedge/ramp combo. I am a 43 yr old plus size woman who has a younger husband (10yrs younger) and sometimes we just need something more. After 4 children I still have a high sex drive but was getting tired of the same old thing. When we got the combo, we took the kids to grandmas so we could have the hole house to ourselves. And all I can say is, they now go to grandmas at least once month. There are so many different positions you can do with this and every single time we both are in heaven!! We are planning on adding to our "furniture" very soon!! Thanks for keeping the fire burning!!

Another great product from Liberator

by Ivy on November 14, 2010

Love my Liberators! All of them work so well together, the way the fabric "locks" the pieces in place is great... no sliding off the bed like can happen with silk sheets! Have several pieces now in a variety of colors (love the zebra and cheetah styles) and have turned the far end of the bedroom into our very own "Jungle Gym"! Far cry from the jungle gym of our childhood on the playground at school... but it makes recess incrdible!

A GREAT ADDITION

by sweet T 812 on November 13, 2010

We finally purchased our first piece of Liberator furniture, we have purchased many sext toys (including a swing) but had been putting off the addition of a piece of liberator furniture partly due to price. First let me say that the price is worth every penny. The combo is of top notch quality. I would say that we use the wedge almost everytime, weather its just the little wedge or the whole combo. The Wedge really helps with entry from behind and makes it very comfy for both people. In summary this is one of the best investments we have made and would not only recommend it to everyone but would think that it is a must have for any couple.

best sex toy ever

by krzfirefighter on November 13, 2010

THIS IS THE BEST SEX ENHANCEMENT TOY WE HAVE EVER PURCHASED .IT HAS SO MANY DIFFERENT USE AND MANY DIFFERENT EFFECT . THIS SET IS GREAT . HAVING BOTH PIECES GIVE YOU SO MANY OPTIONS .WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE .

This product is AMAZING!

by Johnny on November 12, 2010

The Wedge/Ramp combo will really spice up your sex life. My wife and I purchased the set last January and it has helped us to find new and better ways to please each other. Sex is much better when you and your partner's bodies are better positioned - greater stamina is a good thing. Trust me... you will not be disappointed in this product!

Buy this first!

by Alexander on November 8, 2010

These two pieces are great seperately and together. The wedge is better than using a pillow to raise up your partners pelvis so you can hit the spot every time.

Viewing 71-80 of 139 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall