Anniversary Sale! Enjoy 24% off your order with code: 12SEXYYEARS + Free Shipping & gifts too > $75 details*

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

So greatful this was created!!!

by Roxy on November 18, 2010

I have fibromyalgia, and it was sometimes very difficult to enjoy my husband to the fullest. But thanks to this wonderful product I have been able to enjoy and continue to discover many new comfortable positions. Great buy!!!!

OMG!!

by Cougar on November 15, 2010

I stumbled across this website while looking for something new to spice up the bedroom. My husband and I are always looking for new exciting things. I looked at everything here and I kept coming back to the wedge/ramp combo. I am a 43 yr old plus size woman who has a younger husband (10yrs younger) and sometimes we just need something more. After 4 children I still have a high sex drive but was getting tired of the same old thing. When we got the combo, we took the kids to grandmas so we could have the hole house to ourselves. And all I can say is, they now go to grandmas at least once month. There are so many different positions you can do with this and every single time we both are in heaven!! We are planning on adding to our "furniture" very soon!! Thanks for keeping the fire burning!!

Another great product from Liberator

by Ivy on November 14, 2010

Love my Liberators! All of them work so well together, the way the fabric "locks" the pieces in place is great... no sliding off the bed like can happen with silk sheets! Have several pieces now in a variety of colors (love the zebra and cheetah styles) and have turned the far end of the bedroom into our very own "Jungle Gym"! Far cry from the jungle gym of our childhood on the playground at school... but it makes recess incrdible!

A GREAT ADDITION

by sweet T 812 on November 13, 2010

We finally purchased our first piece of Liberator furniture, we have purchased many sext toys (including a swing) but had been putting off the addition of a piece of liberator furniture partly due to price. First let me say that the price is worth every penny. The combo is of top notch quality. I would say that we use the wedge almost everytime, weather its just the little wedge or the whole combo. The Wedge really helps with entry from behind and makes it very comfy for both people. In summary this is one of the best investments we have made and would not only recommend it to everyone but would think that it is a must have for any couple.

best sex toy ever

by krzfirefighter on November 13, 2010

THIS IS THE BEST SEX ENHANCEMENT TOY WE HAVE EVER PURCHASED .IT HAS SO MANY DIFFERENT USE AND MANY DIFFERENT EFFECT . THIS SET IS GREAT . HAVING BOTH PIECES GIVE YOU SO MANY OPTIONS .WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE .

This product is AMAZING!

by Johnny on November 12, 2010

The Wedge/Ramp combo will really spice up your sex life. My wife and I purchased the set last January and it has helped us to find new and better ways to please each other. Sex is much better when you and your partner's bodies are better positioned - greater stamina is a good thing. Trust me... you will not be disappointed in this product!

Buy this first!

by Alexander on November 8, 2010

These two pieces are great seperately and together. The wedge is better than using a pillow to raise up your partners pelvis so you can hit the spot every time.

GREAT!

by bigal65 on November 8, 2010

This is a awesome product! My husband and I bought the combo about a year and a half ago and we couldnt be happier. We were overweight at the time and thought that it would help us out with positioning ourselves and boy was we right . It has been the best investment we have made for our sex lives. Now we have lost alot of weight and the sex is even better now. Thank you LIBERATOR!

Perfect!!!!

by Golfer on November 7, 2010

Wonderful product. Easy to store and easy to use. You can make your own playground in your bedroom or wherever you want to!

Uh May Zing

by cherrybud on November 6, 2010

This has been a lot of fun for us! Makes every position a lot more comfy and easier to enjoy! We both look forward to it every time - and are using it frequently! A definite must for your collection!

Viewing 71-80 of 136 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall