Celebrate with 30% Off Sitewide | use code: BLACKFRIDAY |  + Free Shipping > $75 & Special Gift > $150 details

My Cart (0)

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

AWESOME product

by Maria on May 6, 2013

This is an amazing product...well worth the money spent...

So much fun!!!

by Kat on April 17, 2013

1)-The Liberator wedge/ramp combo is great, my husband and I both found it very comfortable and it made certain positions very easy to achieve while also staying put.It also comes with a very detailed position instruction booklet that features this product along with other Liberator products. 2)-It arrived quickly, and we weren't disappointed! It works exactly as described and we couldn't have been happier. Every couple needs to get one of these, you won't regret it! 3)-This product is amazing! There is a huge height difference between my husband and I and this helps us achieve positions that are normally difficult to get into. The product stays put as well- no sliding all over the place. I highly recommend the Liberator to every one!

Beyond our wildest expectations

by Jennifer on March 27, 2013

The level of penetration you can achieve with these is off the charts. Every time my boyfriend and I think we have discovered the ultimate position, we play around and find something even more mind blowing. I predict we will eventually have a house full of liberator furniture. If you are hesitating, don't. You are already here in search of something fun and interesting. Look no further. They may seem pricey, but consider all the money you will save on dinners, movies, and other entertainment because trust me, you won't be leaving the house much!!

Very Helpful

by Mrs. Jackson on March 14, 2013

I have found that the size chart to the right of the select your height box is VERY HELPFUL, I thought my husband was a Tall, but going by the inseam measurments he seems more on the average height, so being a tiny bit confused I called customer service to make sure I wasn't misreading and that we need the 24 width, average (12 in height). The lady on the phone polietly asked me a couple more questions and was able to determine that I don't weigh enough to compress the Ranp to the 10 in he needs, and that we would be most comfortable in the shorter height even though his inseam is a 33/34, and I weigh 145 (cat out of the bag!). DEFINATELY CALL THE LADIES OF CUSTOMER SERVICE, we are enjoying every moment of this Combo, and have been recommending it to all our friends! Great product and service! we are able to LOVE ALL WAYS now!

So worth it

by FiftiesCpl on March 4, 2013

Sex is off the charts with these.

AWESOME

by Eric on March 1, 2013

You will not be disappointed. Get this and love it. Great customer service too!

These are better than great!

by Tj on February 8, 2013

These two products are absolutely amazing. I have owned these two products for several years and honestly dislike having sex with out them. Thanks to the wonderful angles the wedge and ramp offer, sex is much better.

Outstanding experience!

by EvolvingRN on August 26, 2011

There are just too many good things to say about the Liberator line. If you're asking yourself "Is it worth it and will I like it" - it is and you will! I'd heard of Liberator products before but had never seen them in person until my fiance and I visited the Liberator factory store in Atlanta this summer. If you have the chance to visit, I highly recommend it. It's great fun to try out the shapes (especially the Zeppelin!), lay on them, feel the different cover textures and really get an idea of which shape is going to work the best for you and your partner. We decided to start with the Wedge/Ramp combo. Simply put, they just make sex feel better. My body is supported and cushioned in a way that I didn't know I was missing until now. It's wonderful to be able to focus on your partner and not on "Ooh, my back doesn't feel so good!" or "Yeah, this position isn't working!" I am so happy with this purchase and I'm certain it won't be our last!

Excellent product!

by McLovin on August 11, 2011

This may be one of the best purchases I've ever made in my life. I put it off for a while because of the cost- after our first romp on the wedge/ramp, all thoughts about the cost went out the window. It was the BEST sex I had in a long, long time. We probably get more use out of the wedge. It angles the hips perfectly for good g-spot stimulation. We also use it for woman on top. It gives enough height under my husbands legs to angle me forward which allows for a lot of oral breast play. We've also found it useful under my husbands head when we're in 69. The ramp is stellar for rear entry positions. Sore wrists, tired shoulders and general fatigue holding positions is gone. I did not love rear entry positions before yet now with the wedge, the angle is much better and I now love them! I also like using the wedge for missionary, reclining on it with my head towards the steep end. I LOVE my liberator pieces and can't wait to add more to our collection in the future!

Oh. My. God.

by Carrie on July 3, 2011

The ramp/wedge combo should be in every bedroom in the world to say the least. These shapes allow such intimacy, and if you're looking to add some spice, this combo is a MUST have!!

Viewing 71-80 of 162 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall