Celebrate with 30% Off Sitewide | use code: BLACKFRIDAY |  + Free Shipping > $75 & Special Gift > $150 details

My Cart (0)

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Recommend just the wedge

by reviewer on May 27, 2014

The ramp is huge! My fault for not measuring, but it's literally like another piece of furniture. I'm not sure it's that useful either, and adds a lot of cost. I would recommend just the wedge.

High Quality - Mellow way to add some adventure

by jimmy on May 23, 2014

If you want to be a little bit more adventurous but not "too adventurous" - this is a heck of a good start. It is bigger than I expected.

Great addition to the bedroom

by Peter Gatineau on May 20, 2014

I highly recommend this product. It has brought more comfort and allowed us to take our experience to a whole new level of enjoyment. It puts you in perfect spot for whatever you like and allows your partner to concentrate on their pleasure and not about remaining in the optimal position.

Wouldn't leave home without it

by curtis mace on May 16, 2014

This thing will change the way you have sex if your open minded and want to have fun or spice things up a little this is what to buy have fun and enjoy

its OK is all

by Zombie zero on May 14, 2014

Was OK. Not as good as expected. I'm 5'8 wife's petite so ordered short ramp wedge combo and on our bed its too high . on her bending over works well but about same as on knees.tried a few diff positions but not impressed. Washing and using as pillows for watching movies lol. But good luck maybe better for u.

Worth the investment!

by Dawn B. on May 11, 2014

I recently broke my hip and had limited positions with discomfort. These pillows eliminated all discomfort and now positions are limitless !!!

kiss back pain goodbye

by Kuno on May 8, 2014

OMG!!! Finally, freedom from lower back pain during sex. I have an extremely flexible lower back that i have abused through the years with many injuries and overuse. All of that pain stopped immediately with use of the ramp/wedge combo. The fabric is ooooh so soft and yummy as the wedge made a little "doggie" pleasurable instead of painful. Liberator, my back and my yoni both love you. I highly encourage anyone to buy this product. It will liberate you

regret not buying years ago

by Lisa M on April 30, 2014

It's very durable, even with plus sized, sturdy. So many ways of positioning the pieces and ourselves, we haven't begun to get to them all. I thought it would just make love making a little more comfortable, but it's added so much more..... Closeness, penetration, enjoyment. Love this combo.

Do it today.

by Nataraja Vellanki on April 16, 2014

Great for intimate sex.....must for everybody. We rediscovered ourselves and ended up experiencing new levels of physical and emotional pleasures.

Absolutely Amazing

by Stephen B. Taylor on April 14, 2014

This item has changed my sex life! This allows my wife and I to have sex in so many different positions and makes it COMFORTABLE!! I would recommend ANYONE buying this! Well worth every penny!!

Viewing 31-40 of 163 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall