$20 off $100,  $50 off $200,  $100 off $350 | use code: YESTOLOVE  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Love it and my wife really loves it.

by Richard WTibbetts on February 15, 2014

Great great great. Having the time of our lives. Ease of use and allows so many different positions. Outstanding product.

Most Excellent!!!

by Top on February 8, 2014

Wow! This is incredible. Stop wondering, spend the money. After the first time I'm satisfied we have gotten our money's worth. Getting off the flat mattress is not be believed! Very supportive, stays where you put it. The only issue is that the tan is really dark, not tank like Khaki. It's really what the Marines call 'coyote' brown.

OMG!!! You HAVE to get one of these.

by DesertDiva on February 7, 2014

My hubby and I already had a smokin' hot love life, but then we purchased the Liberator Wedge/Ramp Combo. OH, BABY!!!! You have GOT to get one of these! We're both 60-ish and so sometimes lovemaking sessions can become very fatiguing trying to hold one position. If you have back problems you know what I mean! The Liberator changes all that. With the wedge or wedge/ramp combo you can comfortably hold positions for long periods, extending your fun time as long as you can... um.... keep it up. And let's just say it lets you reach spots you didn't even know you had!!! I only wish we'd bought one 10 years ago. This little slice of heaven will come with us on all our vacations now, so we will no longer have to try to improvise with too low or too soft hotel beds and squishy, useless pillows. One caveat - the fabric really IS sticky, so every piece of lint sticks to it. I'd recommend instead of the dark colors go with a light color or the leopard print. It's easy to clean, however, so don't let that slow you down! The Liberator should be on every couple's wedding registry list!

Wow. Just wow.

by CRI on February 4, 2014

Married over 20 years and the sex has always been great...and now it's BETTER than great! You cannot imagine the difference in all things that comes about when you get off that flat surface. It's been a lot of fun and now I don't know how we are going to travel without it. Shipping was quick. Packaging was discreet. Quality of the product itself is top notch.

Possibilities are endless

by Ms. Pac on January 14, 2014

Pretty much every sexual position you can imagine is more comfortable, access to hidden spots is easily achieved, and despite how light the shapes are, they're sturdy, comfortable firm and extremely tasteful. Oral endeavors no longer leave my fiance with a locked jaw and stiff neck, and now I'm supported very comfortably during doggy style. Discreet and easy to clean and carry, my fiance and I are looking forward to purchasing more of the liberator shapes in the future!

first purchase from liberator (in 2005), still couldn't be happier

by b00gl3 on December 2, 2013

over 8 years and still going strong. i went back and forth about purchasing "sex pillows" from an online retailer, but finally decided it was worth a shot. it was one of the best decisions of my sex-life. in 2005 i took the plunge and purchased the wedge/ramp combo. they arrived in discrete cardboard packaging, which was great since my neighbor took delivery while i was at work. once i got them inside, i didn't even take my coat off before i anxiously tore into the package. still feeling hesitant, i tossed them onto the bed and examined them. they seemed light yet super firm. the microfiber cover was very plush and pleasing to the touch. the zippers were large, easy to use, and completely unobtrusive (smooth and not scratchy to the touch). stacking them together makes for a velcro-like attachment that doesn't budge during the most rigorous activity, yet remains very easy to adjust. the wedge and ramp deliver on all the claims. many times you buy a product that is surrounded by a lot of hype and fails in some way, but not my liberator shapes. the foam is still as firm as the day i received them, the covers have become so soft from washing they are a pleasure to just run my hand across, and the angles provide unparalleled access that enhances both of our pleasure. to this day, the only "problem" i've ever had is 50% of the time i put the cover back on backwards after washing and have to try again.

outstanding product

by randr on November 28, 2013

This product is very well made. From the unpacking to assembly to fun soon after assembling, we can't say enough about it. We went with the black label wedge/ramp combo and could not be happier. The ramp/wedge combo provide so many great positions, then when you add some cuffs and some kink with the black label, it has opened up a whole new world of possibilities for us. Forget the price, just do it

Great purchase

by OT on October 31, 2013

I ordered these a couple weeks ago for a Christmas present (I'm a shop ahead kinda girl), but when they arrived, I realized I could not wait. Pulled out a Christmas card and gifted it early. Boy was it worth it. Hubby was a bit upset about the expense initially, but after about 15 minutes said it was more than worth it. The only thing I would change is the material of the covers. They attract and hold onto lint like nobody's business--think light colored cotton sheets on the black fabric. After only a week of ownership they are both covered. The great angles makes it worth living with.

Endless Combos!!!

by Jeffrey on October 29, 2013

My wife and I love the Wedge/Ramp combo. We have bought this for wedding gifts too. The best gift to offer a new couple.

Fast shipping and amazing product

by Sue on October 24, 2013

A anniversary gift to my husband..thank you. It has made our time together even more special. Love the color and the fabric

Viewing 31-40 of 140 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall