Anniversary Sale! Enjoy 24% off your order with code: 12SEXYYEARS + Free Shipping & gifts too > $75 details*

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

So worth trying. Love it.........

by Patricia Katz on March 17, 2014

Love it. Valentine's gift for my guy. He has back pain and this puts us in great positions without causing him pain. Have recommended to all my friends. Try it you will love it.

Wedge-magic!

by T. Sibley Jr. on March 15, 2014

I purchased the combo as a Valentine's gift for both us. My wife was skeptical of the purchase, but stated it was well worth the money after it's first use! The microfiber covers are easy to remove and clean. Looking forward to adding more of the Liberator line next Valentine's Day.

;)

by Mallory Louise on March 10, 2014

Pros: They're both great! Perfect firmness. The fabric cleans well, is very comfortable on the skin, and actually does keep the two from sliding off of each other. Cons: The ramp is a little cumbersome to deal with if you want to move around and adjust positions. That large size also makes it difficult to find somewhere to store them when not in use if you have small closets.

Pretty Nice

by William Ware on March 8, 2014

Opens up some new positions and makes some old ones very comfortable. I only give it 4 stars because the outer layer (the one you can put in the washing machine) attracts so much effin' hair and stuff

Great foe old people like us.

by John Miller on March 7, 2014

WOW, What you can do with this thing, Easy on the knees, back it will change the way you both do things in the bed room

liberator

by michael rodgers on February 28, 2014

Not sure what to say but they work, I like them and so does the wife. you do need to find a place for them because the ramp is big. the wife says very comfortable and they don't slip or slid under use.

Love it and my wife really loves it.

by Richard WTibbetts on February 15, 2014

Great great great. Having the time of our lives. Ease of use and allows so many different positions. Outstanding product.

Most Excellent!!!

by Top on February 8, 2014

Wow! This is incredible. Stop wondering, spend the money. After the first time I'm satisfied we have gotten our money's worth. Getting off the flat mattress is not be believed! Very supportive, stays where you put it. The only issue is that the tan is really dark, not tank like Khaki. It's really what the Marines call 'coyote' brown.

OMG!!! You HAVE to get one of these.

by DesertDiva on February 7, 2014

My hubby and I already had a smokin' hot love life, but then we purchased the Liberator Wedge/Ramp Combo. OH, BABY!!!! You have GOT to get one of these! We're both 60-ish and so sometimes lovemaking sessions can become very fatiguing trying to hold one position. If you have back problems you know what I mean! The Liberator changes all that. With the wedge or wedge/ramp combo you can comfortably hold positions for long periods, extending your fun time as long as you can... um.... keep it up. And let's just say it lets you reach spots you didn't even know you had!!! I only wish we'd bought one 10 years ago. This little slice of heaven will come with us on all our vacations now, so we will no longer have to try to improvise with too low or too soft hotel beds and squishy, useless pillows. One caveat - the fabric really IS sticky, so every piece of lint sticks to it. I'd recommend instead of the dark colors go with a light color or the leopard print. It's easy to clean, however, so don't let that slow you down! The Liberator should be on every couple's wedding registry list!

Wow. Just wow.

by CRI on February 4, 2014

Married over 20 years and the sex has always been great...and now it's BETTER than great! You cannot imagine the difference in all things that comes about when you get off that flat surface. It's been a lot of fun and now I don't know how we are going to travel without it. Shipping was quick. Packaging was discreet. Quality of the product itself is top notch.

Viewing 21-30 of 136 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall