Take 30% Off Sex Toys & 25% Off Everything Else | use code: GIFTNOW |  + Free Shipping > $75 details

My Cart (0)

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Absolutely fantastic. Should have bought this ages ago

by Matrix on August 31, 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Should have bought this ages ago. Very firm and supportive for all sorts of positions. I would recommend buying the combo versus just the ramp or the wedge.

Five Stars

by James Cerbone on August 28, 2014

Love it.

Shear Ecstasy

by Sheila on August 24, 2014

The wedge/ramp allowed my man to constantly hit my g-spot and penetrate deep inside of me!!!

... pillow more often than the larger but still a great

by JasonF on August 19, 2014

We ended up using the smaller pillow more often than the larger but still a great buy

A lot of fun!, Super sturdy

by Jeff Record on August 15, 2014

A lot of fun!, Super sturdy! kinda wish it was more narrow. No smells when the cover is on as others have reported, guess I got lucky.

who has a bad shoulder. The Ramp seemed like the perfect way ...

by Anthony J. Wong on August 14, 2014

Eagerly waited for the Liberator to arrive for a weekend get away with my girl friend, who has a bad shoulder. The Ramp seemed like the perfect way to make her comfortable. Arrived on time....first day of the range of delivery days. Spent the weekend using the Wedge/Ramp Combo. We both agree that these are amazing and incredibly comfortable. The magic is that the micro fabric locks together when in touch with each other. The result is that the Wedge is locked into place when placed on the Ramp. Rock solid grip where you cannot get the Wedge to slide off of the Ramp. The fabric feels great against the skin and is easily removed for washing. I especially appreciated that the actual foam Wedge and Ramp are encased in a black cover that looks waterproof/stain proof to protect it. No shortcuts on the quality of the build even on the parts that you don't normally see or touch. Whole world of possibilities open up for longer sessions of comfortable love making and holding what would be difficult positions. My girl friend said that I could spend the night at her place ONLY if I bring the Liberator with me. Treat your lover and yourself to a bit of sexual luxury and buy this NOW. Yeah, expensive piece of foam, but it is well packaged and made. Best investment in personal pleasure EVER!

Chicka Chicka Bang Bang Wow! Hell yea this is a nice f'ing pillow.... Literally.,

by Alex F on August 14, 2014

Heck yes this thing is awesome. Haven't had this much fun with a pillow since I can't remember when.

Life Changing !

by The General on August 10, 2014

My wife and I have been married for fifty years and found that because of my wife's bad back and serious knee problems that our love life was suffering terribly.. Seeking a solution for her, I purchased the Liberator Ramp/Wedge. It has been transformational!. We experimented several times with different combinations where she felt comfortable with great success. Then we discovered the "Take Flight" position using the Ramp/Wedge. The first time using it she had a huge orgasm and squirted for the first time in her life. The last time we tried again she had four squirting orgasms. Absolutely incredible! She is like a new woman with the renewed self-confidence. Simply the best love making that we have had in all of our years of marriage. We highly recommend this product.

Love it! Needed it!

by Carl Divita on July 6, 2014

Works very very well!!!

You need one of these

by cjiff on June 19, 2014

Want great lovemaking? Well here it is: The extra lift and angles of the wedge/ramp combo will put you over the edge and make you a believer. Definitely worth the effort and price!

Viewing 21-30 of 164 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall