Enjoy 20% off site-wide, 30% off Tenga with code: GETOFF  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details  | ends 9/14

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

A great addition to any couple's bedroom!

by falcon33 on March 24, 2014

A fun way to experiment even more in the bedroom or where ever you can imagine using this set up! This wedge/ramp combo offers many combinations for possible positions I've waited 6 years to finally get this and I'm glad I did. The liberator comes with machine washable covers and a handy illustrated manual with fun positions. Thank you Liberator (and OneUp Innovations)!

worth it!

by Heather on March 23, 2014

We should have bought this years ago! It definitely ramped up the excitement! It is very firm and stays in place. Highly, highly recommend!

The. Best. Sexual. Aid. Ever.

by Jennifer on March 20, 2014

My husband and I recently embarked on a sexual renaissance, of sorts. We read somewhere that this was an amazing tool for sexual satisfaction. After we looked it up and saw the price, we balked. After all, we were purchasing a few cheap vibrating toys and some sexy underwear. We weren't looking to spend that kind of money. In the end, we decided to throw caution to the wind in celebration of our new journey and go ahead and buy it. BEST decision ever. Those stupid pillows have made sex so much fun! Positions are deeper, easier, more erotic. Better than expected. It provides better variations on the old positions and makes everything so much more accessible and sexy. We don't have storage room for it, so it is stuck in our closet. My kids saw it and asked what it was. I told them the pillows were to prop me up while reading in bed. They totally fell for it. Why not? It seems logical. Go ahead and splurge. You won't be disappointed.

So worth trying. Love it.........

by Patricia Katz on March 17, 2014

Love it. Valentine's gift for my guy. He has back pain and this puts us in great positions without causing him pain. Have recommended to all my friends. Try it you will love it.

Wedge-magic!

by T. Sibley Jr. on March 15, 2014

I purchased the combo as a Valentine's gift for both us. My wife was skeptical of the purchase, but stated it was well worth the money after it's first use! The microfiber covers are easy to remove and clean. Looking forward to adding more of the Liberator line next Valentine's Day.

;)

by Mallory Louise on March 10, 2014

Pros: They're both great! Perfect firmness. The fabric cleans well, is very comfortable on the skin, and actually does keep the two from sliding off of each other. Cons: The ramp is a little cumbersome to deal with if you want to move around and adjust positions. That large size also makes it difficult to find somewhere to store them when not in use if you have small closets.

Pretty Nice

by William Ware on March 8, 2014

Opens up some new positions and makes some old ones very comfortable. I only give it 4 stars because the outer layer (the one you can put in the washing machine) attracts so much effin' hair and stuff

Great foe old people like us.

by John Miller on March 7, 2014

WOW, What you can do with this thing, Easy on the knees, back it will change the way you both do things in the bed room

liberator

by michael rodgers on February 28, 2014

Not sure what to say but they work, I like them and so does the wife. you do need to find a place for them because the ramp is big. the wife says very comfortable and they don't slip or slid under use.

Love it and my wife really loves it.

by Richard WTibbetts on February 15, 2014

Great great great. Having the time of our lives. Ease of use and allows so many different positions. Outstanding product.

Viewing 21-30 of 139 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall