Take 30% Off Sex Toys & 25% Off Everything Else | use code: GIFTNOW |  + Free Shipping > $75 details

My Cart (0)

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Five Stars

by Matt Jennings on October 20, 2014

It's perfect. High quality. I DO wish the book it comes with had more position suggestions though....

Swag a Hundred Thousand

by Soulja Boy on October 17, 2014

I got one of these after seeing an Ad for it in my Popular Science Magazine. I have to admit that it is really worth the money. The product is much bigger in person and really holds together :> Thanks Liberator

Five Stars

by Francisco Bosques on September 28, 2014

we loved it

Five Stars

by Jennie Stewart on September 25, 2014

Awesome!

Great product!

by Diane H on September 18, 2014

Perfect size and we are on the tall side. So many uses! small wedge perfect for elevating the knees while laying down to aid in reducing back strain. Great price and seems very well made

More comfort

by DON on September 14, 2014

Definitely helps you keep those cantankerous positions in comfort for an enjoyable ride!

Cervical surgery recovery, a big help!

by Gregg Soster on September 6, 2014

Used to recover from spine surgery, this foam is really firm. I had to sleep on incline and no pillow for several weeks.

Five Stars

by Natalia on September 5, 2014

Fast shipping good support. Thanks

Excellent

by James Herrington on September 2, 2014

YES, Excellent product

Five Stars

by Arrow on September 1, 2014

Works great place the wife right where she wand I want her to be comfortably :)))

Viewing 11-20 of 164 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall