Take $50 off your order of $150 or more. Use code: LIFTOFF  -  Free Shipping and Gifts too > $75 details*

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

regret not buying years ago

by Lisa M on April 30, 2014

It's very durable, even with plus sized, sturdy. So many ways of positioning the pieces and ourselves, we haven't begun to get to them all. I thought it would just make love making a little more comfortable, but it's added so much more..... Closeness, penetration, enjoyment. Love this combo.

Do it today.

by Nataraja Vellanki on April 16, 2014

Great for intimate sex.....must for everybody. We rediscovered ourselves and ended up experiencing new levels of physical and emotional pleasures.

Absolutely Amazing

by Stephen B. Taylor on April 14, 2014

This item has changed my sex life! This allows my wife and I to have sex in so many different positions and makes it COMFORTABLE!! I would recommend ANYONE buying this! Well worth every penny!!

Wow!!!

by Gerald Sawall on April 8, 2014

That was the reaction of my lover. With better access in our favorite positions and the sensations created by changes in positions that are not possible on a flat mattress or with soft pillows sent us to new heights of ecstasy.

Best Purchace for the MAN CAVE

by Caveman on April 7, 2014

I must say that the combo brings great pleasure to me and my wife. She looks great on them and drives me wild . As many men have said before me about Liberator products " you know your wife likes them when she drags them out ". I was thinking about getting another set of covers just so you don't have to wait between wash times. She might complain about price when you first buy them . After the first use they will never mention the price again.They are worth every penny. I keep them stored in man cave and they never seem to make it to the bed. And get used a lot !!!!! I love being Liberated in the man cave. A women must of designed these things because they work and hit all the right angles to please her. Guy's just buy the combo her pleasure is yours .

A must for every mancave

by Caveman on April 6, 2014

This is the best purchase I have made for the man cave. My wife loves it and looks great on it. Guys just buy it ... They might complain about the price at first. But once you try it as a couple she will ask you to play in the man cave. Now she washes the cover and puts it on for our next adventure. The angles are right in all the right ways. Man cave sex is the best...GET LIBERATED in your man cave.... Thank"s Liberator

You what this is, You know why you are looking for it, Buy It!!

by jose martinez on April 5, 2014

This is exactly what you are looking for. It is 100% Worth the money! As I'm sure you have heard,it is all about angles. The ramp and wedge combo deliver the support and positioning that you need for a more relaxed and less physically taxing sex play. It relieves some of the extra work in lovemaking that you may want to conserve and even expend in different ways ;). Be careful and choose the size that best suits you and your partner. Enjoy!

A great addition to any couple's bedroom!

by falcon33 on March 24, 2014

A fun way to experiment even more in the bedroom or where ever you can imagine using this set up! This wedge/ramp combo offers many combinations for possible positions I've waited 6 years to finally get this and I'm glad I did. The liberator comes with machine washable covers and a handy illustrated manual with fun positions. Thank you Liberator (and OneUp Innovations)!

worth it!

by Heather on March 23, 2014

We should have bought this years ago! It definitely ramped up the excitement! It is very firm and stays in place. Highly, highly recommend!

The. Best. Sexual. Aid. Ever.

by Jennifer on March 20, 2014

My husband and I recently embarked on a sexual renaissance, of sorts. We read somewhere that this was an amazing tool for sexual satisfaction. After we looked it up and saw the price, we balked. After all, we were purchasing a few cheap vibrating toys and some sexy underwear. We weren't looking to spend that kind of money. In the end, we decided to throw caution to the wind in celebration of our new journey and go ahead and buy it. BEST decision ever. Those stupid pillows have made sex so much fun! Positions are deeper, easier, more erotic. Better than expected. It provides better variations on the old positions and makes everything so much more accessible and sexy. We don't have storage room for it, so it is stuck in our closet. My kids saw it and asked what it was. I told them the pillows were to prop me up while reading in bed. They totally fell for it. Why not? It seems logical. Go ahead and splurge. You won't be disappointed.

Viewing 11-20 of 136 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall