20% off site-wide (plus an extra 25% off Sale items) use code: BLISS  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details  | ends 9/18

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

its OK is all

by Zombie zero on May 14, 2014

Was OK. Not as good as expected. I'm 5'8 wife's petite so ordered short ramp wedge combo and on our bed its too high . on her bending over works well but about same as on knees.tried a few diff positions but not impressed. Washing and using as pillows for watching movies lol. But good luck maybe better for u.

Worth the investment!

by Dawn B. on May 11, 2014

I recently broke my hip and had limited positions with discomfort. These pillows eliminated all discomfort and now positions are limitless !!!

kiss back pain goodbye

by Kuno on May 8, 2014

OMG!!! Finally, freedom from lower back pain during sex. I have an extremely flexible lower back that i have abused through the years with many injuries and overuse. All of that pain stopped immediately with use of the ramp/wedge combo. The fabric is ooooh so soft and yummy as the wedge made a little "doggie" pleasurable instead of painful. Liberator, my back and my yoni both love you. I highly encourage anyone to buy this product. It will liberate you

regret not buying years ago

by Lisa M on April 30, 2014

It's very durable, even with plus sized, sturdy. So many ways of positioning the pieces and ourselves, we haven't begun to get to them all. I thought it would just make love making a little more comfortable, but it's added so much more..... Closeness, penetration, enjoyment. Love this combo.

Do it today.

by Nataraja Vellanki on April 16, 2014

Great for intimate sex.....must for everybody. We rediscovered ourselves and ended up experiencing new levels of physical and emotional pleasures.

Absolutely Amazing

by Stephen B. Taylor on April 14, 2014

This item has changed my sex life! This allows my wife and I to have sex in so many different positions and makes it COMFORTABLE!! I would recommend ANYONE buying this! Well worth every penny!!

Wow!!!

by Gerald Sawall on April 8, 2014

That was the reaction of my lover. With better access in our favorite positions and the sensations created by changes in positions that are not possible on a flat mattress or with soft pillows sent us to new heights of ecstasy.

Best Purchace for the MAN CAVE

by Caveman on April 7, 2014

I must say that the combo brings great pleasure to me and my wife. She looks great on them and drives me wild . As many men have said before me about Liberator products " you know your wife likes them when she drags them out ". I was thinking about getting another set of covers just so you don't have to wait between wash times. She might complain about price when you first buy them . After the first use they will never mention the price again.They are worth every penny. I keep them stored in man cave and they never seem to make it to the bed. And get used a lot !!!!! I love being Liberated in the man cave. A women must of designed these things because they work and hit all the right angles to please her. Guy's just buy the combo her pleasure is yours .

A must for every mancave

by Caveman on April 6, 2014

This is the best purchase I have made for the man cave. My wife loves it and looks great on it. Guys just buy it ... They might complain about the price at first. But once you try it as a couple she will ask you to play in the man cave. Now she washes the cover and puts it on for our next adventure. The angles are right in all the right ways. Man cave sex is the best...GET LIBERATED in your man cave.... Thank"s Liberator

You what this is, You know why you are looking for it, Buy It!!

by jose martinez on April 5, 2014

This is exactly what you are looking for. It is 100% Worth the money! As I'm sure you have heard,it is all about angles. The ramp and wedge combo deliver the support and positioning that you need for a more relaxed and less physically taxing sex play. It relieves some of the extra work in lovemaking that you may want to conserve and even expend in different ways ;). Be careful and choose the size that best suits you and your partner. Enjoy!

Viewing 11-20 of 139 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall