Take 30% Off Sex Toys & 25% Off Everything Else | use code: GIFTNOW |  + Free Shipping > $75 details

My Cart (0)

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Another great product from Liberator

by Ivy on November 14, 2010

Love my Liberators! All of them work so well together, the way the fabric "locks" the pieces in place is great... no sliding off the bed like can happen with silk sheets! Have several pieces now in a variety of colors (love the zebra and cheetah styles) and have turned the far end of the bedroom into our very own "Jungle Gym"! Far cry from the jungle gym of our childhood on the playground at school... but it makes recess incrdible!

A GREAT ADDITION

by sweet T 812 on November 13, 2010

We finally purchased our first piece of Liberator furniture, we have purchased many sext toys (including a swing) but had been putting off the addition of a piece of liberator furniture partly due to price. First let me say that the price is worth every penny. The combo is of top notch quality. I would say that we use the wedge almost everytime, weather its just the little wedge or the whole combo. The Wedge really helps with entry from behind and makes it very comfy for both people. In summary this is one of the best investments we have made and would not only recommend it to everyone but would think that it is a must have for any couple.

best sex toy ever

by krzfirefighter on November 13, 2010

THIS IS THE BEST SEX ENHANCEMENT TOY WE HAVE EVER PURCHASED .IT HAS SO MANY DIFFERENT USE AND MANY DIFFERENT EFFECT . THIS SET IS GREAT . HAVING BOTH PIECES GIVE YOU SO MANY OPTIONS .WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE .

This product is AMAZING!

by Johnny on November 12, 2010

The Wedge/Ramp combo will really spice up your sex life. My wife and I purchased the set last January and it has helped us to find new and better ways to please each other. Sex is much better when you and your partner's bodies are better positioned - greater stamina is a good thing. Trust me... you will not be disappointed in this product!

Buy this first!

by Alexander on November 8, 2010

These two pieces are great seperately and together. The wedge is better than using a pillow to raise up your partners pelvis so you can hit the spot every time.

GREAT!

by bigal65 on November 8, 2010

This is a awesome product! My husband and I bought the combo about a year and a half ago and we couldnt be happier. We were overweight at the time and thought that it would help us out with positioning ourselves and boy was we right . It has been the best investment we have made for our sex lives. Now we have lost alot of weight and the sex is even better now. Thank you LIBERATOR!

Perfect!!!!

by Golfer on November 7, 2010

Wonderful product. Easy to store and easy to use. You can make your own playground in your bedroom or wherever you want to!

Uh May Zing

by cherrybud on November 6, 2010

This has been a lot of fun for us! Makes every position a lot more comfy and easier to enjoy! We both look forward to it every time - and are using it frequently! A definite must for your collection!

WOW

by Bringman on November 6, 2010

Everything they say it does "It does"!!! I have no idea how it gets your bodies in the right position and everythiing to line up perfectly, but it does and oh my is it great. And when you arent using the Ramp or Wedge for fun they work great for propping you up while reading a book or when you got a head cold. This is actual furniture not just a toy. But it is sure a FUN toy.

Great Combo

by Tricia on November 6, 2010

We bought this a few years ago after my husband had been injured. We knew it would help us keep our sex life alive, even though there were limitations set on his activities. It was fantastic, and even now, since he has made a full recovery, we use it all the time! Sometimes just certain pieces, sometimes all of it! We got the booster pillow also, and this adds to our fun. Favorite place to use it....in front of the fireplace on a cold night! This is a great starter set..and anyone of any size and any age can use it!

Viewing 101-110 of 164 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall