Extra 30% Off Sale Items | 25% Off Regular Priced Items | use code: LUST  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

excellent

by C & S on September 17, 2010

really don't remember how we "came" across Liberator.com but are we glad we did. we purchased the wedge/ramp combo and tried it out that weekend. my wife and I were seeing stars. there truely is something about the angle that put me in the right place at the right time. We love it.

Excellent Product

by DonTungsten on September 12, 2010

I have a bad back and this let me put some spice back into life.

Positions Made Easy!

by RobustoMaduro on September 11, 2010

My wife and I purchased the wedge / ramp combo this summer. Each year we try to take a cruise, and each cruise we try to ensure we have ample amounts of intimate time. I can get away with making a rule along the lines of making love a minimum of once a day for a week straight on a cruise, but that doesnƒ??t fly at home unfortunately. On most occasions my wife finds positions to be awkward, but when she is tipsy and can seem to find her way into them she enjoys them very much. When we discovered the liberator products we decided to give them a try, and I am very glad we did. We have used the wedge / ramp combo in many configurations together and individually and it makes positions much easier for my wife. I have been trying for years to get my wife into positions that the wedge makes her almost feel natural in. When using the wedge by itself we have found that we prefer positions where she is on her back, and when using the ramp by itself we have found that we prefer positions where she is bent over it. This is not to say that we have not enjoyed other positions (because we have) but that these are the ones where we get the most pleasure. I would recommend the wedge, ramp, or wedge ramp combo to anyone! If you have problems getting into positions or donƒ??t feel natural in positions then these are for you! Also, if you enjoy positions, and tend to enjoy long love making sessions these shapes are an amazing way to enjoy positions while not relying on your muscles to hold you in them the entire time... letting you focus more on the passion and less on the positions themselves.

Wedge/Ramp Combo is Liberating...

by ikayak on September 10, 2010

This is so much fun! The Wedge/Ramp shapes have some many combinations that they can truly help spice up time in the bedroom. We cannot wait to try out as many positions as possible. We absolutely recommend this product.

Oooooh!!! Sex again

by Wombom on September 10, 2010

As my wife and I have progressed in years our bodies have reminded us that weƒ??re not as young and flexible as we once were. Certain positions were no longer enjoyable due to body aches and pains. The Wedge/Ramp Combo made sex pleasurable again. We are able to have sex in more than one position and for much longer without getting worn out. The only problem is trying to hide it from the kids but then they think theyƒ??re just big ramps for Hot Wheels cars.

A perfect combination!

by Peter on September 10, 2010

The Wedge and Ramp combo are an awesome deal. While both products are great, getting both together opens up many more possibilities. Don't feel like using the large Ramp? Slide in the Wedge. Want more height? Use the Ramp. Feeling Frisky? Use both in a number of combinations! I love the fact that the products complement each other so well. Between the different heights and angles available, the fact that when you use them together they don't slide apart, and the sheer number of different ways you can use each product apart and in combination, I'm quite satisfied with this combo.

combo for great sex

by TravisMcGee on September 5, 2010

This combination provides for easy and yet explosive sex. Makes different positions easy and moving from one position to another almost effortless. This has definitly helped put the spark back. It's like being ten years younger. Losing a little flexibility? This will help get it back.

time of my life

by jane of the jungle on September 2, 2010

when i first got this in the mail i just couldnt wait to put it to use. the smaller wedge was my favorite part of the combo for doggy style. and the larger ramp was better for me with oral and massage too. but when we combined the two and used it with the free lovers gift set it was amazing. the feel of the material is awesome against my bare skin. i luv the fact that the basically "stick" to each other and dont slide around. who has time fir fumbling around with that when theres better things to do.... thank you for such a great product. i just ordered the axis hitachi and wand today. am soo looking forward to getting it along with a few other useful things. thanks again.

Excellent!

by KeithandKlee on August 30, 2010

My boyfriend and I received one of these and we use it constantly. It helps pull off otherwise hard positions and just makes sex all around more fun!

Loved it!!!

by Myst on August 28, 2010

I've been wanting one of these combos forever...and now wish I would have bought sooner! Definitely going to get a lot of use! I didn't tell my boyfriend I ordered it, wanted it to be a surprise. The look on his face when it came and the gleam in his eyes when he opened it...priceless! After looking through the book that came with it, we are also going to order more shapes... Black Label this time!

Viewing 101-110 of 140 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall