20% off sitewide or 25% off >$250 & Glorious Gifts | use code: BEMERRY |  + Free Shipping > $75 details

My Cart (0)

Wedge/Ramp Combo

  •  
Average Rating:
$230.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

I live with this wedge daily! best bed accessory I own.

by SacredOracle on November 27, 2014

the wedge & ramp I purchased a few years back (2008?) and I have appreciated getting this equipment every day since. I use the wedge to prop up my legs to rest, as i have injured spine. there is more uses for this product in casual ways, as i use the wedge to do yoga to strengthen my body to try to walk. thank you. A++ one of the best purchases of my life

wow

by Angela on November 20, 2014

This product was exactly as advertised! It works better than my boyfriend and I expected! I know a few couples who will definitely be getting this as a gift this year :) The microfiber cover feels like a soft suede, which makes it stick to our bedsheets, and prevents people from sliding around on it as well. Very well made.

Excellent

by Larry on November 9, 2014

My wife is over 50 and I am over 60. We have been married 3 1/2 years and have always enjoyed great sex/ We decided to start with the wedge. Wow...is all I can say. Adding the ramp to our collection really takes things to the next level. It allows me even deeper penetration than before. Often not only hitting her G-Spot, but cervix as well.. Highly recommend both products.

I originally thought... What's the big deal?

by Tim on November 6, 2014

Amazing! Lots of fun! My wife and I love it! Big smiles whenever we use it! You won't be disappointed! Never realized what a difference the right angle can make.

money well speny :)

by Veronica Bridges on November 1, 2014

We like it a lot

Five Stars

by caztertroy on October 31, 2014

Very happy with it and the shipping is so fast it took only 2 days...quality is very good..

Really great if your partner has knee problems

by Tommy Zehmer on October 24, 2014

Really great if your partner has knee problems, takes the weight off the legs while allowing a good angle for deeper penetration.

Five Stars

by borzy on October 23, 2014

very firm cushions, positions your partner as advertised.

ok my expectations were a little high it is nice but not sure if it enhances more

by Michelle Smith on October 23, 2014

It is ok my expectations were a little high it is nice but not sure if it enhances more pleasure

Five Stars

by Matt Jennings on October 20, 2014

It's perfect. High quality. I DO wish the book it comes with had more position suggestions though....

Viewing 1-10 of 163 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wedge/Ramp Combo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall