Save 30% OFF Toys & 20% OFF Liberator items with code: SUMMERLOVE details* ENDS 8/25 | +  Free Shipping & Free gifts > $75

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Ramp

  •  
Average Rating:
$170.00
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Was exactly what I ordered and shipped fast!

by whdoyle on February 3, 2014

The Liberator isn't some weak piece of foam...it's the real deal and can handle a lot! Pay attention to the sizing chart...if you're even close to the next size up...stay with the smaller one...I was right on the edge of the size chart and its almost too big...it doesn't give much like I was expecting it to...but it still works out great for us! It adds loads of fun and options! Well worth the value!

Ramp up the FUN

by Jeffrey on October 29, 2013

Use this often with the Wedge. travels well too! Works well with the wedge.

Many happy returns.......

by starbuck on April 17, 2013

I really liked the quality of this product. Very well made, comfortable and hygienic. Washable outer skin and a sealed inner skin to protect the foam rubber core. I found the height to be perfect. It really gives you great support for all those backdoor games. I can achieve postions that would be impossible without the Ramp. I would definately try all the other shapes. And they can be combined to give greater versatility. Can be used on the bed or the floor. Everyone would find this Ramp to be a great addition to their love making.

vary vary nice!!!!!!!

by marshall on March 13, 2013

Versatile comfortable easy to move around wink. Wink !!!!

LOVE IT

by Karyn on February 2, 2013

WE USE THIS ALL THE TIME The Wedge/Ramp holds me up the whole time which makes him a happy man, and I'm no skinny girl and it holds me up! I can't wait to take the wedge on our road trips!

Works... if you are ready for it!

by semperfi on November 27, 2010

The angles are great... but to pull this out, it requires a degree of confidence. It has a great place in love-making... but it takes a little guts to request and manuever. Be prepared for a little "lubrication" and in that I mean a drink or two... and for some giggles as you get used to a new sexual tool!

Ramp-a-rific

by skater_joe on November 17, 2010

This bedroom (or any room) tool is lots of fun.... love it.

Good addition

by Fat Cobra on November 13, 2010

This is a great addition to the wedge. Good by itself, but when combined with the wedge its awesome. Rather large which is great when in use, but it does take quite a bit of space in the closet.

Wonderful

by The Wrights on November 13, 2010

The liberator ramp is such a wonderful additon to our bedroom. It makes a world of difference for the doggie style position. We are very happy that we purchased this product. Maybe looking to purchase more items from here in the near future.

This is amazing to have on hand!

by Hunter on October 24, 2010

We purchased this ramp as sex furniture/ prop for a healing broken leg. Now that the leg is better we have found ourselves using this so often that we rarely even put it back into its case. It fits into the closet under the hanging clothes easily and is always ready at a moments notice. My wife loves that she can just lay over it and completely relax while still leaving me complete access to what I am interested in:)

Viewing 1-10 of 20 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ramp

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall