Take 30% Off Sex Toys & 25% Off Everything Else | use code: GIFTNOW |  + Free Shipping > $75 details

My Cart (0)

Tenga Egg 6-Pack

  •  
Average Rating:
$41.99
Add To Cart
In stock - Ready to Ship

Customer Reviews

I love Tenga products

by Cameron816 on November 3, 2014

What can I say about the Tenga any product. It's awsome. Either alone or with a partner using it on you. It's awsome, I have used many Tenga products, but these eggs, each one is a different experience. It fits my penis well, stretches the length of my shaft. I have a penis that is large in girth, not bragging. But whatever the Tenga is made of, it fits perfect and well as I said alone or with help from a partner, whew. They are reusable as well, flip it inside out rinse and dry. Use only Tenga lube, I am not sure what that is made from but it doesn't get sticky, or lose its lubyness.

everyone needs one.

by dr. carlisle on October 26, 2014

when entering a new relationship. I think every woman should buy one for there man. this will send a message to your man that if you cheat on me we are done. he will laugh at first but tell him in a nice way. make it clear. this is for real. then tell him how much you love him. this will remind him to be faithful. it should strengthen your relationship.

Four Stars

by Retired Viking on October 24, 2014

I like these quite a bit. Gave one to a friend; he plans to order them.

Five Stars

by James Marshall on September 25, 2014

good product

Eggcellent!!!!!!

by NW Shopper on September 24, 2014

These Tenga eggs are fantastic! I saw them several times at Lovers and just discounted them as cheap knock offs of the Fleshlight. It wasn't until one of the cashier's was talking to me about them and let me play with one a little bit that I I decided we should give them a shot, and boy am I glad we did! I have found that while I have favorite textures (some of them seem to hold up better than others) they all work well to get the job done. They are easy to clean and are discreet and extraordinarily versatile. Once the tips are too stretched out, I am planning on cutting the tips off so that they can be used for a fun oral/hand job combination. The lube that comes with each egg is also great, I would highly recommend getting more as none of the other lubes we have tried has worked as well as the one it comes with! I would spend the money on this over the Fleshlights 100 times over now!

Three Stars

by Tony D. on September 19, 2014

These were kinda fun.

Five Stars

by Yvonne Peterson on September 17, 2014

He Loved it!!!!

He says he loved them, good quality and feeling

by J. Campbell on September 8, 2014

2 deployments in a row I've ordered and sent these out to my husband. He says he loved them, good quality and feeling.

Great Product!

by Beck on July 14, 2013

My fiance loves these! Easy to use with no hassle clean up. The package says only one time use, but we found they last a bit longer with a good cleaning! Def. will be back for more!

Cannot wait to use these

by Maria on May 6, 2013

with my partner, they look like a ton of fun will be had, I will leave him a couple to enjoy on his own as well!

Viewing 1-10 of 14 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tenga Egg 6-Pack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall