Get 25% Off Sitewide | use code: SCREAM25  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Magic Wand Original Vibrator

  •  
Average Rating:
$69.99
Add To Cart
In stock - ships 1-2 business days

Customer Reviews

I love this vibe

by Grumpygirldelilah on August 30, 2014

When I first started venturing into vibrators, this is one that EVERYONE said needed to be a part of your vibe collection. This is a guaranteed orgasm, and it's a fast deep orgasm. The only major complaints I have is that it's really noisy and heavy.

not as good as the original but still PRETTY DAMN AMAZING

by stephen on March 14, 2014

I had to buy a new "Magic Wand" to replace my original Hitachi when the cord broke after years of faithful service. I enjoy the new one very much but believe that when it was redesigned they changed the power of the vibrations.

Never cum so hard!

by J on December 21, 2013

I love my wand, it can get me off in minutes, and attachments make it feel oh so much better. It will make you feel things you've never felt before. I've never cum the way this makes me cum. And they now have attachments for men, I can't wait to try on my husband. Hands down the best vibrator in my collection, wish it was waterproof to take in the shower.

What a great product

by sleepy on July 14, 2013

I was considering a product that didn't need batteries all of the time. I checked out the specs of the Hitachi vibe and was very impressed so I ordered one. From the very first experience with my wife, she went absolutely wild, so much so I thought she was going too pass out. After many experiences using it by herself and the two of us she reports that we should consider a spare, just in case. A thought came to mind as I remembered there was one additional item that was available I hadn't ordered the Vixon Gee Whiz. When it arrived OMG !! Things were twice as wild. I Love Liberator products !!!!!!

Absolutely amazing

by Disvhoc on November 15, 2011

The hitachi magic wand is so powerful, it can get me off in a matter of minutes. it's indescribable how much pleasure i get, you're just going to have to try it for yourself ;)

Hitachi Magic Wand, Best of the Best !

by Lazyriver69 on October 7, 2011

I purchased this for my wife, for her personal enjoyment when I'm not available. When it arrived I was very pleased with it's quality and power. When the first time became available for her to try it out she gave it a glowing report.I can see it will get a lot of use as she demonstrated for me and I had to cover my ears. Did I mention were both retired and this will add to our 2-3 times a week play time.

Hitachi Magic Wand

by danrun on March 9, 2011

I bought my female friend one of these and she couldn't stop using it every time we had sex! It's so strong that she leaves her underwear on when she masturbates. I then bought one for myself and I used it against the backside of my penis head and had the best pleasurable orgasm ever!! I have now had mine for 5 years and use it over 90% of the time I masturbate. Incredible orgasms for me I highly recommend this for everyone..also great for us guys! A great invention !!!!!

Extremely dissapointed

by Lunabellvarga on November 18, 2010

This is a cult classic vibrator that everyone just raves about. I had looked forward to buying for months and finally when one of my favorite vibes started to peter out I decided it was time to order it. It is really heavy (1.2 pounds) and has a decidedly short cord (which could be easily fixed with an extension cord. I could easily ignore these things if i had liked the vibration. For me, I love strong vibrations, which the Hitachi really does have. What it lacked was a proper frequency for me. It was very topical and buzzy that became irritating very quickly, not a good deep rumbly vibration I have come to expect from good vibes. For me the frequency is just as important as the strength so I was highly disappointed in this vibe. That being said, I know MANY women that love their Hitachi Wands so if you are looking for power this might be a good place to try, but if you like deep rumbly vibrations then this is not the vibe for you.

Welcome to Mars

by Kallie on November 13, 2010

SWEET LORD! This thing will rock your world and sent you straight to Mars! Seconds, and I mean SECONDS, is all this takes. I would consider myself one of the harder to please, and this is a crowd pleaser for sure! LOVE IT!

Takes Practice but Worth It

by Clay on October 31, 2010

The Magic Wand is a very powerful vibrator. It may not be right for everyone and it takes some practice. Using it on my wife it is easy to cause over-stimulation. Because it is so powerful, we have had better luck with self stimulation with the Magic Wand. Adding a variable speed extension cord was a great way to get a complete range of vibration from the Hitachi. This allows for a very low vibration and a gradual build up to a very intense finish. Using it with the Axis has turned it into a reliable orgasm machine. It is perfect for providing direct and indirect clitoral stimulation during vaginal or anal sex. The attachments work great and are worth a try

Viewing 1-10 of 12 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magic Wand Original Vibrator

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall