Take $50 off your order of $150 or more. Use code: LIFTOFF  -  Free Shipping and Gifts too > $75 details*

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

We Vibe II

  •  
Average Rating:

Regular Price: $99.00

Special Price: $89.00

Customer Reviews

A gift from Hubby

by Gadget on August 3, 2013

This was a wonderful gift! At first I wasn't sure it would do much...I was so wrong. This is fun alone and with hubby!

WE Vibe 2

by ldyleo on December 12, 2011

This product did not stay in well while having intercourse with my spouse. In addition, he said it felt like it was scratching him. We used lube and he tried different positions but it never felt good to him.

We-vibe is GREAT

by Dohhhh on December 11, 2011

My wife and I are nearing 60. We are very open about likes and dislikes, what hurts and what doesn't, (when you get to the senior years, things are bit more fragile). But we've never tried any toys. I showed her the info on the we-vibe, and she quickly dismissed it. But I bought one anyway. When it arrived, she was totally disgusted with the idea of trying it ever. So I charged it up and stuck it in a drawer. However, last night I managed to get her highly aroused and decided the time was right, so I surepitiously got it out and lubed it up and began to play with it on her. She absolutely loved it! "Whatever that is, it sure feels good" I was thrilled. She enjoyed sex last night more than she has in years. I am sold. Glad I bought it!

WORTH THE MONEY!

by Trina on December 1, 2011

This product is AMAZING!!!! My husband and I bought one as an early Christmas present to each other and we could not have expected how wonderful it is. The assistant in the store said great things about it, but it's way better than that! The constant stimulation is perfect! The different settings allow you to switch it up and never gets boring. It's so easy to clean and is pretty discreet. I LOVE that it's rechargeable! Overall, I think that the WeVibe is the BEST INVENTION EVER!

Look no further

by marcel on November 26, 2011

The we vibe is as promised. My wife adores it. It's a formidable vibrator on its own, beautifully engineered, but it's super special to use during intercourse. One of those rare, truly great products.

clean and dry properly

by 12345 on November 26, 2011

I am about to buy my third We Vibe, and that is because the first two quit on me. First I have to say that yes, even though the first two stopped working, this product is thrilling enough to keep buying it! I am sure the directions tell you how to care for your product after use, and I am sure I read them at one time or another, but please don't be like me and leave your We Vibe to air dry after washing. I noticed my We Vibe would get little tiny tare's in the silicone after three to six months of use. I didn't think much of it... until it stopped working (twice!). I think the tare's allowed water to get into the motor and thus caused it to stop working. The We Vibe gives me so much pleasure..I use it mostly by myself to reach orgasm. When I use it with my boyfriend he likes it a lot.

We Vibe 2

by NClady on September 11, 2011

Waste of money and wish we could return it. Don't waste your time and money on this product. To much hype and too little performance...............

Its ok

by Sachi on August 20, 2011

Hmm... this We Vibe 2 is an ok product. Its uncomfortable product to use. If you are trying to get your partner to orgasm with out your penis this will be a great product. I would not waste your money on this.

Fireworks for the holiday weekend!

by Carrie on July 3, 2011

This is hands down the best sex toy purchase my husband and I have ever made! To highly recommend is an understatement!

Do I really have to share it?

by Anonymous on June 26, 2011

I have tried several toys to add a little fun in the bedroom, and this was the most I'd ever spent on one. I am NOT sorry that I purchased it though. I used it by myself first and was amazed at how well it works and how great it feels. Then I shared it with my husband. He really liked it too. This will definitely be a regular player in our sex life from here on out!

Viewing 1-10 of 35 results

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: We Vibe II

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall