$20 off $100,  $50 off $200,  $100 off $350 | use code: YESTOLOVE  | + Free Shipping & Gifts > $75 details | ENDS 10/23

My Cart (0)
  • Follow Liberator on Instagram

Fun Factory Layaspot Vibrator

  •  
Average Rating:
$49.99
Add To Cart

Customer Reviews

Good little buzzer

by Bratnaz on March 4, 2011

I was suprisingly pleased with this product. It is a good shape and powerful enough to get the job done, better then the another product I ordered that I paid 3x the amount for.

EXCELLENT!!! MY GO-TO TOY!!!

by ShaunaR on January 14, 2011

This is the best toy I have ever owned. My husband surpised me with it as a gift over 4 years ago! I have used it litterally hundreds of times! It still works, no odd noises, purrs like a kitten!!! I do think it has lost some power in its old age...so I am buying myself a new one today. I have lots of other toys, non of them compare to this little thing. If you are at all wondering, just buy it!! You will not be disappointed. It is small enough for me to hold it during sex, I get off at the same time as my husband every time and its amazing. Great for solo sessions too. Hands down the best. period. nuff said? lol

Enoyable for those not liking intense vibrations

by Shane*Noir on November 23, 2010

When I have any form of a vibrator mechanism, I want to have that buzzing with vengeance! While this is sleek, modern and very pleasing to look at, it does not provide the intensity that I was hoping for. With that said, if you are one looking for a light vibration, it is absolutely perfect and highly recommended! It is quiet, silicone for comfort, shaped to form your hand, holds battery life well and just an overall great product.

Orgasm Helper

by Clay on October 31, 2010

This toy has been one of my wife's favorites. We primarily use it to add clitoral stimulation during anal sex and in other positions. The Layaspot is small and provides just enough stimulation to push her over the top. Since I occasionally like Anal sex with my wife it is also one of my favorite toys.

Big vibration in a little package.

by Hunter on October 25, 2010

This thing can really shake. We like it because it is small and easy to travel with. It is also one of the only vibrators that we have that takes regular batteries so that we don't have to pack an additional charger. The shape of the vibrator stays in your hand easy and is perfect for clitoral stimulation during penetration.

loved it but not waterproof

by walrus on August 29, 2010

really mixed feelings about this puppy. My wifes favorite vib great speed control, perfect feel and comfort .But the description said it is waterproof but we ruined it the first time in the tub.

Disappointed in the Layaspot

by Heavenly on March 19, 2010

I read other good reviews so maybe I got a lemon. First of all, the battery cover doesn't stay closed very well - it takes a lot of finesse to get it to close right. The vibes could have been stronger & easier to use during sex.

nice..

by Liberated on December 7, 2009

works the whole labia area with different power levels and programs. Great value for the money. The texture is not as nice as a Lelo product, but the price is well worth it. Can be used easily with a partner or without. Handsfree as well.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fun Factory Layaspot Vibrator

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall